TazPkg Web - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Package name
zh_CN: 包

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 构建

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 清单

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Build dependencies
zh_CN: 编译依赖

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File list
zh_CN: 文件清单

en: Common files
zh_CN: 共用文件

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 維护者

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: %s package | %s packages
zh_CN[0]: %s个软件包

en: Cooker
zh_CN: 生成者

en: "glibc-base" and "gcc-lib-base" are implicit dependencies, <b>every</b> package is supposed to depend on them.
zh_CN: 	glibc-base 和 gcc-lib-base 是隐性依赖,
    	<b>每个</b> 包都需要该项依赖.

en: Package "%s" was not found
zh_CN: 沒有包 %s

en: %s category | %s categories
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类

en: base-system
zh_CN: 基本系统软件包

en: x-window
zh_CN: x-窗口

en: utilities
zh_CN: 实用程式

en: network
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: graphics
zh_CN: 图像工具

en: multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体软件

en: office
zh_CN: 办公软件

en: development
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: system-tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: security
zh_CN: 安全工具

en: games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: meta
zh_CN: 元工具

en: non-free
zh_CN: 非自由软件

en: Search for packages
zh_CN: 搜索包

en: Loop dependence
zh_CN: 依赖循环

en: Dependency tree for package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的依赖树

en: Dependency tree for package "%s" (SUGGESTED)
zh_CN: %s (SUGGESTED) 的依赖树

en: Reverse dependency tree for package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的反向依赖树

en: Loop dependence of build
zh_CN: 编译依赖循环

en: Package "%s" requires next packages to be built
zh_CN: %s 需要以下包

en: Next packages requires package "%s" to be built
zh_CN: 以下包需要 %s

en: Next packages may overwrite files of package "%s"
zh_CN: 以下包可能会重载(overload) %s 的文件

en: Result for: $SEARCH
zh_CN: $SEARCH 的結果

en: File names matching the "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: List of files in the package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: Descriptions matching the "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: The list of packages of architecture "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: The list of packages that <%s> maintains
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: Packages with "%s" license
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: Packages of category "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: The list of packages tagged "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: Receipt for package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: Package names matching the "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的結果

en: %s file | %s files
zh_CN[0]: %s 文件
zh_CN[1]: %s 文件

en: Description of the package "%s"
zh_CN: 包描述: %s

en: Known bugs in the packages
zh_CN: 已知Bugs :

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Packages providing the package "%s"
zh_CN: 提供 %s 的包 的结果

en: SliTaz Packages - Search $SEARCH
zh_CN: SliTaz 包 - 搜索 $SEARCH

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Doc
zh_CN: 文档

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业支持

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: SliTaz Packages
zh_CN: SliTaz 包
