Cook 3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令：

en: Display this short usage.
zh_TW: 顯示本提示

en: Setup your build environment.
zh_TW: 設置建構環境

en: Setup a cross environment.
zh_TW: 設置交叉環境

en: Test environment and cook a package.
zh_TW: 打包測試環境

en: List packages in the wok.
zh_TW: 列出wok庫內的包

en: Simple packages search function.
zh_TW: 包搜索

en: Create a new package with a receipt.
zh_TW: 根據清單創建新包

en: Cook a list of packages.
zh_TW: 打包清單內的包(packages)

en: Clean-up all packages files.
zh_TW: 清理所有包文件

en: Clean-up all packages sources.
zh_TW: 清理所有包源文檔

en: Create packages DB lists and flavors.
zh_TW: 創建包數據庫清單及設置

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: clean the package in the wok.
zh_TW: 清除wok庫內的包

en: cook and install the package.
zh_TW: 編成及安裝包

en: get the package source tarball.
zh_TW: 取得包源壓縮包(tarball)

en: block a package so cook will skip it.
zh_TW: 封鎖及在建成時跳過包

en: unblock a blocked package.
zh_TW: 取消封鎖包

en: check dependencies of cooked package.
zh_TW: 檢查當前包的依賴

en: repack an already built package.
zh_TW: 重新打包

en: create a receipt interactively.
zh_TW: 互動地創建清單

en: clone the cooking wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 cooking wok

en: clone the stable wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 stable wok

en: clone the undigest wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 undigest wok

en: clone the tiny SliTaz wok from Hg repo.
zh_TW: 由Hg repo.克隆 tiny wok

en: force reinstall of chroot packages.
zh_TW: 強制重新安裝chroot包

en: create up-to-date flavors files.
zh_TW: 創建最新的偏好文件

en: Unable to find package "%s" in the wok
zh_TW: 在wok內找不到包：%s

note: L10n: QA is quality assurance
en: QA: empty variable: %s
zh_TW: QA：空變量：%s

en: Creating directories structure in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在創建包結構：%s

en: Creating DB files in "%s"
zh_TW: 在以下資料夾創建數庫庫文件：%s

en: QA: checking package receipt...
zh_TW: QA：正在檢查包清單

en: Please, use one of: %s
zh_TW: 請用以下其中一項：%s

en: QA: unable to reach "%s"
zh_TW: QA：無法存取：%s

en: Creating tarball "%s"
zh_TW: 創建tarball壓縮包中：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Getting source from %s...
zh_TW: 正在%s中取得源文件

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: URL：%s

en: Cloning to "%s"
zh_TW: 克隆到：%s

en: CVS module: %s
zh_TW: CVS 模組：%s

en: Don't forget to add to receipt:
zh_TW: 記得要加到清單

en: ERROR: Unable to handle "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法處理：%s

en: Extracting source archive "%s"
zh_TW: 正在解壓：%s

en: Summary for: %s
zh_TW: 包摘要：%s

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Source dir  : %s
zh_TW: 源路徑：%s

en: Src file    : %s
zh_TW: 源文件：%s

en: Src size    : %s
zh_TW: 源大小：%s

en: Produced    : %s
zh_TW: 已產生：%s

en: Packed      : %s
zh_TW: 已打包：%s

en: Compressed  : %s
zh_TW: 已壓縮：%s

en: Files       : %s
zh_TW: 文件：%s

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Cook time   : %ds %s
zh_TW: 生成時間：%ds %s

en: Cook date   : %s
zh_TW: 生成日期：%s

en: Host arch   : %s
zh_TW: 主機架構：%s

en: Debug information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

note: L10n: specify your format of date and time (to help: man date) L10n: not bad one is '+%x %R'
en: Cook date: %s
zh_TW: 生成日期：%s

note: L10n: Please, translate all messages beginning with ERROR in a same way
en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Executing strip on all files...
zh_TW: 正在為所有文件減肥

en: Removing Python compiled files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除Python編譯出的文件

