installer.cgi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Welcome to the Slitaz Installer!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 SliTaz 安装工具！

en: The SliTaz Installer installs or upgrades SliTaz to a hard disk drive from a device like a Live-CD or LiveUSB key, from a SliTaz ISO file, or from the web by downloading an ISO file.
zh_CN:  SliTaz 系统安装软件 可以从类似光盘、USB 存储设备安装或升级本地或直接从网络下载的系统镜像到硬盘上。

en: Which type of installation do you want to start?
zh_CN: 你想选择哪种类型的安装？

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install SliTaz on a partition of your hard disk drive. If you decide to format your partition, all data will be lost. If you do not format, all data except for any existing /home directory will be removed, the home directory will be kept as is.
zh_CN: 安装系统到你硬盘的一个分区。如果你想格式化你的分区，所有数据会丢失。如果你不格式化，除了 /home 文件夹的数据保持不变，其他数据会被移动。

en: Before installation, you may need to create or resize partitions on your hard disk drive in order to make space for SliTaz GNU/Linux. You can graphically manage your partitions with Gparted
zh_CN: 开始安装系统前，你可能需要创建或调整你的硬盘分区来预留足够的空间给 SliTaz GNU/Linux 系统。你可以使用图形化界面的 Gparted 分区工具。

en: Install SliTaz
zh_CN: 安装 SliTaz

en: Proceed to a new SliTaz installation
zh_CN: 开始新的 SliTaz 安装

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade an already installed SliTaz system on your hard disk drive. Your /home /etc /var/www directories will be kept, all other directories will be removed. Any additional packages added to your old Slitaz system will be updated as long you have an active internet connection.
zh_CN: 升级你硬盘上已安装的 SliTaz 系统。 你的 /home /etc /var/www 几个文件夹会保持不变，其它目录会被移除。老系统中添加的软件会在你联网后自动升级。

en: Upgrade SliTaz
zh_CN: 升级 SliTaz

en: Upgrade an existing SliTaz system
zh_CN: 升级已安装的 Slitaz 系统

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: On most used systems, the hard drive is already dedicated to partitions for Windows™, or Linux, or another operating system. You'll need to resize these partitions in order to make space for SliTaz GNU/Linux. SliTaz will co-exist with other operating systems already installed on your hard drive.
zh_CN: 大多数使用的系统，硬盘已经为 Windows™,   Linux或其它系统分好区了。你需要调整分区来预留空间给 SliTaz 系统。SliTaz 可以与你硬盘上的系统并存的。

en: The amount of space needed depends on how much software you plan to install and how much space you require for users. It's conceivable that you could run a minimal SliTaz system in 300 megs or less, but 2 gigs is indeed more comfy.
zh_CN: 系统占用空间大小取决于你准备安装多少软件，准备为用户预留多少空间。你可以在300 M甚至更小的空间运行最小的 SliTaz 系统，但是完美运行的话需要2G空间。

en: A separate home partition, and a partition that will be used as Linux swap space may be created if needed. Slitaz detects and uses swap partitions automatically.
zh_CN: 单独的 home 分区 和 Linux Swap 分区需要的话会被创建。 SliTaz 会判断并自动调用 swap 分区。

en: You can graphically manage your partitions with GParted. GParted is a partition editor for graphically managing your disk partitions. GParted allows you to create, destroy, resize and copy partitions without data loss.
zh_CN: 你可以使用图形界面的分区工具 Gparted 。 Gparted 是一款图形化管理硬盘分区的软件。 它也可以创建、删除、调整大小、确保数据不丢失下复制分区。

en: GParted supports ext2, ext3, ext4, linux swap, ntfs and fat32 filesystems right out of the box. Support for xjs, jfs, hfs and other filesystems is available as well but you first need to add drivers for these filesystems by installing the related packages xfsprogs, jfsutils, linux-hfs and so on.
zh_CN: Gparted 支持 ext2, ext3, ext4, linux swap, ntfs 和 fat32 格式 .Gparted 也支持 xjs, jfs, hfs 和其它格式，但是这些格式需要你先安装相关的软件包如  xfsprogs, jfsutils, linux-hfs 等。

en: Execute GParted
zh_CN: 运行 Gparted

en: Launch GParted, the partition editor tool
zh_CN: 加载 Gparted 分区工具

en: Continue installation
zh_CN: 继续安装

en: Once you've made room for SliTaz on your drive, you should be able to continue installation.
zh_CN: 只要你硬盘上为 SliTaz 预留了空间，你就可以继续安装。

en: Use the SliTaz LiveCD
zh_CN: 使用 SliTaz LiveCD

en: Enter the partition where SliTaz Live is located on your USB Key
zh_CN: 输入保存 SliaTaz 系统的 USB存储分区

en: ISO file:
zh_CN: ISO 镜像文件：

en: Select a SliTaz ISO file located on a local disk
zh_CN: 选择本地存储上的 SliTaz 镜像文件

en: Select an ISO or enter the full path to the ISO file
zh_CN: 选择 ISO 镜像 或输入镜像完整路径

en: Web:
zh_CN: 网络：

en: Select a SliTaz version on the Web
zh_CN: 从网站上选择一个 SliTaz 版本

en: Select a version or enter the full url to an ISO file
zh_CN: 选择版本或输入完整镜像文件链接

en: Existing SliTaz partition to upgrade:
zh_CN: 已存在 SliTaz 系统分区升级

en: Specify the partition containing the system to upgrade
zh_CN: 指定存储系统的分区进行升级

en: Install Slitaz to partition:
zh_CN: 安装 SliTaz 系统岛分区：

en: Specify the partition where to install SliTaz
zh_CN: 指定安装 SliTaz 系统的分区

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: home partition
zh_CN: home 分区

