SliTaz Pizza - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: First step
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Choose your distribution name and the one you want to use as base. We need your mail to notify you when your SliTaz Flavor is built and if anything goes wrong.
zh_CN: 选择你的发行名称和你使用的系统基础。我们需要你的邮箱，以方便当你的 SliTaz 版本编译完或出错时通知你。

en: Flavor name
zh_CN: 版本名称

en: Short description
zh_CN: 简要描述

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Based on
zh_CN: 基于

en: Text mode system
zh_CN: 文本模式系统

en: X without GTK or QT
zh_CN: X 界面无 GTK 或 QT

en: Clean GTK desktop
zh_CN: 干净的 GTK 桌面

en: Default SliTaz desktop
zh_CN: 默认 SliTaz 桌面

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Last chance to stop process or start over. Next step will pack your flavor and add it to the build queue. Here you can also add a note to your receipt flavor, this will be displayed on your flavor ID page and can be used to give more info to other users and SliTaz developers.
zh_CN: 最后终止或重新开始的机会、下一步会打包你的版本，并把它添加到编译队列中。在这里你也可以添加注释到你的发行包，它会显示在你的发行版本页面，这可以提供给其他用户和开发者更多的信息。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Build flavor
zh_CN: 编译版本

en: Removing temporary files for: $id
zh_CN: 移除  $id  的临时文件

en: Start over
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Packing: $FLAVOR
zh_CN: 打包 $FLAVOR

en: Creating SliTaz CD-ROM README...
zh_CN: 创建 SliTaz CD 镜像 自述文件……

en: Creating flavor tarball...
zh_CN: 创建发行包……

en: Your ISO will be built on next Pizza Bot run
zh_CN: 下一次 Pizza 运行时，你的镜像会自动编译。

en: There is $inqueue flavor in queue | There are $inqueue flavors in queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有  $inqueue 个发行包。

en: Download tarball:
zh_CN: 下载包：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Download ISO:
zh_CN: 下载镜像：

en: Flavor is building or still in the build queue
zh_CN: 发行包正在编译或仍然在编译队列中

en: Status for: $FLAVOR
zh_CN: $FLAVOR 的状态

en: Flavor description:
zh_CN: 发行包描述：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: SliTaz Pizza lets you create your own SliTaz ISO flavor online. The ISO image can be burnt on a cdrom or installed on USB media. Please read the SliTaz Pizza <a href="?help">Help</a> before starting a new flavor.
zh_CN: SliTaz Pizza 允许你在线创建你自己的发行版本。镜像文件可以烧录到光盘或安装到 USB 媒介中。开始创建新的发行版本钱请阅读 Pizza <a href="?help"> 帮助 </a> 。

en: Create a new flavor
zh_CN: 创建新的发行包

en: Latest builds
zh_CN: 最近的编译

en: More activity
zh_CN: 更多活动

en: Creating receipt and packages list
zh_CN: 创建 回执和软件包列表

en: Remove package(s)
zh_CN: 移除软件

en: Add package(s)
zh_CN: 添加软件

en: Here you can add or remove some packages to your flavor. You can also search for a package name and description to find a package name
zh_CN: 在这你可以添加或删除软件包。你也可以搜索软件包名字和描述来找到一个软件包名称。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: File name: $tarball
zh_CN: 文件名称： $tarball

en: File size: $size Bytes
zh_CN: 文件大小： $size

en: Moving rootfs tarball to slitaz-$id...
zh_CN: 移动根文件到  slitaz-$id ……

en: Extracting archive for sanity checks...
zh_CN: 提取文档验证……

en: Checking Filesystem Standard...
zh_CN: 检查文件系统标准……

en: Bad FSH path for: $i
zh_CN: 损坏的文件 路径 ： $i

en: Checking uploaded rootfs size...
zh_CN: 检查上传文件大小……

en: Added image: $wallpaper ($size Bytes)
zh_CN: 添加的图片： $wallpaper ($size Bytes)

en: Unsupported image format
zh_CN: 不支持的图像格式

en: Added file: $file ($size Bytes)
zh_CN: 添加的文件： $file ($size Bytes)

en: Unsupported file type
zh_CN: 不支持的文件类型

en: Fast boot conversion
zh_CN: 快速转换

en: Low RAM conversion:
zh_CN: 低内存占用转换 ：

en: SliTaz root filesystem modification can be done via an easy to use form, a single tarball or by uploading files one by one in the wanted directory.
zh_CN: SliTaz 根文件系统更改可以通过简单地上传文件到想要的目录实现。

en: Easy customization
zh_CN: 简单定制

en: Desktop Wallpaper in JPG format
zh_CN: JPG 格式桌面壁纸

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传的图像

en: Files on user desktop such as README, desktop files or documentation. The files will be copied in the Home directory of each new user. SliTaz creates the default Live user at boot. Allowed files and extensions are:
zh_CN: 用户桌面的文件如自述文件、桌面文档都会复制到每一个新用户的 Home 目录下。SliTaz启动时创建了默认的即时账户。允许的文件和文件扩展：

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传的文件

en: RootFS tarball
zh_CN: 根文件系统

en: The files in the rootfs archive must have the same directory structure as any standard SliTaz or Linux system. For example if you wish to have a custom boot configuration file, you will have: rootfs/etc/rcS.conf. Accepted tarball formats are: <strong>tar.gz tar.bz2 tar.lzma</strong> and the archived directory must be named rootfs with a valid file system hierachy such as: /usr/bin /etc /var/www
zh_CN: 根文件系统的文件必须和标准的 SliTaz 或其它 Linux 系统一样的目录结构。例如，你想配置一个启动配置文件，你必须在： rootfs/etc/rcS.conf  。允许的包格式是：<strong>tar.gz tar.bz2 tar.lzma</strong>  ，文件目录必须命名成有效地文件系统层次如 /usr/bin /etc /var/www 。

en: Upload rootFS
zh_CN: 上传的根文件系统

en: ISO image conversion
zh_CN: 镜像转换

en: Fast boot
zh_CN: 快速启动

en: Low RAM support
zh_CN: 低内存支持

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: In RAM only
zh_CN: 仅限内存

en: Small CD-ROM or RAM
zh_CN: 小容量光盘或内存

en: Large CD-ROM or RAM
zh_CN: 大容量光盘或内存

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Uniq ID    :
zh_CN: 唯一的用户名：

en: Flavor     :
zh_CN: 发行版本：

en: Short desc :
zh_CN: 简要描述
