SliTaz Base - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: y
zh_CN: 是

en: Y
zh_CN: 是

en: n
zh_CN: 否

en: N
zh_CN: 否

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: You must be root to execute:
zh_CN: 你需要以root权限运行

note: Translators: 'w' is the width the wider translated message ('[ Done ]' or '[ Failed ]') take in terminal; place here the number
en: w
zh_CN: 8

en: Mirror is unreachable
zh_CN: 无法连接镜像

en: Mirror is up-to-date
zh_CN: 镜像已是最新版本

en: Missing receipt: %s
zh_CN: 缺少 manquante: %s

en: File %s is not a tazpkg. Exiting
zh_CN: %s 并非 tazpkg 格式. 终止

en: CGI SHell Environment
zh_CN: SHell CGI 环境

en: Welcome to the SliTaz web server CGI Shell environment. Let the power of SHell script meet the web! Here you can check HTTP info and try some requests.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用SliTaz 网页伺服器的CGI Shell 环境。让shell 脚本的力量与网页相遇! 在这, 你可以查看HTTP信息和尝试请求。

en: Including %s in your scripts lets you use PHP-like syntax such as: %s
zh_CN: 在你的脚本加入'%s' 会令你可以使用像PHP的语法，例如: %s

en: QUERY_STRING test:
zh_CN: 搜索串(QUERY_STRING)测试:

en: HTTP Info
zh_CN: HTTP 信息

en: <b>Usage:</b> man [section] command
zh_CN: <b>用法:</b> man [章节] 命令

en: in section %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 章节內

en: No manual entry for %s
zh_CN: 沒有 %s 项
