Tazpkg Web - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Package
zh: 软件包：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Depends
zh: 依赖

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File list
zh: 文件列表

en: cooking
zh: 开发版

en: Depends loops
zh: 依赖 loops
