Cook 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: \033[1mUsage:\033[0m cook [package|command] [list|--option]
zh_TW: \033[1m用法:\033[0m cook [package|command] [list|--option]

en: \033[1mCommands:\033[0m
zh_TW: \033[1m命令:\033[0m

en: Display this short usage.
zh_TW: 顯示本提示

en: Setup your build environment.
zh_TW: 設置建構環境

en: Setup a cross environment.
zh_TW: 設置交叉環境

en: Test environment and cook a package.
zh_TW: 打包測試環境

en: List packages in the wok.
zh_TW: 列出wok庫內的包

en: Simple packages search function.
zh_TW: 包搜索

en: Create a new package with a receipt.
zh_TW: 根據清單創建新包

en: Cook a list of packages.
zh_TW: 打包清單內的包(packages)

en: Clean-up all packages files.
zh_TW: 清理所有包文件

en: Clean-up all packages sources.
zh_TW: 清理所有包源文檔

en: Create packages DB lists and flavors.
zh_TW: 創建包數據庫清單及設置

en: \033[1mOptions:\033[0m
zh_TW: \033[1m選項:\033[0m

en: clean the package in the wok.
zh_TW: 清除wok庫內的包

en: cook and install the package.
zh_TW: 編成及安裝包

en: get the package source tarball.
zh_TW: 取得包源壓縮包(tarball)

en: block a package so cook will skip it.
zh_TW: 封鎖及在建成時跳過包

en: unblock a blocked package.
zh_TW: 取消封鎖包

en: check dependencies of cooked package.
zh_TW: 檢查當前包的依賴

en: repack an already built package.
zh_TW: 重新打包

en: create a receipt interactively.
zh_TW: 互動地創建清單

en: clone the cooking wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 cooking wok

en: clone the stable wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 stable wok

en: clone the undigest wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 undigest wok

en: clone the tiny SliTaz wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 tiny wok

en: force reinstall of chroot packages.
zh_TW: 強制重新安裝chroot包

en: create up-to-date flavors files.
zh_TW: 創建最新的偏好文件

en: Unable to find package in the wok: $pkg
zh_TW: 在wok內找不到包: $pkg

note: L10n: QA is quality assurance
en: QA: empty variable: ${var}=""
zh_TW: QA: 空變量: ${var}=""

en: Creating directories structure in: $SLITAZ
zh_TW: 正在創建包結構： $SLITAZ

en: Creating DB files in: $CACHE
zh_TW: 在以下資料夾創建數庫庫文件: $CACHE

en: QA: checking package receipt...
zh_TW: QA: 正在檢查包清單

en: Please, use one of: $valid
zh_TW: 請用以下其中一項： $valid

en: QA: unable to reach: $value
zh_TW: QA: 無法存取: $value

en: Creating tarball: $tarball
zh_TW: 創建tarball壓縮包中: $tarball

en: ERROR: wget $WGET_URL
zh_TW: 錯誤: wget $WGET_URL

en: Getting source from Hg...
zh_TW: 正在Hg中取得源文件

en: Cloning to: $pwd/$pkgsrc
zh_TW: 克隆到: $pwd/$pkgsrc

en: ERROR: hg clone $url --rev $BRANCH
zh_TW: 錯誤: hg clone $url --rev $BRANCH

en: ERROR: hg clone $url
zh_TW: 錯誤: hg clone $url

en: Getting source from Git...
zh_TW: 正在由git取得源文件

en: ERROR: git clone $url
zh_TW: 錯誤: git clone $url

en: Getting source from CVS...
zh_TW: 正在由CVS取得源文件

en: CVS module: $mod
zh_TW: CVS 模組: $mod

en: Cloning to: $pwd/$mod
zh_TW: 克隆到: $pwd/$mod

en: Getting source from SVN...
zh_TW: 正在由SVN取得源文件

en: Getting source from bazaar...
zh_TW: 正在由bazaar取得源文件

en: Don't forget to add to receipt:
zh_TW: 記得要加到清單

en: ERROR: Unable to handle: $WGET_URL
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法處理: $WGET_URL

