TazPkg 5.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (313 entries)

en: base-system
zh_TW: 基本系統包

en: x-window
zh_TW: x-窗口

en: utilities
zh_TW: 實用程式

en: network
zh_TW: 網絡工具

en: graphics
zh_TW: 圖像工具

en: multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體軟件

en: office
zh_TW: 辦公室軟件

en: development
zh_TW: 開發工具

en: system-tools
zh_TW: 系統工具

en: security
zh_TW: 安全工具

en: games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: meta
zh_TW: 元工具

en: non-free
zh_TW: 非自由軟件

en: SliTaz package manager - Version: %s
zh_TW: SliTaz 包管理員 - 版本: %s

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令:

en: Print this short usage
zh_TW: 列印本工具用法

en: Show known bugs in packages
zh_TW: 顯示包的已知bugs

en: Show TazPkg activity log
zh_TW: 顯示TazPkg的活動紀錄

en: List installed packages on the system
zh_TW: 根據分類或全部列出系統已安裝的包

en: List all available packages on the mirror
zh_TW: 列出鏡像上所有的可用包

en: Print information about a package
zh_TW: 顯示關於包的資訊

en: Print description of a package
zh_TW: 顯示包描述

en: List the files installed with a package
zh_TW: 列出會隨包安裝的文件

en: List the configuration files
zh_TW: 顯示配置文件

en: Search for a package by pattern or name
zh_TW: 按模式或名字搜索包

en: Search on mirror for package having a particular file
zh_TW: 在鏡像上搜索有特定文件的包

en: Search for file in all installed packages files
zh_TW: 在所有已安裝包中找尋文件

en: Download a package into the current directory
zh_TW: 下載包到當前目錄

en: Download and install a package from the mirror
zh_TW: 由鏡像下載及安裝包

en: Download and install a list of packages from the mirror
zh_TW: 由鏡像下載及安裝包列表

en: Install a local package
zh_TW: 安裝本地包

en: Remove the specified package and all installed files
zh_TW: 移除特定包及所有其安裝檔案

en: Extract a (*.tazpkg) package into a directory
zh_TW: 解壓縮(*.tazpkg)到目錄

en: Pack an unpacked or prepared package tree
zh_TW: 按解壓生成或自行凖備的配置樹打包

en: Recharge your packages.list from the mirror
zh_TW: 從鏡像更新packages.list

en: Check packages %s to list and install latest upgrades
zh_TW: 檢查包 %s 以列出及安裝最新更新

en: Create a package archive from an installed package
zh_TW: 由已安裝包創建壓縮檔

en: Create a package archive with configuration files
zh_TW: 創建有配置文件的壓縮安裝包

en: Rebuild a package with a better compression ratio
zh_TW: 以較高壓縮比重新建立包

en: Block an installed package version or unblock it for upgrade
zh_TW: 封鎖已安裝包或解封以進行更新

en: Verify consistency of installed packages
zh_TW: 校驗已安裝包是否完整

en: Install the flavor list of packages
zh_TW: 安裝包偏好列表

en: Install the flavor list of packages and remove other ones
zh_TW: 安裝並移除其他包偏好列表

en: Change release and update packages
zh_TW: 更改版本及安裝包

en: Clean all packages downloaded in cache directory
zh_TW: 清除所有下載到暫存目錄的包

en: Display dependencies tree
zh_TW: 顯示依賴樹

en: Display reverse dependencies tree
zh_TW: 顯示反向依賴樹

en: Convert alien package to tazpkg
zh_TW: 將deb/rpm/tgz/pet/sfs/sb/arch/ipk包轉換成tazpkg 格式

en: Link a package from another SliTaz installation
zh_TW: 由另一個安裝好的SliTaz連接包

en: Change the mirror URL configuration
zh_TW: 更改鏡像URL配置

en: List undigest mirrors
zh_TW: 列出非正式鏡像

en: Remove an undigest mirror
zh_TW: 移除非正式鏡像

en: Add an undigest mirror
zh_TW: 加入非正式鏡像

en: Update an undigest mirror
zh_TW: 更新非正式鏡像

en: Replay post install script from package
zh_TW: 重新運行包的安裝腳本

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Without options run in interactive mode and ask before install
zh_TW: 自動在交互模式運行，並在安裝前詢問

en: Where options are:
zh_TW: 參閱以下選項:

en: Check only for available upgrades
zh_TW: 只檢查可用更新

en: Force recharge of packages list and check
zh_TW: 強制更新及檢查包清單

en: Check for upgrades and install them all
zh_TW: 檢查並更新所有更新

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子:

en: Creating folder "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在創建 %s...

