TazBox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: SliTaz tiny GUI boxes for the desktop
zh_TW: SliTaz迷你GUI桌面圖示

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令:

en: Display this short help usage
zh_TW: 顯示簡短幫助訊息

en: Execute a command as super-user
zh_TW: 用超級權限執行命令

en: Desktop logout box with actions
zh_TW: 桌面登出圖示

en: Pipe a command output into a GTK window
zh_TW: 透過管道(pipe)發送命令輸出到GTK窗口

en: Pipe wget output into a GTK window
zh_TW: 透過管道(pipe)發送wget輸出到GTK窗口

en: Configure system language (root)
zh_TW: 配置系統語言(root)

en: Configure system keymap (root)
zh_TW: 配置系統鍵映射(root)

en: Configure system timezone (root)
zh_TW: 配置系統時區(root)

en: System initial setup (locale, keymap & timezone)
zh_TW: 系統初始設定(locale,鍵映射及時區)

en: Create a new file or folder on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上新增文件或文件夾

en: Display icons of all installed applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有已安裝程式圖示

en: Notify user with a desktop centered box
zh_TW: 以桌面罝中盒子通知用戶

en: Configure SliTaz default applications
zh_TW: 配置SliTaz預設應用程式

en: SliTaz admin password
zh_TW: SliTaz管理員密碼

en: Please enter root password (default root) to execute:
zh_TW: 請輸入root密碼(預設為root)以執行:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Autosave password
zh_TW: 自動儲存密碼

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error: wrong password!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 密碼錯誤

en: CANCEL
zh_TW: 取消

en: TazBox Output
zh_TW: TazBox輸出

en: SliTaz Logout
zh_TW: SliTaz登出

en: SliTaz Logout - Please choose an action:
zh_TW: SliTaz登出 - 請選擇動作:

en: Close X session
zh_TW: 關閉X會話

en: Reboot system
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Shutdown system
zh_TW: 關機

en: SliTaz Initial Setup
zh_TW: SliTaz初始設定

en: Here you can set your preferences \n for <b>locale, keymap and timezone</b>.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裏設定 \n <b>locale,鍵映射及時區</b>的偏好.

en: Keymap
zh_TW: 鍵映射

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Language configuration
zh_TW: 語言配置

en: Tip: manage locales list by installing/removing locale packages.
zh_TW: 提示: 安裝locale包以管理locales列表.

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Locale was set to %s
zh_TW: Locale已設為 %s

en: SliTaz keymap
zh_TW: SliTaz 鍵映射

en: Keyboard configuration
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Suggested location:
zh_TW: 建議地區:

en: Are you agreed?
zh_TW: 你同意嗎?

en: TimeZone Configuration
zh_TW: 時區配置.

en: Select country and press "Forward" or manually select timezone file.
zh_TW: 選擇國家並按"前進"或手動選擇時區文件.

en: Tip: manage timezones list by installing/removing locale packages.
zh_TW: 提示: 安裝locale包以管理時區列表.

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Select time zone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: Select location
zh_TW: 選擇所在地

en: Location/City
zh_TW: 所在地/城市

en: TimeZone was set to %s
zh_TW: 時區已設為 %s

en: Manage locale packages
zh_TW: 管理locale包

en: Recharge list
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍等

en: Check only locale packages you need and press "Install/Remove".
zh_TW: 只檢查你需要的locale包,並按"安裝/移除".

en: Inst.
zh_TW: 安裝.

en: Package Name
zh_TW: 包名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Install/Remove
zh_TW: 安裝/移濃密度

en: TazPkg log
zh_TW: TazPkg 紀錄

en: REMOVE: %s
zh_TW: 移除: %s

en: INSTALL: %s
zh_TW: 安裝: %s

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: New file
zh_TW: 新文件

en: Create a new file or folder on your desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上創建新的文件或文件夾

en: File name
zh_TW: 文件名

en: SHell script
zh_TW: SHell腳本

en: Folder
zh_TW: 文件夾

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: All Applications
zh_TW: 所有程式

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: SliTaz default applications
zh_TW: SliTaz 預設應用程式

en: SliTaz default applications configuration
zh_TW: SliTaz 預設應用程式配置

en: File manager:
zh_TW: 文件管理器

en: Web browser:
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器:

en: Text editor:
zh_TW: 文字編輯器:

en: Terminal:
zh_TW: 終端:

en: Window manager:
zh_TW: 窗口管理員
