SliTaz Bugs - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: [command] [args]
zh_CN: [命令] [参数]

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Recreate the SliTaz secure key.
zh_CN: 重建 SliTaz 安全密钥。

en: Create a new SliTaz account configuration.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的SliTaz帐户配置。

en: Create a new account on SliTaz Bugs.
zh_CN: 在SliTaz bugs中创建一个新帐户。

en: Send a new message to an open bug.
zh_CN: 发送新邮件到 bug 中心。

en: Send a new bug report.
zh_CN: 发送一个新的bug报告。

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Missing real name
zh_CN: 丢失的真实名称

en: Missing login name
zh_CN: 丢失登录名

en: Missing email
zh_CN: 丢失邮件

en: Missing password
zh_CN: 丢失的密码

en: Creating SliTaz account configuration...
zh_CN: 创建SliTaz帐户配置中…

en: Creating SliTaz secure key...
zh_CN: 创建 SliTaz 安全密钥中…

en: Missing bug ID
zh_CN: 失踪的bug ID

en: Missing message
zh_CN: 丢失消息

en: Missing bug title
zh_CN: 丢失Bug标题

en: Missing description
zh_CN: 丢失描述

en: Missing bug priority
zh_CN: 丢失Bug优先级

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: New bug
zh_CN: 新bug

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Bug title
zh_CN: bug的标题

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: New message
zh_CN: 新的消息

en: Send bug
zh_CN: 发送bug

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真正的名字

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Secure key
zh_CN: 安全密钥

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Online bugs
zh_CN: 在线 bugs

en: Login name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Create new account
zh_CN: 创建新帐户

en: Or:
zh_CN: 或：

en: Sign Up Online
zh_CN: 在线注册

en: No account yet? You can signup using the SliTaz Bugs reporter on your SliTaz system.
zh_CN: 尚未注册？你可以注册并使用SliTaz bug报告在你的SliTaz系统。

en: Tip: to attach big files or images, you can use SliTaz Paste services:
zh_CN: 提示：将大的文件或图片，您可以使用SliTaz粘贴服务：

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: $status Bugs
zh_CN: $status 的Bug

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Priority $PRIORITY
zh_CN: 优先权 $PRIORITY

en: $msgs message | $msgs messages
zh_CN[0]: 消息$msgs

en: Close bug
zh_CN: 关闭bug

en: Edit bug
zh_CN: 编辑bug报告

en: Re open bug
zh_CN: 再次出现的bug（也可能是：阅读存在的bug  原文：Re open bug）

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: No messages
zh_CN: 没有消息

en: New Bug
zh_CN: 新bug报告

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Critical
zh_CN: 关键的

en: Create Bug
zh_CN: 上报bug

en: * field is obligatory. You can also specify affected packages.
zh_CN: *此字段是强制性的。你也可以指定受影响的包。

en: Edit Bug $bug
zh_CN: 编辑 $bug bug

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 储存配置

en: User already exists:
zh_CN: 用户已经存在：

en: Bad login or pass
zh_CN: 登录错误或通过

en: User name  :
zh_CN: 用户名称：

en: Last login :
zh_CN: 最后登录：

en: You must be logged in to post a new bug
zh_CN: 你必须登录才能发表一个新的bug

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Online registration is disabled
zh_CN: 网上报名是禁用的

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: No result found for
zh_CN: 没有发现结果

en: results found
zh_CN: 已发现的结果

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Bug: $bugs in total - | Bugs: $bugs in total -
zh_CN[0]: Bug: 合计$bugs -

en: $close fixed - | $close fixed -
zh_CN[0]: $close 已修复 -

en: $fixme to fix - | $fixme to fix -
zh_CN[0]: $fixme 修复 -

en: Please read the <a href="?README">README</a> for help and more information. You may also be interested by the SliTaz <a href="http://roadmap.SliTaz.org/">Roadmap</a> and the packages <a href="http://cook.SliTaz.org/">Cooker</a>. To perform a search enter your term and press ENTER.
zh_CN: 请阅读<a href="?README">自述</a>以获得帮助和更多的信息。很感兴趣的话，你也可以访问<a href="http://roadmap.SliTaz.org/">SliTaz路线图（Roadmap）</a>和<a href="http://cook.SliTaz.org/">软件包制作</a>。搜索请输入关键词并按回车。

en: View closed bugs
zh_CN: 查看已修复的 bugs

en: Create a new bug
zh_CN: 反馈一个新的bug

en: Latest Bugs
zh_CN: 最新的BUG