en: Getting source from mirror: $url
zh_TW: 正在由鏡像取得源文件: $url

en: ERROR: wget $url
zh_TW: 錯誤: wget $url

en: Extracting: $TARBALL
zh_TW: 正在解壓: $TARBALL

en: Summary for: $PACKAGE $VERSION
zh_TW: 包摘要: $PACKAGE $VERSION

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Source dir  : $srcdir
zh_TW: 源路徑 : $srcdir

en: Src file    : $TARBALL
zh_TW: 源文件 : $TARBALL

en: Src size    : $srcsize
zh_TW: 源大小  : $srcsize

en: Produced    : $prod
zh_TW: 已產生  : $prod

en: Packed      : $fs
zh_TW: 已打包  : $fs

en: Compressed  : $size
zh_TW: 已壓縮  : $size

en: Files       : $files
zh_TW: 文件    : $files

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Cook time   : ${sec}s $min
zh_TW: 生成時間   : ${sec}s $min

en: Cook date   : $cookdate
zh_TW: 生成日期   : $cookdate

en: Host arch   : $ARCH
zh_TW: 主機架構   : $ARXH

en: Debug information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Cook date: $datenow
zh_TW: 生成日期: $datenow

note: L10n: Please, translate all messages beginning with ERROR in a same way
en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Executing strip on all files...
zh_TW: 正在為所有文件減肥

en: Removing Python compiled files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除Python編譯出的文件

en: Removing Perl compiled files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除Perl編譯出的文件

en: Build dependencies to remove:
zh_TW: 要刪除的編譯依賴

en: Removing:
zh_TW: 正在刪除:

en: Adding $tools/bin to PATH
zh_TW: 正將 $tools/bin 加入 PATH

en: Using cross-tools: $CROSS_COMPILE
zh_TW: 正使用cross-tools: $CROSS_COMPILE

en: Disabling -pipe compile flag: $free RAM
zh_TW: 正在禁用 -pipe 編譯標誌: $free RAM

en: Checking build dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查編譯依賴

en: Using packages DB: ${root}$DB
zh_TW: 正使用包數據庫: ${root}$DB

en: Missing dep (wok/pkg): $i $vers
zh_TW: 欠缺依賴 (wok/pkg): $i $vers

en: ERROR: unknown dep $i
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未知依賴 $i

en: Auto cook config is set: AUTO_COOK
zh_TW: 自動生成已配置: AUTO_COOK

en: Building dep (wok/pkg)    : $i $vers
zh_TW: 正在生成依賴 (wok/pkg)   : $i $vers

en: ERROR: can't cook dep '$i'
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法生成依賴 '$i'

en: ERROR: missing dep $nb
zh_TW: 錯誤: 欠缺依賴 $nb

en: Installing dep (pkg/local): $i
zh_TW: 正在安裝依賴 (包/本地): $i

en: Installing dep (web/cache): $i
zh_TW: 正在安裝依賴 (在線/緩存): $i

en: Executing: compile_rules
zh_TW: 正執行: 編譯規則

en: Running testsuite
zh_TW: 正運行測試

en: ERROR: cook failed
zh_TW: 錯誤： 生成失敗

en: Executing: genpkg_rules
zh_TW: 正在執行: 包生成規則

en: ERROR: genpkg_rules failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: 生成包規則錯誤

en: No packages rules: meta package
zh_TW: 沒有包規則: 元包

en: Copying $file...
zh_TW: 正在拷貝 $file...

