Cook 3.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Display this short usage.
zh_CN: 显示本提示

en: Setup your build environment.
zh_CN: 设置建构环境

en: Setup a cross environment.
zh_CN: 设置交叉环境

en: Test environment and cook a package.
zh_CN: 打软件包测试环境

en: List packages in the wok.
zh_CN: 列出wok库内的软件包

en: Simple packages search function.
zh_CN: 软件包搜索

en: Create a new package with a receipt.
zh_CN: 根据清单创建新软件包

en: Cook a list of packages.
zh_CN: 打软件包清单内的软件包(packages)

en: Clean-up all packages files.
zh_CN: 清理所有软件包文件

en: Clean-up all packages sources.
zh_CN: 清理所有软件包源文档

en: Check for uncooked packages
zh_CN: 检查没有制作的软件包

en: Create packages DB lists and flavors.
zh_CN: 创建软件包数据库清单及设置

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: clean the package in the wok.
zh_CN: 清除wok库内的软件包

en: cook and install the package.
zh_CN: 编成及安装软件包

en: get the package source tarball.
zh_CN: 取得软件包源压缩软件包(tarball)

en: block a package so cook will skip it.
zh_CN: 封锁及在建成时跳过软件包

en: unblock a blocked package.
zh_CN: 取消封锁软件包

en: check dependencies of cooked package.
zh_CN: 检查当前软件包的依赖

en: repack an already built package.
zh_CN: 重新打软件包

en: display debugging messages.
zh_CN: 显示调试消息。

en: continue running compile_rules.
zh_CN: 继续运行compile_rules。

en: create a receipt interactively.
zh_CN: 互动地创建清单

en: clone the cooking wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 cooking wok

en: clone the stable wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 stable wok

en: clone the undigest wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 undigest wok

en: clone the tiny SliTaz wok from Hg repo.
zh_CN: 由Hg repo.克隆 tiny wok

en: force reinstall of chroot packages.
zh_CN: 强制重新安装chroot软件包

en: create up-to-date flavors files.
zh_CN: 创建最新的偏好文件

en: Unable to find package "%s" in the wok
zh_CN: 在wok内找不到软件包：%s

note: L10n: QA is quality assurance
en: QA: empty variable: %s
zh_CN: QA：空变量：%s

en: Creating directories structure in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建软件包结构：%s

en: Creating DB files in "%s"
zh_CN: 在以下资料夹创建数库库文件：%s

en: QA: checking package receipt...
zh_CN: QA：正在检查软件包清单

en: QA: unknown category "%s"
zh_CN: QA：未知的类别“%s”

en: Please, use one of: %s
zh_CN: 请用以下其中一项：%s

en: QA: unable to reach "%s"
zh_CN: QA：无法存取：%s

en: Creating tarball "%s"
zh_CN: 创建tarball压缩软件包中：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Getting source from %s...
zh_CN: 正在%s中取得源文件

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: 网址：%s

en: Cloning to "%s"
zh_CN: 克隆到：%s

en: Hg branch: %s
zh_CN: Hg分支：%s

en: Git branch: %s
zh_CN: Git的分支：%s的

en: CVS module: %s
zh_CN: CVS 模组：%s

en: Don't forget to add to receipt:
zh_CN: 记得要加到清单

en: ERROR: Unable to handle "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法处理：%s

en: Extracting source archive "%s"
zh_CN: 正在解压：%s

en: Summary for: %s
zh_CN: 软件包摘要：%s

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Source dir  : %s
zh_CN: 源路径：%s

en: Src file    : %s
zh_CN: 源文件：%s

en: Src size    : %s
zh_CN: 源大小：%s

en: Produced    : %s
zh_CN: 已产生：%s

en: Packed      : %s
zh_CN: 已打软件包：%s

en: Compressed  : %s
zh_CN: 已压缩：%s

en: Files       : %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Cook time   : %ds %s
zh_CN: 生成时间：%ds %s

en: Cook date   : %s
zh_CN: 生成日期：%s

en: Host arch   : %s
zh_CN: 主机架构：%s

en: Debug information
zh_CN: 除错资讯

note: L10n: specify your format of date and time (to help: man date) L10n: not bad one is '+%x %R'
en: Cook date: %s
zh_CN: 生成日期：%s

note: L10n: Please, translate all messages beginning with ERROR in a same way
en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Executing strip on all files...
zh_CN: 正在为所有文件减肥

