SliTaz Base - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: y
zh_TW: 是

en: Y
zh_TW: 是

en: n
zh_TW: 否

en: N
zh_TW: 否

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: You must be root to execute:
zh_TW: 你需要以root權限運行

note: Translators: 'w' is the width the wider translated message ('[ Done ]' or '[ Failed ]') take in terminal; place here the number
en: w
zh_TW: 8

en: Mirror is unreachable
zh_TW: 無法連接鏡像

en: Mirror is up-to-date
zh_TW: 鏡像已是最新版本

en: Missing receipt: %s
zh_TW: 缺少 manquante: %s

en: File %s is not a tazpkg. Exiting
zh_TW: %s 並非 tazpkg 格式. 終止

en: CGI SHell Environment
zh_TW:  SHell CGI 環境

en: Welcome to the SliTaz web server CGI Shell environment. Let the power of SHell script meet the web! Here you can check HTTP info and try some requests.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用SliTaz 網頁伺服器的CGI Shell 環境。讓 shell 腳本的力量與網頁相遇! 在這, 你可以查看HTTP資訊和嘗試請求。

en: Including %s in your scripts lets you use PHP-like syntax such as: %s
zh_TW: 在你的腳本加入 '%s' 會令你可以 使用像PHP的語法，例如: %s

en: QUERY_STRING test:
zh_TW: 搜索串(QUERY_STRING)測試:

en: HTTP Info
zh_TW: HTTP 資訊

en: <b>Usage:</b> man [section] command
zh_TW: <b>用法:</b> man [章節] 命令

en: in section %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 章節內

en: No manual entry for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 項