en: Please specify a package name on the command line.
zh_TW: 請在命令行指定包名稱.

en: Unable to find file "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到: %s

en: Unable to find the receipt "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到清單: %s

en: "%s" package is already installed.
zh_TW: 包已經被安裝

en: You can use the --forced option to force installation.
zh_TW: 你可以用 --forced 選項強制安裝

en: Unable to find the list "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到清單: %s

en: You must probably run 'tazpkg recharge' as root to get the latest list of
    packages available on the mirror.
zh_TW: 你必須以root權限運行 ‘tazpkg recharge’ 以取得鏡像中可用包的最新清單

en: Unable to find package "%s" in the mirrored packages list.
zh_TW: 在鏡像包清單找不到: %s

en: Extracting package...
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮...

en: Installation of package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的安裝過程

en: Copying package...
zh_TW: 正在複製...

en: Checking post install dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查安裝後依賴...

en: Please run "%s" in / and retry.
zh_TW: 請運行 '%s' 並重試.

en: Saving configuration files...
zh_TW: 正在儲存 的配置文件

en: Installing package...
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

en: Removing old package...
zh_TW: 正在卸載舊版本...

en: Removing all tmp files...
zh_TW: 正在移除所有暫存文件...

en: Package "%s" (%s) is installed.
zh_TW: %s (%s) 包未被安裝

en: WARNING! Dependency loop between "%s" and "%s".
zh_TW: 警告:%s 和 %s 有依賴循環.

en: Tracking dependencies for package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在追蹤 %s 的包依賴

en: Missing package "%s"
zh_TW: 欠缺: %s

en: %s missing package to install. | %s missing packages to install.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 個缺少的包需要安裝

en: Install all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_TW: 安裝所有欠缺依賴？ （是/否）

en: Checking if package "%s" exists in local list...
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 是否在本地清單中

en: Leaving dependencies for package "%s" unresolved.
zh_TW: %s 有未解決包依賴.

en: The package is installed but will probably not work.
zh_TW: 包已安裝但可能無法正常工作.

en: Installed packages
zh_TW: 已安裝包

en: %s installed package found for "%s" | %s installed packages found for "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %s 個已安裝包: %s

en: Available packages
zh_TW: 可用的包

en: No "%s" found to check for mirrored packages. For more results, please run "%s" once as root before searching.
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s'來檢查已鏡像包. 請用root權限運行'%s'搜索以取得更多結果.

en: %s available package found for "%s" | %s available packages found for "%s"
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %s 個可用包: %s

en: Matching packages name with version and desc
zh_TW: 將包名稱與版本和描述匹配

en: Can't find flavor "%s". Abort.
zh_TW: 找不到偏好項 %s. 放棄操作.

en: Current mirror(s)
zh_TW: 當前鏡像(s)

en: Please enter URL of the new mirror (http, ftp or local path). You must specify the complete address to the directory of the packages and packages.list file.
zh_TW: 請輸入新鏡像的URL (http, ftp 或本地路徑). 你必須指定 包目錄和packages.list的完整地址 .

en: New mirror(s) URL:
zh_TW: 新鏡像(s) URL:

en: Nothing has been changed.
zh_TW: 沒有任何更改

en: Setting mirror(s) to: "%s"
zh_TW: 鏡像已被設定為: %s

en: Blocked packages
zh_TW: 已封鎖包

en: No blocked packages found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到已封鎖包.

en: Packages categories
zh_TW: 包分類

en: %s category | %s categories
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類

en: List of all installed packages
zh_TW: 所有已安裝包清單

en: %s package installed. | %s packages installed.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已安裝包

en: Installed packages of category "%s"
zh_TW: %s 分類內的已安裝包

en: %s package installed of category "%s". | %s packages installed of category "%s".
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 分類的 %1$s 個已安裝包

en: Mirrored packages diff
zh_TW: 與鏡像包的差異

en: %s new package listed on the mirror. | %s new packages listed on the mirror.
zh_TW[0]: 鏡像上有 %s 個新包

en: Unable to list anything, no packages.diff found.
zh_TW: 無法列出任何項，找不到包差異.