en: Removing Python compiled files...
zh_CN: 正在删除Python编译出的文件

en: Removing Perl compiled files...
zh_CN: 正在删除Perl编译出的文件

en: Build dependencies to remove:
zh_CN: 要删除的编译依赖

en: Removing:
zh_CN: 正在删除：

en: Cook: %s
zh_CN: 生成：%s

en: %s sysroot: %s
zh_CN: %s SYSROOT：%s

en: Adding "%s" to PATH
zh_CN: 正将 %s 加入 PATH

en: Using cross-tools: %s
zh_CN: 正使用cross-tools：%s

en: Disabling -pipe compile flag: %d RAM free
zh_CN: 正在禁用 -pipe 编译标志：%d RAM

en: Checking build dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查编译依赖

en: Using packages DB: %s
zh_CN: 正使用软件包数据库：%s

en: Missing dep (wok/pkg): %s
zh_CN: 欠缺依赖 (wok/pkg)：%s

en: ERROR: unknown dep "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：未知依赖 %s

en: Auto cook config is set: %s
zh_CN: 自动生成已制作：%s

en: Building dep (wok/pkg)    : %s
zh_CN: 正在生成依赖 (wok/pkg)：%s

en: ERROR: can't cook dep "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：无法生成依赖 '%s'

en: ERROR: missing %d dependency | ERROR: missing %d dependencies
zh_CN[0]: 错误: 缺少 %d 个依赖项

en: Installing dep (pkg/local): %s
zh_CN: 正在安装依赖 (软件包/本地)：%s

en: Installing dep (web/cache): %s
zh_CN: 正在安装依赖 (在线/缓存)：%s

en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 正执行：%s

en: Running testsuite
zh_CN: 正运行测试

en: ERROR: cook failed
zh_CN: 错误：生成失败

en: Pack: %s
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: ERROR: genpkg_rules failed
zh_CN: 错误：生成软件包规则错误

en: No packages rules: meta package
zh_CN: 没有软件包规则：元软件包

en: Copying "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在拷贝 %s...

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件清单

en: Creating md5sum of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件md5校验和

en: Compressing the FS...
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件系统

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_CN: 正在更新清单大小

en: Updating receipt EXTRAVERSION: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包额外版本：%s

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_CN: 正在创建完整cpio压缩包

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_CN: 正复原软件包树

en: Package "%s" created
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: QA: checking for empty package...
zh_CN: QA：检查空软件包中……

en: ERROR: empty package
zh_CN: 错误：空软件包

en: Removing old package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在删除旧软件包：%s

en: Unable to install package, build has failed.
zh_CN: 无法安装软件包,生成失败

en: Updating %s chroot environment...
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s chroot 环境

en: Updating chroot: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新 chroot：%s

en: Setup aufs chroot...
zh_CN: 正设置 aufs chroot

en: Aufs mount failure
zh_CN: Aufs mount 错误

en: Leaving aufs chroot...
zh_CN: 正离开 aufs chroot...

en: Multiple choice:
zh_CN: 多项选择：

en: Select one [%s]:
zh_CN: 选择一个[%​​S]：

en: Getting standard devel files...
zh_CN: 获取标准devel软件包文件...

en: List of %s packages in "%s"
zh_CN: %2$s 内的 %1$s 软件包清单

en: %s package | %s packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包：

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的搜索结果

en: Cook: setup environment
zh_CN: Cook：设置环境

en: Setting up your environment
zh_CN: 设置个人环境

en: Checking for packages to install...
zh_CN: 检查要安装的软件包

en: ERROR: %s is not installed
zh_CN: 错误：未安装%s

en: Using config file: %s
zh_CN: 使用制作文件：%s

en: Adding group "%s"
zh_CN: 正在加入组：%s

en: Setting permissions for group "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在设置%s组的权限

en: All done, ready to cook packages :-)
zh_CN: 完成，可以开始生成软件包 :-)

en: Cook: setup %s cross environment
zh_CN: 生成：设置 %s cross 环境

en: Setting up your %s cross environment
zh_CN: 正在设置你的 %s cross 环境

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Target arch     : %s
zh_CN: 目标架构：%s