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件清單

en: Creating md5sum of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件md5校驗和

en: Compressing the fs...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮文件系統

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_TW: 正在更新清單大小

en: Updating receipt EXTRAVERSION: $EXTRAVERSION
zh_TW: 正在更新包額外版本: $EXTRAVERSION

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_TW: 正在創建完整cpio壓縮包

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_TW: 正復原包樹

en: Package: $tazpkg
zh_TW: 包: $tazpkg

en: ERROR: empty package
zh_TW: 錯誤: 空包

en: Removing old: $old_pkg
zh_TW: 正在刪除舊包: $old_pkg

en: Unable to install package, build has failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝包,生成失敗

en: Updating $ARCH chroot environment...
zh_TW: 正在更新 $ARCH chroot 環境

en: Updating chroot: $pkg (${VERSION}${EXTRAVERSION}${arch})
zh_TW: 正在更新 chroot: $pkg (${VERSION}${EXTRAVERSION}${arch})

en: Setup aufs chroot...
zh_TW: 正設置 aufs chroot

en: Aufs mountage failure
zh_TW: Aufs mountage 錯誤

en: Leaving aufs chroot...
zh_TW: 正離開 aufs chroot...

en: List of $ARCH packages in: $WOK
zh_TW: $WOK 內的 $ARCH 包清單

en: Packages:
zh_TW: 包:

en: Search results for: $query
zh_TW: $query 的搜索結果

en: Cook: setup environment
zh_TW: Cook: 設置環境

en: Setting up your environment
zh_TW: 設置個人環境

en: Checking for packages to install...
zh_TW: 檢查要安裝的包

en: ERROR: cross is not installed
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未安裝cross

en: Using config file: /etc/slitaz/cross.conf
zh_TW: 使用配置文件: /etc/slitaz/cross.conf

en: Adding group: slitaz
zh_TW: 正在加入組: slitaz

en: Setting permissions for slitaz group...
zh_TW: 正在設置slitaz組的權限

en: All done, ready to cook packages :-)
zh_TW: 完成，可以開始生成包 :-)

en: Cook: setup $arch cross environment
zh_TW: 生成: 設置 $arch cross 環境

en: Setting up your $arch cross environment
zh_TW: 正在設置你的 $arch cross 環境

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Target arch     : $ARCH
zh_TW: 目標架構   : $ARCH

en: Configure args  : $CONFIGURE_ARGS
zh_TW: 設置標誌   : $CONFIGURE_ARGS

en: Build flags     : $flags
zh_TW: 編譯標誌   : $flags

en: Arch sysroot    : $sysroot
zh_TW: Arch sysroot   : $sysroot

en: Tools prefix    : $tools/bin
zh_TW: 工具前綴   : $tools/bin

en: Packages DB     : ${root}$DB
zh_TW: 包數據庫   : ${root}$DB

en: WARNING: (e)glibc-base is not installed in sysroot
zh_TW: 警告: 並無在sysroot 安裝 (e)glibc-base

en: Cross compiler  : ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc
zh_TW: 交叉編譯器   : ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc

en: C compiler is missing: ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc
zh_TW: 欠缺C編譯器: ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc

en: Run 'cross compile' to cook a toolchain
zh_TW: 運行 'cross compile' 以生成工具串

en: Cook test: testing the cook environment
zh_TW: 生成測試: 正在測試生成環境

en: $pkg package already exists.
zh_TW: $pkg 包已存在

en: Creating $WOK/$pkg
zh_TW: 正在創建 $WOK/$pkg

en: Preparing the package receipt...
zh_TW: 正預備包清單

en: Entering interactive mode...
zh_TW: 正進入互動模式

en: Package       : $pkg
zh_TW: 包   : $pkg

en: Version       :
zh_TW: 版本   :

en: Category      :
zh_TW: 分類   :

note: L10n: Short description
en: Short desc    :
zh_TW: 簡短描述   :

en: Maintainer    :
zh_TW: 維護者   :

en: License       :
zh_TW: 授權 :

en: Web site      :
zh_TW: 網站   :

en: Wget URL to download source tarball.
zh_TW: Wget URL 以下載源tarball包

en: Example  :
zh_TW: 例子   :

en: Do you need a stuff directory? (y/N) :
zh_TW: 你需要一個stuff目錄嗎? (y/N) :

en: Creating the stuff directory...
zh_TW: 正在創建stuff目錄

en: Are you going to write a description? (y/N) :
zh_TW: 你想寫一個描述嗎? (y/N) :

