TazBox - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: SliTaz tiny GUI boxes for the desktop
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz迷你GUI桌面图示

en: Usage:
zh_Hans_CN: 用法:

en: command
zh_Hans_CN: 命令

en: Commands:
zh_Hans_CN: 命令:

en: Display this short help usage
zh_Hans_CN: 显示简短帮助讯息

en: Execute a command as super-user
zh_Hans_CN: 用超级权限执行命令

en: Desktop logout box with actions
zh_Hans_CN: 桌面登出图示

en: Pipe a command output into a GTK window
zh_Hans_CN: 透过管道(pipe)发送命令输出到GTK窗口

en: Pipe wget output into a GTK window
zh_Hans_CN: 透过管道(pipe)发送wget输出到GTK窗口

en: Configure system language (root)
zh_Hans_CN: 配置系统语言(root)

en: Configure system keymap (root)
zh_Hans_CN: 配置系统键映射(root)

en: Configure system timezone (root)
zh_Hans_CN: 配置系统时区(root)

en: System initial setup (locale, keymap & timezone)
zh_Hans_CN: 系统初始设定(locale,键映射及时区)

en: Create a new file or folder on the desktop
zh_Hans_CN: 在桌面上新增文件或文件夹

en: Display icons of all installed applications
zh_Hans_CN: 显示所有已安装程式图示

en: Notify user with a desktop centered box
zh_Hans_CN: 以桌面罝中盒子通知用户

en: Configure SliTaz default applications
zh_Hans_CN: 配置SliTaz预设应用程式

en: SliTaz admin password
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz管理员密码

en: Please enter root password (default root) to execute:
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入root密码(预设為root)以执行:

en: Password:
zh_Hans_CN: 密码:

en: Autosave password
zh_Hans_CN: 自动储存密码

en: Error
zh_Hans_CN: 错误

en: Error: wrong password!
zh_Hans_CN: 错误: 密码错误

en: CANCEL
zh_Hans_CN: 取消

en: TazBox Output
zh_Hans_CN: TazBox输出

en: SliTaz Logout
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz登出

en: SliTaz Logout - Please choose an action:
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz登出 - 请选择动作:

en: Close X session
zh_Hans_CN: 关闭X会话

en: Reboot system
zh_Hans_CN: 重新啟动

en: Shutdown system
zh_Hans_CN: 关机

en: SliTaz Initial Setup
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz初始设定

en: Here you can set your preferences \n for <b>locale, keymap and timezone</b>.
zh_Hans_CN: 你可以在这里设定 \n <b>locale,键映射及时区</b>的偏好.

en: Keymap
zh_Hans_CN: 键映射

en: Timezone
zh_Hans_CN: 时区

en: Language configuration
zh_Hans_CN: 语言配置

en: Tip: manage locales list by installing/removing locale packages.
zh_Hans_CN: 提示: 安装locale包以管理locales列表.

en: Flag
zh_Hans_CN: 旗标

en: Name
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_Hans_CN: 描述

en: Manage
zh_Hans_CN: 管理

en: Locale was set to %s
zh_Hans_CN: Locale已设為 %s

en: SliTaz keymap
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz 键映射

en: Keyboard configuration
zh_Hans_CN: 键盘配置

en: Type
zh_Hans_CN: 类型

en: Suggested location:
zh_Hans_CN: 建议地区:

en: Are you agreed?
zh_Hans_CN: 你同意吗?

en: TimeZone Configuration
zh_Hans_CN: 时区配置.

en: Select country and press "Forward" or manually select timezone file.
zh_Hans_CN: 选择国家并按"前进"或手动选择时区文件.

en: Tip: manage timezones list by installing/removing locale packages.
zh_Hans_CN: 提示: 安装locale包以管理时区列表.

en: Code
zh_Hans_CN: 代码

en: Country
zh_Hans_CN: 国家

en: Manual
zh_Hans_CN: 手册

en: Select time zone
zh_Hans_CN: 选择时区

en: Select location
zh_Hans_CN: 选择所在地

en: Location/City
zh_Hans_CN: 所在地/城市

en: TimeZone was set to %s
zh_Hans_CN: 时区已设為 %s

en: Manage locale packages
zh_Hans_CN: 管理locale包

en: Recharge list
zh_Hans_CN: 更新列表

en: Please wait
zh_Hans_CN: 请稍等

en: Check only locale packages you need and press "Install/Remove".
zh_Hans_CN: 只检查你需要的locale包,并按"安装/移除".

en: Inst.
zh_Hans_CN: 安装.

en: Package Name
zh_Hans_CN: 包名称

en: Size
zh_Hans_CN: 大小

en: Installed
zh_Hans_CN: 已安装

en: Install/Remove
zh_Hans_CN: 安装/移浓密度

en: TazPkg log
zh_Hans_CN: TazPkg 纪录

en: REMOVE: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 移除: %s

en: INSTALL: %s
zh_Hans_CN: 安装: %s

en: Done!
zh_Hans_CN: 完成!

en: New file
zh_Hans_CN: 新文件

en: Create a new file or folder on your desktop
zh_Hans_CN: 在桌面上创建新的文件或文件夹

en: File name
zh_Hans_CN: 文件名

en: SHell script
zh_Hans_CN: SHell脚本

en: Folder
zh_Hans_CN: 文件夹

en: File
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

en: All Applications
zh_Hans_CN: 所有程式

en: Downloading...
zh_Hans_CN: 正在下载...

en: SliTaz default applications
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz 预设应用程式

en: SliTaz default applications configuration
zh_Hans_CN: SliTaz 预设应用程式配置

en: File manager:
zh_Hans_CN: 文件管理器

en: Web browser:
zh_Hans_CN: 网页瀏览器:

en: Text editor:
zh_Hans_CN: 文字编辑器:

en: Terminal:
zh_Hans_CN: 终端:

en: Window manager:
zh_Hans_CN: 窗口管理员
