Cook 3.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: \033[1mUsage:\033[0m cook [package|command] [list|--option]
zh_CN: \033[1m用法:\033[0m cook [package|command] [list|--option]

en: \033[1mCommands:\033[0m
zh_CN: \033[1m命令:\033[0m

en: Display this short usage.
zh_CN: 显示本提示

en: Setup your build environment.
zh_CN: 设置建构环境

en: Setup a cross environment.
zh_CN: 设置交叉环境

en: Test environment and cook a package.
zh_CN: 打包测试环境

en: List packages in the wok.
zh_CN: 列出wok库内的包

en: Simple packages search function.
zh_CN: 包搜索

en: Create a new package with a receipt.
zh_CN: 根据清单创建新包

en: Cook a list of packages.
zh_CN: 打包清单内的包(packages)

en: Clean-up all packages files.
zh_CN: 清理所有包文件

en: Clean-up all packages sources.
zh_CN: 清理所有包源文档

en: Create packages DB lists and flavors.
zh_CN: 创建包数据库清单及设置

en: \033[1mOptions:\033[0m
zh_CN: \033[1m选项:\033[0m

en: clean the package in the wok.
zh_CN: 清除wok库内的包

en: cook and install the package.
zh_CN: 编成及安装包

en: get the package source tarball.
zh_CN: 取得包源压缩包(tarball)

en: block a package so cook will skip it.
zh_CN: 封锁及在建成时跳过包

en: unblock a blocked package.
zh_CN: 取消封锁包

en: check dependencies of cooked package.
zh_CN: 检查当前包的依赖

en: repack an already built package.
zh_CN: 重新打包

en: create a receipt interactively.
zh_CN: 互动地创建清单

en: clone the cooking wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 cooking wok

en: clone the stable wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 stable wok

en: clone the undigest wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 undigest wok

en: clone the tiny SliTaz wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 tiny wok

en: force reinstall of chroot packages.
zh_CN: 强制重新安装chroot包

en: create up-to-date flavors files.
zh_CN: 创建最新的偏好文件

en: Unable to find package in the wok: $pkg
zh_CN: 在wok内找不到包: $pkg

note: L10n: QA is quality assurance
en: QA: empty variable: ${var}=""
zh_CN: QA: 空变量: ${var}=""

en: Creating directories structure in: $SLITAZ
zh_CN: 正在创建包结构： $SLITAZ

en: Creating DB files in: $CACHE
zh_CN: 在以下资料夹创建数库库文件: $CACHE

en: QA: checking package receipt...
zh_CN: QA: 正在检查包清单

en: Please, use one of: $valid
zh_CN: 请用以下其中一项： $valid

en: QA: unable to reach: $value
zh_CN: QA: 无法存取: $value

en: Creating tarball: $tarball
zh_CN: 创建tarball压缩包中: $tarball

en: ERROR: wget $WGET_URL
zh_CN: 错误: wget $WGET_URL

en: Getting source from Hg...
zh_CN: 正在Hg中取得源文件

en: Cloning to: $pwd/$pkgsrc
zh_CN: 克隆到: $pwd/$pkgsrc

en: ERROR: hg clone $url --rev $BRANCH
zh_CN: 错误: hg clone $url --rev $BRANCH

en: ERROR: hg clone $url
zh_CN: 错误: hg clone $url

en: Getting source from Git...
zh_CN: 正在由git取得源文件

en: ERROR: git clone $url
zh_CN: 错误: git clone $url

en: Getting source from CVS...
zh_CN: 正在由CVS取得源文件

en: CVS module: $mod
zh_CN: CVS 模组: $mod

en: Cloning to: $pwd/$mod
zh_CN: 克隆到: $pwd/$mod

en: Getting source from SVN...
zh_CN: 正在由SVN取得源文件

en: Getting source from bazaar...
zh_CN: 正在由bazaar取得源文件

en: Don't forget to add to receipt:
zh_CN: 记得要加到清单

en: ERROR: Unable to handle: $WGET_URL
zh_CN: 错误: 无法处理: $WGET_URL

en: Getting source from mirror: $url
zh_CN: 正在由镜像取得源文件: $url

en: ERROR: wget $url
zh_CN: 错误: wget $url

en: Extracting: $TARBALL
zh_CN: 正在解压: $TARBALL

en: Summary for: $PACKAGE $VERSION
zh_CN: 包摘要: $PACKAGE $VERSION

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Source dir  : $srcdir
zh_CN: 源路径 : $srcdir