en: Recharge your current list to create a first diff.
zh_TW: 更新當前清單以創建第一次diff

en: List of available packages on the mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像上的可用包清單

en: %s package in the last recharged list. | %s packages in the last recharged list.
zh_TW[0]: 最新清單中有 %s 個包

en: Installed files by "%s"
zh_TW: %s 安裝的文件

en: TazPkg information
zh_TW: TazPkg 資訊

en: Package    : %s
zh_TW: 包    : %s

en: Version    : %s
zh_TW: 版本    : %s

en: Category   : %s
zh_TW: 分類    : %s

en: Short desc : %s
zh_TW: 簡單描述 : %s

en: Maintainer : %s
zh_TW: 維護者 : %s

en: License    : %s
zh_TW: 授權    : %s

en: Depends    : %s
zh_TW: 依賴    : %s

en: Suggested  : %s
zh_TW: 建議  : %s

en: Build deps : %s
zh_TW: 編譯依賴 : %s

en: Wanted src : %s
zh_TW: 需要的源文件 : %s

en: Web site   : %s
zh_TW: 網站   : %s

en: Description of package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的描述

en: Package "%s" is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 %s.

en: TazPkg Activity
zh_TW: TazPkg 活動

en: Please specify a pattern or package name to search for.
zh_TW: 請指定一個模式串或包名稱作搜索

en: Search result for "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的搜索結果

en: Please specify a pattern or file name to search for.
zh_TW: 請指定一個模式串或文件名作搜索

en: Search result for file "%s"
zh_TW: %s 文件的搜索結果

en: Package %s:
zh_TW: 包 %s:

en: Search result for package "%s"
zh_TW: %s 包的搜索結果

en: Please change directory (cd) to the packages repository and specify the list of packages to install.
zh_TW: 請更改目錄 (cd) 到包倉庫，並指定 要安裝的包清單.

en: Adding implicit depends "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在加入隱性依賴 %s...

en: Please specify the release you want on the command line.
zh_TW: 請指定你想用於命令行的版本.

en: The following packages depend on package "%s":
zh_TW: 以下包依賴 %s:

en: The following packages have been modified by package "%s":
zh_TW: 以下包已被 %s 更改:

en: Remove package "%s" (%s)? (y/N)
zh_TW: 移除 %s (%s)？ （是/否）

en: Uninstallation of package "%s" cancelled.
zh_TW: 已取消卸載 %s

en: Removing package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在移除: %s

en: Removing all files installed...
zh_TW: 正在移除所有已安裝文件

en: Removing package receipt...
zh_TW: 正在移除包文件清單

en: Remove packages depending on package "%s"? (y/N)
zh_TW: 移除依賴 %s 的包？ （是/否）

en: Reinstall packages modified by package "%s"? (y/N)
zh_TW: 重新安裝被 %s 更改過的包？ （是/否）

en: Check %s for reinstallation
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 以重新安裝

en: Extracting package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮: %s

en: Copying original package...
zh_TW: 正在複製原來包

en: Package "%s" is extracted to "%s"
zh_TW: %s 已解壓縮到: %s

en: Recompressing package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在重新壓縮: %s

en: Recompressing the FS...
zh_TW: 正在重新壓縮文件系統...

en: Creating new package...
zh_TW: 創建新包...

en: File lost
zh_TW: 已遺失文件

en: Configuration files
zh_TW: 配置文件

en: User configuration backup on date %s
zh_TW: %s 的用戶配置備分

en: Repacking "%s"
zh_TW: 正在重新打包: %s

en: Can't repack package "%s"
zh_TW: 無法重新打包 %s

en: Can't repack, "%s" files have been modified by:
zh_TW: 無法重新打包, %s 的文件已被以下程式更改:

en: Can't repack, the following files are lost:
zh_TW: 無法重新打包, 以下文件已遺失:

en: Can't repack, %s error.
zh_TW: 無法重新打包, %s 錯誤.

en: Package "%s" repacked successfully.
zh_TW: 成功重新打包 %s 包

en: Size: %s
zh_TW: 大小: %s

en: Receipt is missing. Please read the documentation.
zh_TW: 找不到安裝清單. 請參閱文檔.

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件清單...

en: Creating %s of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件校驗和 %s...

en: Compressing the FS...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮文件系統

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_TW: 正在更新安裝清單大小...

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_TW: 正在創建完棑一cpio壓縮檔...