en: Removing Perl compiled files...
zh_TW: 正在刪除Perl編譯出的文件

en: Build dependencies to remove:
zh_TW: 要刪除的編譯依賴

en: Removing:
zh_TW: 正在刪除：

en: Adding "%s" to PATH
zh_TW: 正將 %s 加入 PATH

en: Using cross-tools: %s
zh_TW: 正使用cross-tools：%s

en: Disabling -pipe compile flag: %d RAM free
zh_TW: 正在禁用 -pipe 編譯標誌：%d RAM

en: Checking build dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查編譯依賴

en: Using packages DB: %s
zh_TW: 正使用包數據庫：%s

en: Missing dep (wok/pkg): %s
zh_TW: 欠缺依賴 (wok/pkg)：%s

en: ERROR: unknown dep "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知依賴 %s

en: Auto cook config is set: %s
zh_TW: 自動生成已配置：%s

en: Building dep (wok/pkg)    : %s
zh_TW: 正在生成依賴 (wok/pkg)：%s

en: ERROR: can't cook dep "%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法生成依賴 '%s'

en: ERROR: missing %d dependency | ERROR: missing %d dependencies
zh_TW[0]: 錯誤：欠缺依賴 %d

en: Installing dep (pkg/local): %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝依賴 (包/本地)：%s

en: Installing dep (web/cache): %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝依賴 (在線/緩存)：%s

en: Executing: %s
zh_TW: 正執行：%s

en: Running testsuite
zh_TW: 正運行測試

en: ERROR: cook failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：生成失敗

en: ERROR: genpkg_rules failed
zh_TW: 錯誤：生成包規則錯誤

en: No packages rules: meta package
zh_TW: 沒有包規則：元包

en: Copying "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在拷貝 %s...

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件清單

en: Creating md5sum of files...
zh_TW: 正在創建文件md5校驗和

en: Compressing the FS...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮文件系統

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_TW: 正在更新清單大小

en: Updating receipt EXTRAVERSION: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新包額外版本：%s

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_TW: 正在創建完整cpio壓縮包

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_TW: 正復原包樹

en: Package "%s" created
zh_TW: 包：%s

en: ERROR: empty package
zh_TW: 錯誤：空包

en: Removing old package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在刪除舊包：%s

en: Unable to install package, build has failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝包,生成失敗

en: Updating %s chroot environment...
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s chroot 環境

en: Updating chroot: %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 chroot：%s

en: Setup aufs chroot...
zh_TW: 正設置 aufs chroot

en: Aufs mount failure
zh_TW: Aufs mount 錯誤

en: Leaving aufs chroot...
zh_TW: 正離開 aufs chroot...

en: List of %s packages in "%s"
zh_TW: %2$s 內的 %1$s 包清單

en: %s package | %s packages
zh_TW[0]: 包：

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的搜索結果

en: Cook: setup environment
zh_TW: Cook：設置環境

en: Setting up your environment
zh_TW: 設置個人環境

en: Checking for packages to install...
zh_TW: 檢查要安裝的包

en: ERROR: %s is not installed
zh_TW: 錯誤：未安裝%s

en: Using config file: %s
zh_TW: 使用配置文件：%s

en: Adding group "%s"
zh_TW: 正在加入組：%s

en: Setting permissions for group "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在設置%s組的權限

en: All done, ready to cook packages :-)
zh_TW: 完成，可以開始生成包 :-)

en: Cook: setup %s cross environment
zh_TW: 生成：設置 %s cross 環境

en: Setting up your %s cross environment
zh_TW: 正在設置你的 %s cross 環境

note: L10n: keep the same width of translations to get a consistent view
en: Target arch     : %s
zh_TW: 目標架構：%s

en: Configure args  : %s
zh_TW: 設置標誌：%s

en: Build flags     : %s
zh_TW: 編譯標誌：%s

en: Tools prefix    : %s
zh_TW: 工具前綴：%s

en: Packages DB     : %s
zh_TW: 包數據庫：%s

en: WARNING: %s is not installed in sysroot
zh_TW: 警告：並無在sysroot 安裝 %s

en: Cross compiler  : %s
zh_TW: 交叉編譯器：%s

en: C compiler "%s" is missing
zh_TW: 欠缺C編譯器：%s

en: Run "%s" to cook a toolchain
zh_TW: 運行 '%s' 以生成工具串

en: Cook test: testing the cook environment
zh_TW: 生成測試：正在測試生成環境

en: Package "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: %s 包已存在

en: Creating folder "%s"
zh_TW: 正在創建 %s

en: Preparing the package receipt...
zh_TW: 正預備包清單

en: Entering interactive mode...
zh_TW: 正進入互動模式

en: Package       : %s
zh_TW: 包：%s

en: Version       :
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Category      :
zh_TW: 分類：