en: Src file    : $TARBALL
zh_CN: 源文件 : $TARBALL

en: Src size    : $srcsize
zh_CN: 源大小  : $srcsize

en: Produced    : $prod
zh_CN: 已产生  : $prod

en: Packed      : $fs
zh_CN: 已打包  : $fs

en: Compressed  : $size
zh_CN: 已压缩  : $size

en: Files       : $files
zh_CN: 文件    : $files

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Cook time   : ${sec}s $min
zh_CN: 生成时间   : ${sec}s $min

en: Cook date   : $cookdate
zh_CN: 生成日期   : $cookdate

en: Host arch   : $ARCH
zh_CN: 主机架构:  $ARCH

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 除错资讯

en: Cook date: $datenow
zh_CN: 生成日期: $datenow

note: L10n: Please, translate all messages beginning with ERROR in a same way
en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Executing strip on all files...
zh_CN: 正在为所有文件减肥

en: Removing Python compiled files...
zh_CN: 正在删除Python编译出的文件

en: Removing Perl compiled files...
zh_CN: 正在删除Perl编译出的文件

en: Build dependencies to remove:
zh_CN: 要删除的编译依赖

en: Removing:
zh_CN: 正在删除:

en: Adding $tools/bin to PATH
zh_CN: 正将 $tools/bin 加入 PATH

en: Using cross-tools: $CROSS_COMPILE
zh_CN: 正使用cross-tools: $CROSS_COMPILE

en: Disabling -pipe compile flag: $free RAM
zh_CN: 正在禁用 -pipe 编译标志: $free RAM

en: Checking build dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查编译依赖

en: Using packages DB: ${root}$DB
zh_CN: 正使用包数据库: ${root}$DB

en: Missing dep (wok/pkg): $i $vers
zh_CN: 欠缺依赖 (wok/pkg): $i $vers

en: ERROR: unknown dep $i
zh_CN: 错误: 未知依赖 $i

en: Auto cook config is set: AUTO_COOK
zh_CN: 自动生成已配置: AUTO_COOK

en: Building dep (wok/pkg)    : $i $vers
zh_CN: 正在生成依赖 (wok/pkg)   : $i $vers

en: ERROR: can't cook dep '$i'
zh_CN: 错误: 无法生成依赖 '$i'

en: ERROR: missing dep $nb
zh_CN: 错误: 欠缺依赖 $nb

en: Installing dep (pkg/local): $i
zh_CN: 正在安装依赖 (包/本地): $i

en: Installing dep (web/cache): $i
zh_CN: 正在安装依赖 (在线/缓存): $i

en: Executing: compile_rules
zh_CN: 正执行: 编译规则

en: Running testsuite
zh_CN: 正运行测试

en: ERROR: cook failed
zh_CN: 错误： 生成失败

en: Executing: genpkg_rules
zh_CN: 正在执行: 包生成规则

en: ERROR: genpkg_rules failed
zh_CN: 错误: 生成包规则错误

en: No packages rules: meta package
zh_CN: 没有包规则: 元包

en: Copying $file...
zh_CN: 正在拷贝 $file...