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_TW: 正在恢復原來的包樹

en: Package "%s" compressed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功壓縮 %s 包

en: Repository "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: %s 不存在.

en: Repository "%s" is up to date.
zh_TW: %s 已是最新.

en: Creating backup of the last packages list...
zh_TW: 正在創建最新包清單的備份

en: %s new package on the mirror. | %s new packages on the mirror.
zh_TW[0]: 鏡像上有 %s 個新包.

en: Note that next time you recharge the list, a list of differences will be displayed to show new and upgradeable packages.
zh_TW: 請注意下次你更新 清單時, 程式會列差異清單以顯示最新和可更新的 包.

en: List "%s" is older than one week... Recharging.
zh_TW: %s 已是一周前的版本... 正在更新

en: Package
zh_TW: 包

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: New build
zh_TW: 新建構

en: New version %s
zh_TW: 新版本 %s

en: System is up-to-date...
zh_TW: 系統已是最新版本...

en: %s installed package scanned in %ds | %s installed packages scanned in %ds
zh_TW[0]: 已用 %2$ds 掃描 %1$s 個已安裝包

en: %s blocked | %s blocked
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已封鎖

en: You have %s available upgrade (%s) | You have %s available upgrades (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 你有 %s 個可用更新 (%s)

en: Do you wish to install them now? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你想現在就安裝嗎? (y/N)

en: Leaving without any upgrades installed.
zh_TW: 不安裝任何更新就離開.

en: No known bugs.
zh_TW: 沒有已知bugs.

en: Bug list completed
zh_TW: 已知 Bug 清單

en: Bugs in package "%s" version %s:
zh_TW: %s 包 %s 版本的Bugs

en: The package installation has not completed
zh_TW: 未完成 包的安裝

en: The package has been modified by:
zh_TW: 包已被以下程式更改:

en: Files lost from package:
zh_TW: 已遺失以下文件:

en: target of symlink
zh_TW: 軟鏈接(symlink)對象

en: Missing dependencies for package:
zh_TW: 欠缺以下依賴:

en: Dependencies loop between package and:
zh_TW: 包與以下程式有依賴循環

en: Looking for known bugs...
zh_TW: 正在查找已知bugs...

en: The following packages provide file "%s":
zh_TW: 以下包提供文件 %s:

en: No package has installed the following files:
zh_TW: 沒有包安裝以下文件:

en: Check completed.
zh_TW: 已完成檢查

en: rootconfig needs --root= option used.
zh_TW: rootconfig 需要使用 --root= 選項.

en: Package "%s" already in the cache
zh_TW: %s 已在緩存內

en: Continuing package "%s" download
zh_TW: 繼續 %s 的下載

en: Cleaning cache directory...
zh_TW: 正在清除緩存目錄...

en: %s file removed from cache (%s). | %s files removed from cache (%s).
zh_TW[0]: %s 個文件已在緩存中被刪除 (%s)

en: Unknown option "%s".
zh_TW: 未知選項 %s.

en: Nothing to do for package "%s".
zh_TW: 對 %s 沒有可進行動作

en: Install package with "%s" or "%s"
zh_TW: 以'%s' 或 '%s' 安裝包

en: Type 'usage' to list all available commands or 'quit' or 'q' to exit.
zh_TW: 鍵入 'usage' 以列出所有可用命令或 'quit' 或 'q' 以退出

en: You are already running a TazPkg SHell.
zh_TW: 你已經在運行 TazPkg SHell.

en: Usage: tazpkg link package_name slitaz_root
zh_TW: 用法: tazpkg link package_name slitaz_root

en: "%s" will use less than 100k in your running system RAM.
zh_TW: '%s' 會使用少於 100k 的系統記憶體.

en: Package "%s" is already installed.
zh_TW: %s 已被安裝.

en: Missing: %s
zh_TW: 欠缺: %s

en: Link all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_TW: 鏈接所有欠缺的依賴？（是/否）

en: The package is installed but probably will not work.
zh_TW: 包已安裝但可能不會正常工作

en: No dependency for:
zh_TW: 沒有任何依賴項:

en: WARNING: unknown dependency for %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s 有未知依賴項:

en: File "%s" does not look like %s package!
zh_TW: %s 並非 %s 包!

en: Invalid target: %s (expected i386)
zh_TW: 非法對象: %s (預計 i386)

en: Unable to extract the RPM using standard tools (rpm2cpio).
zh_TW: 無法用標準工具(rpm2cpio)解壓縮RPM包.

