TazInst - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Fresh install on a HDD
zh_CN: 硬盘上纯净安装

en: Upgrade an existing system
zh_CN: 升级已存的系统

en: ISO image on a local drive
zh_CN: 本地存储的 ISO 镜像文件

en: ISO image on the Internet
zh_CN: 网络 ISO 镜像

en: B-tree file system (Oracle)
zh_CN: B-tree 文件系统（Orcale）

en: Second extended filesystem (Linux)
zh_CN: 第二个扩展文件系统（Linux）

en: Third extended filesystem (Linux)
zh_CN: 第三个扩展文件系统（Linux）

en: Fourth extended file system (Linux)
zh_CN: 第四个扩展文件系统（Linux）

en: Journaled File System (IBM)
zh_CN: Journaled 文件系统 (IBM)

en: File system of the MINIX operating system
zh_CN: MINIX 运行系统文件系统

en: Journaled computer file system (Namesys)
zh_CN: Journaled  电脑文件系统 (Namesys)

en: Journaling file system (Silicon Graphics, Inc.)
zh_CN: Journaling 文件系统 (Silicon Graphics, Inc.)

en: Automatic selection
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: GRUB legacy bootoader
zh_CN: GRUB 引导

en: Lightweight bootloader
zh_CN: 轻量级引导

en: Stable release
zh_CN: 稳定版本

en: Stable version without nested subsets
zh_CN: 无嵌套稳定版本

en: Stable text-only version (8.1MB)
zh_CN: 文本格式稳定版本（8.1 M）

en: Stable basic graphic version without graphic apps
zh_CN: 无图形应用图形界面稳定版本

en: Stable basic graphic version with only GTK
zh_CN: 只有 GTK 基本图形稳定版本

en: Development version for testing latest features
zh_CN: 最新特性测试开发版本

en: Bleeding edge development version updated every day
zh_CN: 每日尝鲜开发版本

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Create a new install file.
zh_CN: 创建新的安装文件

en: Change value of a setting.
zh_CN: 改变设置

en: Clear a setting.
zh_CN: 清除设置

en: Get the value of a setting.
zh_CN: 获取设置

en: Check settings.
zh_CN: 检查设置

en: Print a short help on settings
zh_CN: 打印设置简短帮助说明

en: List system resources.
zh_CN: 列出系统资源

en: Execute a SliTaz installation.
zh_CN: 运行 SliTaz 安装

en: Display log file contents.
zh_CN: 显示日志文件内同

en: Clean install and log files.
zh_CN: 清除安装和日志文件

en: Print version and exit.
zh_CN: 打印版本并退出

en: Print this short usage.
zh_CN: 打印这个简短用法

en: Error: Missing parameter.
zh_CN: 错误：参数丢失

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Run: '%s' to get a list  of available commands
zh_CN: 运行：%s 获取可用命令列表

en: Warning: file already exists.
zh_CN: 注意；文件已经存在

en: Error: Can't create file.
zh_CN: 错误：文件不能创建

en: Error: Unable to read install file.
zh_CN: 错误：不能读取安装文件

en: Error: Unable to write to install file.
zh_CN: 错误：不能写入安装文件

en: Deleting install file: %s
zh_CN: 删除安装文件：%s

en: Error: Unable to delete install file.
zh_CN: 错误：不能删除安装文件

en: You must be the root user (system administrator) to install SliTaz, please use 'su' to get a root SHell and restart installation.
zh_CN: 你必须是根用户（系统管理员），才可以安装 SliTaz ，请使用 “su”命令来获取根权限并重新安装。

en: Another instance of tazinst is running.
zh_CN: 另一个 tazinst 已在运行。

en: Error: '%s' Invalid keyword.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 无效的关键字

en: Select one of these options: %s.
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项：%s

en: For more information, see tazinst Manual.
zh_CN: 可以通过查看 tazinst 手册来获取更多信息。

en: Error: Partition not found.
zh_CN: 错误：未发现分区

en: To see available partitions, run '%s'.
zh_CN: 运行，查看可用分区 %s

en: Error: Source file not found.
zh_CN: 错误：源文件未找到

en: Error: invalid URL.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的链接

en: Error: multiple assignations for a disk. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 错误：多个磁盘分配，请检查你的设置。

en: Error: password too long.
zh_CN: 错误：密码过长

en: Error: Unallowed characters in password.
zh_CN: 错误：密码中含有不允许的字符

en: Warning: short password!
zh_CN: 注意：密码过短！

en: Warning: no password!
zh_CN: 注意：空密码！

en: %s Error: Too short.
zh_CN: %s 错误：太短。

en: %s Error: Too long.
zh_CN: %s 错误：太长。

en: %s Error: Invalid chars.
zh_CN: %s 错误：无效字符

en: Error: Dualboot set with no bootloader.
zh_CN: 错误：双引导设置缺少引导器

en: Error: Unsupported Partition Table.
zh_CN: 错误：不支持的分区表

en: Error: No disk selected, can't install any bootloader.
zh_CN: 错误：磁盘未选择，不能安装引导