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件清单

en: Creating md5sum of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件md5校验和

en: Compressing the fs...
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件系统

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_CN: 正在更新清单大小

en: Updating receipt EXTRAVERSION: $EXTRAVERSION
zh_CN: 正在更新包额外版本: $EXTRAVERSION

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_CN: 正在创建完整cpio压缩包

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_CN: 正复原包树

en: Package: $tazpkg
zh_CN: 包: $tazpkg

en: QA: checking for empty package...
zh_CN: QA: 检查空包中……

en: ERROR: empty package
zh_CN: 错误: 空包

en: Removing old: $old_pkg
zh_CN: 正在删除旧包: $old_pkg

en: Unable to install package, build has failed.
zh_CN: 无法安装包,生成失败

en: Updating $ARCH chroot environment...
zh_CN: 正在更新 $ARCH chroot 环境

en: Updating chroot: $pkg (${VERSION}${EXTRAVERSION}${arch})
zh_CN: 正在更新 chroot: $pkg (${VERSION}${EXTRAVERSION}${arch})

en: Setup aufs chroot...
zh_CN: 正设置 aufs chroot

en: Aufs mountage failure
zh_CN: Aufs mountage 错误

en: Leaving aufs chroot...
zh_CN: 正离开 aufs chroot...

en: List of $ARCH packages in: $WOK
zh_CN: $WOK 内的 $ARCH 包清单

en: Packages:
zh_CN: 包:

en: Search results for: $query
zh_CN: $query 的搜索结果

en: Cook: setup environment
zh_CN: Cook: 设置环境

en: Setting up your environment
zh_CN: 设置个人环境

en: Checking for packages to install...
zh_CN: 检查要安装的包

en: ERROR: cross is not installed
zh_CN: 错误: 未安装cross

en: Using config file: /etc/slitaz/cross.conf
zh_CN: 使用配置文件: /etc/slitaz/cross.conf

en: Adding group: slitaz
zh_CN: 正在加入组: slitaz

en: Setting permissions for slitaz group...
zh_CN: 正在设置slitaz组的权限

en: All done, ready to cook packages :-)
zh_CN: 完成，可以开始生成包 :-)

en: Cook: setup $arch cross environment
zh_CN: 生成: 设置 $arch cross 环境

en: Setting up your $arch cross environment
zh_CN: 正在设置你的 $arch cross 环境

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Target arch     : $ARCH
zh_CN: 目标架构   : $ARCH

en: Configure args  : $CONFIGURE_ARGS
zh_CN: 设置标志   : $CONFIGURE_ARGS

en: Build flags     : $flags
zh_CN: 编译标志   : $flags

en: Arch sysroot    : $sysroot
zh_CN: Arch sysroot   : $sysroot

en: Tools prefix    : $tools/bin
zh_CN: 工具前缀   : $tools/bin

en: Packages DB     : ${root}$DB
zh_CN: 包数据库   : ${root}$DB

en: WARNING: (e)glibc-base is not installed in sysroot
zh_CN: 警告: 并无在sysroot 安装 (e)glibc-base

en: Cross compiler  : ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc
zh_CN: 交叉编译器   : ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc

en: C compiler is missing: ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc
zh_CN: 欠缺C编译器: ${HOST_SYSTEM}-gcc

en: Run 'cross compile' to cook a toolchain
zh_CN: 运行 'cross compile' 以生成工具串

en: Cook test: testing the cook environment
zh_CN: 生成测试: 正在测试生成环境

en: $pkg package already exists.
zh_CN: $pkg 包已存在

en: Creating $WOK/$pkg
zh_CN: 正在创建 $WOK/$pkg

en: Preparing the package receipt...
zh_CN: 正预备包清单

en: Entering interactive mode...
zh_CN: 正进入互动模式

en: Package       : $pkg
zh_CN: 包   : $pkg

en: Version       :
zh_CN: 版本   :

en: Category      :
zh_CN: 分类   :

note: L10n: Short description
en: Short desc    :
zh_CN: 简短描述   :

en: Maintainer    :
zh_CN: 维护者   :

en: License       :
zh_CN: 授权 :

en: Web site      :
zh_CN: 网站   :

en: Wget URL to download source tarball.
zh_CN: Wget URL 以下载源tarball包

en: Example  :
zh_CN: 例子   :

en: Do you need a stuff directory? (y/N) :
zh_CN: 你需要一个stuff目录吗? (y/N) :

en: Creating the stuff directory...
zh_CN: 正在创建stuff目录

en: Are you going to write a description? (y/N) :
zh_CN: 你想写一个描述吗? (y/N) :

