slitaz-ob-menu 5.1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Favorite Applications
zh_CN: 应用收藏

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Configure favorites
zh_CN: 配置收藏夹

en: Desktop Effects
zh_CN: 桌面效果

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_CN: 桌面偏好设置

en: Activate composite
zh_CN: 激活混合模式

en: Activate shadows
zh_CN: 激活阴影效果

en: Activate shadows/fade
zh_CN: 激活 阴影/衰减效果

en: Set opacity (actual)
zh_CN: 设置不透明度（现实）

en: Set opacity (click)
zh_CN: 设置不透明度（单击）

en: Stop effects
zh_CN: 停止特效

en: SliTaz Live
zh_CN: SliTaz 即时模式

en: TazLiTo LiveCD Tool
zh_CN: TazLiTo 光盘live 生成工具

en: TazUSB LiveUSB Tool
zh_CN: TazLiTo USBlive 生成工具

en: TazUSB Writefs (gzip)
zh_CN: TazUSB 写入(gzip压缩)

en: TazUSB Writefs (lzma)
zh_CN: TazUSB 写入(lzma压缩)

en: TazUSB Writefs (none)
zh_CN: TazUSB 写入(不压缩)

en: ObConf
zh_CN: OpenBox配置

en: Autostart Script
zh_CN: 自动启动脚本

en: Openbox Menu
zh_CN: Openbox 菜单

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Create a new file or folder
zh_CN: 创建新的文件或文件夹

en: Run application
zh_CN: 运行

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出