en: Creating the description.txt file...
zh_TW: 正在創建 description.txt 文件

en: Receipt is ready to use.
zh_TW: 清單已可使用

en: No list in argument.
zh_TW: 參數裏沒有清單

en: No list found: $list2
zh_TW: 找不到清單: $list2

en: Cook list starting: $list2
zh_TW: 己在按清單生成: $list2

en: Cleaning all packages files...
zh_TW: 清除所有包文件

en: Cleaning all packages sources...
zh_TW: 清除所有包源文件

en: Packages directory doesn't exist
zh_TW: 包目錄不存在

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all packages lists
zh_TW: Cook pkgdb: 創建所有包清單

en: Creating lists for: $PKGS
zh_TW: 正在為 $PKGS 包創建清單

en: Cook pkgdb started: $datenow
zh_TW: 已開始生成 pkgdb : $datenow

en: Creating: packages.list
zh_TW: 正在創建: packages.list

en: Creating: packages.md5
zh_TW: 正在創建: packages.md5

en: Done: packages.desc
zh_TW: 完成: packages.desc

en: Done: packages.txt
zh_TW: 完成: packages.txt

en: Done: packages.equiv
zh_TW: 完成: packages.equiv

en: Creating: files.list.lzma
zh_TW: 正在創建: files.list.lzma

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Packages: $nb - Time: ${time}s
zh_TW: 包: $nb - Time: ${time}s

en: Missing flavors: $flavors
zh_TW: 欠缺設置: $flavors

en: Creating flavors files in: $live
zh_TW: 正在於 $live 創建設置文件

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all flavors
zh_TW: 生成 pkgdb: 正創建所有設置

en: Recharging lists to use latest packages...
zh_TW: 重新載入清單以使用最新包

en: Creating configuration file: tazlito.conf
zh_TW: 正創建配置文件: tazlito.conf

en: Starting to generate flavors...
zh_TW: 開始生成設置

en: Packing flavor: $fl
zh_TW: 正打包設置: $fl

en: Flavors size: $fl_size
zh_TW: 設置大小: $fl_size

en: Cook pkgdb end: $datenow
zh_TW: 生成 pkgdb 完成: $datenow

en: cook: HOST_ARCH is not set in $pkg receipt
zh_TW: 生成: 沒有在 $pkg 清單設置 HOST_ARCH

en: cook: This package is not included in: $ARCH
zh_TW: 生成: 本包並不在 $ARCH 內

en: Cook skip: $pkg is not included in: $ARCH
zh_TW: 生成跳過: $pkg 並不在 $ARCH 內

en: cook: HOST_ARCH=$HOST_ARCH
zh_TW: 生成: HOST_ARCH=$HOST_ARCH

en: cook: $pkg doesn't cook or is not included in: $ARCH
zh_TW: 生成: $pkg 並未生成或不在  $ARCH

en: Cook skip: $pkg doesn't cook or is not included in: $ARCH
zh_TW: 生成跳過: $pkg 並未生成或不在  $ARCH

en: Blocked package: $pkg
zh_TW: 已封鎖包: $pkg

en: Cook started for: <a href='cooker.cgi?pkg=$pkg'>$pkg</a>
zh_TW: 已開始生成: <a href='cooker.cgi?pkg=$pkg'>$pkg</a>

en: Cleaning: $pkg
zh_TW: 正在清理: $pkg

en: Getting source for: $pkg
zh_TW: 正在取得包源文件: $pkg

en: Blocking: $pkg
zh_TW: 正在封鎖: $pkg

en: Unblocking: $pkg
zh_TW: 取消封鎖: $pkg

en: Need to build $pkg.
zh_TW: 需要生成 $pkg

en: Checking depends
zh_TW: 正在檢查依賴

en: WANTED package is blocked: $wanted
zh_TW: 所請求的包被封鎖: $wanted

en: WANTED package is broken: $wanted
zh_TW: 所請求的包已損壞: $wanted