en: Creating the description.txt file...
zh_CN: 正在创建 description.txt 文件

en: Receipt is ready to use.
zh_CN: 清单已可使用

en: No list in argument.
zh_CN: 参数里没有清单

en: No list found: $list2
zh_CN: 找不到清单: $list2

en: Cook list starting: $list2
zh_CN: 己在按清单生成: $list2

en: Cleaning all packages files...
zh_CN: 清除所有包文件

en: Cleaning all packages sources...
zh_CN: 清除所有包源文件

en: Packages directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 包目录不存在

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all packages lists
zh_CN: Cook pkgdb: 创建所有包清单

en: Creating lists for: $PKGS
zh_CN: 正在为 $PKGS 包创建清单

en: Cook pkgdb started: $datenow
zh_CN: 已开始生成 pkgdb : $datenow

en: Creating: packages.list
zh_CN: 正在创建: packages.list

en: Creating: packages.md5
zh_CN: 正在创建: packages.md5

en: Creating lists from: $WOK
zh_CN: 从  $WOK 创建列表

en: Done: packages.desc
zh_CN: 完成: packages.desc

en: Done: packages.txt
zh_CN: 完成: packages.txt

en: Done: packages.equiv
zh_CN: 完成: packages.equiv

en: Creating: files.list.lzma
zh_CN: 正在创建: files.list.lzma

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Packages: $nb - Time: ${time}s
zh_CN: 包: $nb - Time: ${time}s

en: Missing flavors: $flavors
zh_CN: 欠缺设置: $flavors

en: Creating flavors files in: $live
zh_CN: 正在于 $live 创建设置文件

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all flavors
zh_CN: 生成 pkgdb: 正创建所有设置

en: Recharging lists to use latest packages...
zh_CN: 重新载入清单以使用最新包

en: Creating configuration file: tazlito.conf
zh_CN: 正创建配置文件: tazlito.conf

en: Starting to generate flavors...
zh_CN: 开始生成设置

en: Packing flavor: $fl
zh_CN: 正打包设置: $fl

en: Flavors size: $fl_size
zh_CN: 设置大小: $fl_size

en: Cook pkgdb end: $datenow
zh_CN: 生成 pkgdb 完成: $datenow

en: cook: HOST_ARCH is not set in $pkg receipt
zh_CN: 生成: 没有在 $pkg 清单设置 HOST_ARCH

en: cook: This package is not included in: $ARCH
zh_CN: 生成: 本包并不在 $ARCH 内

en: Cook skip: $pkg is not included in: $ARCH
zh_CN: 生成跳过: $pkg 并不在 $ARCH 内

en: cook: HOST_ARCH=$HOST_ARCH
zh_CN: 生成: HOST_ARCH=$HOST_ARCH

en: cook: $pkg doesn't cook or is not included in: $ARCH
zh_CN: 生成: $pkg 并未生成或不在  $ARCH

en: Cook skip: $pkg doesn't cook or is not included in: $ARCH
zh_CN: 生成跳过: $pkg 并未生成或不在  $ARCH

en: Blocked package: $pkg
zh_CN: 已封锁包: $pkg

en: Cook started for: <a href='cooker.cgi?pkg=$pkg'>$pkg</a>
zh_CN: 已开始生成: <a href='cooker.cgi?pkg=$pkg'>$pkg</a>

en: Cleaning: $pkg
zh_CN: 正在清理: $pkg

en: Getting source for: $pkg
zh_CN: 正在取得包源文件: $pkg

en: Blocking: $pkg
zh_CN: 正在封锁: $pkg

en: Unblocking: $pkg
zh_CN: 取消封锁: $pkg

en: Need to build $pkg.
zh_CN: 需要生成 $pkg

en: Checking depends
zh_CN: 正在检查依赖

en: WANTED package is blocked: $wanted
zh_CN: 所请求的包被封锁: $wanted

en: WANTED package is broken: $wanted
zh_CN: 所请求的包已损坏: $wanted