en: Configure args  : %s
zh_CN: 设置标志：%s

en: Build flags     : %s
zh_CN: 编译标志：%s

en: Tools prefix    : %s
zh_CN: 工具前缀：%s

en: Packages DB     : %s
zh_CN: 软件包数据库：%s

en: WARNING: %s is not installed in sysroot
zh_CN: 警告：并无在sysroot 安装 %s

en: Cross compiler  : %s
zh_CN: 交叉编译器：%s

en: C compiler "%s" is missing
zh_CN: 欠缺C编译器：%s

en: Run "%s" to cook a toolchain
zh_CN: 运行 '%s' 以生成工具串

en: Cook test: testing the cook environment
zh_CN: 生成测试：正在测试生成环境

en: Package "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: %s 软件包已存在

en: Creating folder "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s

en: Preparing the package receipt...
zh_CN: 正预备软件包清单

en: Entering interactive mode...
zh_CN: 正进入互动模式

en: Package       : %s
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: Version       :
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Category      :
zh_CN: 分类：

note: L10n: Short description
en: Short desc    :
zh_CN: 简短描述：

en: Maintainer    :
zh_CN: 维护者：

en: License       :
zh_CN: 授权：

en: Web site      :
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Wget URL to download source tarball.
zh_CN: Wget URL 下载源码软件包。

en: Example  :
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Wget url :
zh_CN: Wget的网址：

en: Do you need a stuff directory? (y/N)
zh_CN: 你需要一个stuff目录吗? (y/N)

en: Creating the stuff directory...
zh_CN: 正在创建stuff目录

en: Are you going to write a description? (y/N)
zh_CN: 你想写一个描述吗? (y/N)

en: Creating the "%s" file...
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s 文件

en: Receipt is ready to use.
zh_CN: 清单已可使用

en: No list in argument.
zh_CN: 参数里没有清单

en: List "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 找不到清单：%s

en: Starting cooking the list "%s"
zh_CN: 己在按清单生成：%s

en: Cleaning all packages files...
zh_CN: 清除所有软件包文件...

en: Cleaning all packages sources...
zh_CN: 清除所有软件包源文件...

en: Checking for uncooked packages
zh_CN: 检查没有制作的软件包...

en: Package "%s"
zh_CN: 软件包%s

en: %s uncooked package | %s uncooked packages
zh_CN[0]: %s个没有制作的软件包

en: All packages are cooked :-)
zh_CN: 所有的软件包都制作好了:-)

en: Packages directory "%s" doesn't exist
zh_CN: 软件包目录不存在%s

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all packages lists
zh_CN: Cook pkgdb：创建所有软件包清单

en: Creating lists for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 软件包创建清单

en: Cook pkgdb started: %s
zh_CN: 已开始生成 pkgdb：%s

en: Creating file "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建：%s

en: Creating lists from "%s"
zh_CN: 从 %s 创建列表

en: Done: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 完成：%s (%s)

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Packages: %s - Time: %ss
zh_CN: 软件包：%s - 时间：%ss

en: Missing flavors folder "%s"
zh_CN: 欠缺设置：%s

en: Creating flavors files in "%s"
zh_CN: 正在于 %s 创建设置文件

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all flavors
zh_CN: 生成 pkgdb：正创建所有设置

en: Recharging lists to use latest packages...
zh_CN: 重新载入清单以使用最新软件包

en: Creating configuration file "%s"
zh_CN: 正创建制作文件：%s

en: Starting to generate flavors...
zh_CN: 开始生成设置

en: Packing flavor "%s"
zh_CN: 正打软件包设置：%s

en: Total flavors size: %s
zh_CN: 设置大小：%s

en: Cook pkgdb end: %s
zh_CN: 生成 pkgdb 完成：%s

en: cook: HOST_ARCH is not set in "%s" receipt
zh_CN: 生成：没有在 %s 清单设置 HOST_ARCH

en: package "%s" is not included in %s
zh_CN: %s 并不在 %s 内

en: cook: %s
zh_CN: 生成：%s

en: bugs: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Cook skip: %s
zh_CN: 生成跳过：%s

en: Host arch %s
zh_CN: 主机架构%s

en: package "%s" doesn't cook or is not included in %s
zh_CN: %s 并未生成或不在 %s

en: Package "%s" is blocked
zh_CN: 已封锁软件包：%s

en: Cook started for: %s
zh_CN: 已开始生成：%s

en: Cleaning "%s"
zh_CN: 正在清理：%s

en: Getting source for "%s"
zh_CN: 正在取得软件包源文件：%s

en: Tarball: %s
zh_CN: 压缩包：%s

en: Blocking package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在封锁：%s

en: Unblocking package "%s"
zh_CN: 取消封锁：%s

en: Need to build "%s"
zh_CN: 需要生成 %s

en: Checking depends
zh_CN: 正在检查依赖

en: WANTED package "%s" is blocked
zh_CN: 所请求的软件包被封锁：%s

en: WANTED package "%s" is broken
zh_CN: 所请求的软件包已损坏：%s