note: L10n: Short description
en: Short desc    :
zh_TW: 簡短描述：

en: Maintainer    :
zh_TW: 維護者：

en: License       :
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Web site      :
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Wget URL to download source tarball.
zh_TW: Wget URL 以下載源tarball包

en: Example  :
zh_TW: 例子：

en: Do you need a stuff directory? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你需要一個stuff目錄嗎? (y/N)：

en: Creating the stuff directory...
zh_TW: 正在創建stuff目錄

en: Are you going to write a description? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你想寫一個描述嗎? (y/N)：

en: Creating the "%s" file...
zh_TW: 正在創建 %s 文件

en: Receipt is ready to use.
zh_TW: 清單已可使用

en: No list in argument.
zh_TW: 參數裏沒有清單

en: List "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到清單：%s

en: Starting cooking the list "%s"
zh_TW: 己在按清單生成：%s

en: Cleaning all packages files...
zh_TW: 清除所有包文件

en: Cleaning all packages sources...
zh_TW: 清除所有包源文件

en: Package "%s"
zh_TW: 包%s

en: Packages directory "%s" doesn't exist
zh_TW: 包目錄不存在%s

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all packages lists
zh_TW: Cook pkgdb：創建所有包清單

en: Creating lists for "%s"
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 包創建清單

en: Cook pkgdb started: %s
zh_TW: 已開始生成 pkgdb：%s

en: Creating file "%s"
zh_TW: 正在創建：%s

en: Done: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 完成：%s (%s)

note: L10n: 's' is for seconds (cooking time)
en: Packages: %s - Time: %ss
zh_TW: 包：%s - Time：%ss

en: Missing flavors folder "%s"
zh_TW: 欠缺設置：%s

en: Creating flavors files in "%s"
zh_TW: 正在於 %s 創建設置文件

en: Cook pkgdb: Creating all flavors
zh_TW: 生成 pkgdb：正創建所有設置

en: Recharging lists to use latest packages...
zh_TW: 重新載入清單以使用最新包

en: Creating configuration file "%s"
zh_TW: 正創建配置文件：%s

en: Starting to generate flavors...
zh_TW: 開始生成設置

en: Packing flavor "%s"
zh_TW: 正打包設置：%s

en: Total flavors size: %s
zh_TW: 設置大小：%s

en: Cook pkgdb end: %s
zh_TW: 生成 pkgdb 完成：%s

en: cook: HOST_ARCH is not set in "%s" receipt
zh_TW: 生成：沒有在 %s 清單設置 HOST_ARCH

en: package "%s" is not included in %s
zh_TW: %s 並不在 %s 內

en: cook: %s
zh_TW: 生成：%s

en: Cook skip: %s
zh_TW: 生成跳過：%s

en: Host arch %s
zh_TW: 主機架構%s

en: package "%s" doesn't cook or is not included in %s
zh_TW: %s 並未生成或不在 %s

en: Package "%s" is blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖包：%s

en: Cook started for: %s
zh_TW: 已開始生成：%s

en: Cleaning "%s"
zh_TW: 正在清理：%s

en: Getting source for "%s"
zh_TW: 正在取得包源文件：%s

en: Blocking package "%s"
zh_TW: 正在封鎖：%s

en: Unblocking package "%s"
zh_TW: 取消封鎖：%s

en: Need to build "%s"
zh_TW: 需要生成 %s

en: Checking depends
zh_TW: 正在檢查依賴

en: WANTED package "%s" is blocked
zh_TW: 所請求的包被封鎖：%s

en: WANTED package "%s" is broken
zh_TW: 所請求的包已損壞：%s