en: Do you want to install "%s" package? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你想要安裝'%s'包？（是/否）

en: Unsupported format
zh_TW: 不支持的格式

en: SliTaz Package Action
zh_TW: SliTaz 包行為

en: package
zh_TW: 包

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解壓縮

en: Packages
zh_TW: 包

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: My packages
zh_TW: 我的包

en: Recharge list
zh_TW: 更新清單

en: Check updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: TazPanel - Packages
zh_TW: TazPanel - 包

en: Check upgrades
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Linkable packages
zh_TW: 可連接包

en: Install (Non Free)
zh_TW: 安裝 (非自由)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Link
zh_TW: 連接

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解取封鎖

en: Repack
zh_TW: 重新打包

en: Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存配置

en: List configuration files
zh_TW: 列出配置文件

en: Quick check
zh_TW: 快速檢查

en: Full check
zh_TW: 完整檢查

en: Set link
zh_TW: 設定連接

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除連接

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Repository: %s
zh_TW: 庫: %s

en: Listing linkable packages...
zh_TW: 正在列出可連接包...

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇:

en: Listing packages...
zh_TW: 正在列出包...

en: Searching packages...
zh_TW: 正在搜索包...

en: Search packages
zh_TW: 搜索包

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Recharging lists...
zh_TW: 正在更新清單...

en: Recharge
zh_TW: 更新

en: Recharge checks for new or updated packages
zh_TW: 更新檢查新包或已升級包

en: Recharging packages list
zh_TW: 更新包清單

en: Packages lists are up-to-date. You should check for upgrades now.
zh_TW: 包清單已是最新.你現在應該檢查有否可用升級

en: Checking for upgrades...
zh_TW: 正在檢查升級

en: Up packages
zh_TW: 升級包

en: Getting package info...
zh_TW: 正在取得包資訊...

en: Package %s
zh_TW: 包 %s

en: Installed files
zh_TW: 已安裝文件

en: TazPkg administration and settings
zh_TW: TazPkg 管理及配置

en: Creating the package...
zh_TW: 正在創建包...

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Checking packages consistency...
zh_TW: 正在檢查包完整性...

en: Full packages check...
zh_TW: 檢查完整包...

en: Packages cache
zh_TW: 包緩存

en: Packages in the cache: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 緩存中的包: %s (%s)

en: Current mirror list
zh_TW: 當前鏡像清單

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Private repositories
zh_TW: 私有庫

en: Link to another SliTaz installation
zh_TW: 連接到另一個安裝好的SliTaz

en: This link points to the root of another SliTaz installation. You will be able to install packages using soft links to it.
zh_TW: 這會連接到另一個已安裝SliTaz的根目錄(root).你將可以用軟連接(softlink) 來安裝包.

en: SliTaz packages DVD
zh_TW: SliTaz 包DVD

en: A bootable DVD image of all available packages for the %s version is generated every day. It also contains a copy of the website and can be used without an internet connection. This image can be installed on a DVD or a USB key.
zh_TW: 每日將會創建一個包含 %s 版本所有可用包的可啟動(bootable) DVD映像映像亦會包含可離線使用的全站內容，可安裝到DVD或USB設備

en: Install from ISO image:
zh_TW: 由ISO映像安裝

en: Download DVD image
zh_TW: 下載DVD映像

en: Install from DVD/USB key
zh_TW: 由DVD/USB設備安裝

en: Last recharge:
zh_TW: 上一次更新:

en: Installed packages:
zh_TW: 已安裝包:

en: Mirrored packages:
zh_TW: 已鏡像包:

en: Upgradeable packages:
zh_TW: 可更新包:

en: Installed files:
zh_TW: 已安裝文件:

en: Blocked packages:
zh_TW: 已封鎖包:

en: Latest log entries
zh_TW: 最新日誌項

en: %s installed package | %s installed packages
zh_TW[0]: %s 個已安裝包

en: Checking packages lists - %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查包清單 - %s

en: Recharge lists
zh_TW: 更新清單

en: Check upgrade
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: TazPkg manual
zh_TW: TazPkg 手冊

en: Close notification
zh_TW: 關閉提示

en: No packages list found - %s
zh_TW: 找不到包清單 - %s

en: Your packages list is older than 10 days
zh_TW: 當前的包清單已是十天前的版本

en: There is %s upgradeable package | There are %s upgradeable packages
zh_TW[0]: 有 %s 個包可更新

en: System is up to date - %s
zh_TW: 系統已更新到最新 - %s