en: Separate partition for /home:
zh_CN: 单独的 /home 分区

en: Specify the partition containing /home
zh_CN: 指定含有 /home 的分区

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Set Hostname to:
zh_CN: 设置主机名为：

en: Hostname configuration allows you to specify the machine name
zh_CN: 主机名配置允许你指定机器名字

en: Name of your system
zh_CN: 系统名称

en: Root superuser
zh_CN: Root 超级用户

en: Root passwd:
zh_CN: Root 密码：

en: Enter the password for root
zh_CN: 输入 root 密码

en: Password of root
zh_CN: root 密码

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User login:
zh_CN: 用户名登录

en: Enter the name of the first user
zh_CN: 请输入第一个用户名

en: Name of the first user
zh_CN: 第一个用户名

en: User passwd:
zh_CN: 用户密码：

en: The password for default user
zh_CN: 默认用户密码

en: Password of the first user
zh_CN: 第一个用户密码

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引导

en: Install a bootloader.
zh_CN: 安装引导

en: Usually you should answer yes, unless you want to install a bootloader by hand yourself.
zh_CN: 通常你需要回答 yes ，除非你想自己手动安装引导。

en: Enable Windows Dual-Boot.
zh_CN: 开启 Windows 双重引导

en: At start-up, you will be asked whether you want to boot into Windows™ or SliTaz GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: 电脑开启时，你会被询问选择引导进入 Windows™ 或 SliTaz GNU/Linux 。

en: Errors found. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 发现错误。请检查你的设置。

en: Select source media:
zh_CN: 选择源媒介：

en: Select destination
zh_CN: 选择目的地

en: Checking settings...
zh_CN: 检查设置……

en: Errors encountered.
zh_CN: 错误

en: Process completed!
zh_CN: 安装过程完成！

en: Installation is now finished, you can exit the installer or reboot on your new SliTaz GNU/Linux operating system.
zh_CN: 安装已经完成，你可以退出安装软件或重启你的 SliTaz GNU/Linux 新系统。

en: Tazinst log
zh_CN: Tazinst 日志

en: You're going to install SliTaz on a partition of your hard disk drive. If you decide to format your HDD, all data will be lost. If you do not format, all data except for any existing /home directory will be removed, the home directory will be kept as is.
zh_CN: 你即将安装 SliTaz 系统到你的硬盘分区。如果你想格式花你的硬盘，所有数据会丢失。若果你不格式化，除了已经存在与 /home 目录下的会被保留，其它数据都会被移除、

en: You're going to upgrade an already installed SliTaz system on your hard disk drive. Your /home /etc /var/www directories will be kept, all other directories will be removed. Any additional packages added to your old Slitaz system will be updated as long you have an active internet connection.
zh_CN: 你即将升级已经安装在你硬盘上的系统。你的 /home /etc /var/www 目录会被保留，其它目录都会被移除。你老系统中安装的软件包在联网时会自动升级。

en: Back to partitioning
zh_CN: 返回分区过程

en: Back to entering settings
zh_CN: 返回设置

en: Back to Installer Start Page
zh_CN: 返回安装开始页面

en: Proceed to SliTaz installation
zh_CN: 开始 SliTaz 安装

en: Installation complete. You can now restart
zh_CN: 安装完成。你可以现在重启了。

en: Installation failed. See log
zh_CN: 安装失败。请查看日志文件

en: Continue installation.
zh_CN: 继续安装

en: A web page that points a browser to a different page after 2 seconds
zh_CN: 2秒后一个网页会跳转到不同的页面。

en: If your browser doesn't automatically redirect within a few seconds, you may want to go there manually
zh_CN: 如果你的浏览没有自动跳转，你需要手动打开。

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Tazinst Error
zh_CN: Tazinst 错误

en: <strong>tazinst</strong>, the backend to slitaz-installer is missing. Any installation can not be done without tazinst.
zh_CN: <strong>tazinst</strong>,  slitaz-installer 安装工具的后台进程丢失. 没有 tazinst ,任何安装都不能完成的.

en: Check tazinst permissions, or reinstall the slitaz-installer package.
zh_CN: 检察 tazinst  权限,或重新安装  slitaz-installer 软件包。

en: <strong>tazinst</strong>, the slitaz-installer backend, is not at the minimum required version. Any installation cannot be done without tazinst.
zh_CN: <strong>tazinst</strong>, slitaz-installer 软件后台进程，不是要求的最低版本，没有 tazinst ,任何安装都不能完成的.

en: Reinstall the slitaz-installer package, or use tazinst in CLI mode.
zh_CN: 重新安装 slitaz-installer 软件包或使用 tazinst 的 CLI 模式

en: <strong>tazinst</strong>, the slitaz-installer backend, is at a higher version than the maximum authorized by the slitaz-installer. Any installation cannot be done.
zh_CN: <strong>tazinst</strong>, slitaz-installer 软件后台进程，版本已经高过 slitaz-installer 要求版本。没有 tazinst ,任何安装都不能完成的.

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Do not format
zh_CN: 不格式化

en: To format this partition, select a filesystem, usually it's safe to use ext4
zh_CN: 格式化分区，请选择格式，通常使用 ext4 格式更安全

en: Formatting option:
zh_CN: 格式化选项：

en: SliTaz Installer
zh_CN: SliTaz 安装软件

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD 许可文件
