Ssfs Client 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Commands:
zh_TW: 命令:

en: Display this short help usage.
zh_TW: 顯示簡短使用幫助訊息

en: Display configuration settings.
zh_TW: 顯示配置設定.

en: Setup client configuration and RSA key.
zh_TW: 設定客戶端配置及RSA key.

en: Sync from server and start daemon.
zh_TW: 由伺服器同步並運行服務(daemon).

en: Stop monitoring ~/Sync folder.
zh_TW: 停止監視 ~/Sync 文件夾.

en: Connect to remote host via SSH.
zh_TW: 透過SSH連接到遠端主機.

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Login name on remote host.
zh_TW: 遠端主機的登入名稱.

en: Server host name or IP.
zh_TW: 伺服器主機名稱或IP地址.

en: RSA key   :
zh_TW: RSA 密鑰   :

en: Sync size :
zh_TW: 同步大小 :

en: Sending RSA secure key to:
zh_TW: 正在發送RSA安全密鑰:

en: Please enter your Ssfs password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的Ssfs密碼.

en: Client is setup you can now sync
zh_TW: 客戶端已設置好,可以開始同步

en: Missing config file
zh_TW: 欠缺配置文件

en: Syncing from:
zh_TW: 同步來源:

en: Starting lsyncd daemon...
zh_TW: 開始lsyncd 服務daemon...

en: Daemon is not running
zh_TW: Daemon服務不在運行中

en: Stopping
zh_TW: 停止

en: <b>Welcome to the Ssfs Client user interface</b>
zh_TW: <b>歡迎來到Ssfs客戶端使用介面</b>

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Setup client
zh_TW: 設定客戶端

en: Edit config
zh_TW: 更改配置

en: Browse files
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: SSH Login
zh_TW: SSH登入

en: Ssfs Live Sync storage
zh_TW: SSfs Live 同步存儲