en: The Source setting depends on the type of media:
zh_CN: 源设置依赖于媒介类型：

en: Name or URL of the image on the web.
zh_CN: 网络镜像名字或链接。

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 请输入：%s

en: Mode of install
zh_CN: 安装模式

en: Media containing the SliTaz source files
zh_CN: 存储系统源文件的媒介

en: Source file containing SliTaz
zh_CN: 含有 SliTaz 系统的源文件

en: The name of the target partition
zh_CN: 目的分区名称

en: Format of the target partition
zh_CN: 格式化目的分区

en: Separate home partition
zh_CN: 独立 home 分区

en: Format of the root partition
zh_CN: 格式化根分区

en: Name of the system
zh_CN: 系统名称

en: Superuser password
zh_CN: 超级用户密码

en: First user name
zh_CN: 第一个用户名

en: First user password
zh_CN: 第一个用户密码

en: Install a bootloader
zh_CN: 安装引导

en: Partition to duaboot Windows from
zh_CN: 双引导 Window 来自

en: List of settings:
zh_CN: 设置列表：

en: Automatically set
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: USB partition. For a list, type: %s
zh_CN: USB 分区。获取列表请输入：%s

en: ISO file name. For a list, type: %s
zh_CN: 镜像文件名字。获取列表请输入：%s

en: Partition containing Windows, or 'auto'
zh_CN: 含 Windows 分区或“auto”

en: Downloading: %s
zh_CN: 下载中：%s

en: Download completed.
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Download failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Process not completed
zh_CN: 过程未完成

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消

en: Using files from %s.
zh_CN: 使用的文件来自%s

en: %s: Mount failed
zh_CN: %s：挂载失败

en: Using files from USB device...
zh_CN: 使用 USB 设备的文件……

en: Using files from USB device %s.
zh_CN: 使用 USB 设备的文件%s

en: %s: Failed to mount USB device.
zh_CN: %s：挂载 USB 设备失败

en: md5sum error, file corrupted.
zh_CN: md5sum 验证错误，文件已损坏

en: %s: md5 file not found, cannot check integrity.
zh_CN: %s：md5 文件未发现，不能验证完整性

en: Using files from ISO %s.
zh_CN: 使用 ISO 镜像文件 %s

en: %s: Failed to mount ISO.
zh_CN: %s：加载镜像文件失败

en: Creating mount point: %s...
zh_CN: 创建挂载点：%s

en: Checking installation media...
zh_CN: 检查安装媒介……

en: Invalid source
zh_CN: 无效的源

en: Installation media checked ok
zh_CN: 安装媒介检查正常

en: Format %s (%s)
zh_CN: 格式化 %s （%s）

en: Preparing target partition...
zh_CN: 准备目的分区……

en: Partition is already in use.
zh_CN: 分区已使用

en: %s: The partition will be cleaned...
zh_CN: %s：分区即将被清理……

en: %s: The partition will be kept...
zh_CN: %s：分区保持……

en: %s: Unable to mount partition
zh_CN: %s：无法挂载分区

en: Unmounting target partition: %s
zh_CN: 卸载目的分区：%s

en: Unmounting: %s
zh_CN: 卸载：%s

en: Unlinking: %s
zh_CN: 解开：%s

en: Ejecting CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 弹出光驱……

en: Process completed. You can now restart (reboot) from your SliTaz GNU/Linux system.
zh_CN: 过程完成。可以重启系统了。来自你的 SliTaz 系统

en: Copying log to %s
zh_CN: 复制日志到 %s

en: No bootloader to install.
zh_CN: 没有安装引导

en: Enabling Windows dual-boot
zh_CN: 开启 Windows 双引导

en: Installing GRUB on: %s
zh_CN: 安装 grub 到：%s

en: Setting the boot flag
zh_CN: 设置启动标示

en: Copying splash image
zh_CN: 复制 splash 镜像

en: Installing Syslinux
zh_CN: 安装 syslinux

en: Setting the boot flag on
zh_CN: 设置启动标示

en: Installing MBR
zh_CN: 安装 mbr

en: Setting the legacy_boot flag on
zh_CN: 设置启动标示

en: Installing GPTMBR
zh_CN: 安装 gptmbr

en: Cleaning the root partition (%s)...
zh_CN: 清除根分区（%s）……

en: keeping /home found on: %s
zh_CN: ：保留 /home 到：%s

en: removing target: %s
zh_CN: 移除目标：%s

en: Kernel name not found, falling back to: %s
zh_CN: 找不到内核，回滚到：%s

en: install_kernel: %s
zh_CN: 安装内核：%s

en: Restoring directory: /home...
zh_CN: 恢复 /home 目录……

en: Adding / partition and CHECK_FS to file %s...
zh_CN: 添加 / 分区并检查 %s……

en: Configuring host name: %s
zh_CN: 设置主机名：%s

en: Configuring partition to be used as /home: %s
zh_CN: 设置 /home 分区：%s

en: Installing SliTaz on: %s
zh_CN: 安装 SliTaz 到：%s

en: Checking settings...
zh_CN: 检查设置……

en: Preparing source media...
zh_CN: 准备源媒介……

en: Preparing target disk...
zh_CN: 准备安装目的磁盘……

en: Cleaning the root partition if necessary...
zh_CN: 如有必要，清除根分区……

en: Extracting the root system...
zh_CN: 解压根系统……

en: Installing the Kernel...
zh_CN: 安装内核……

en: Preconfiguring the system...
zh_CN: 重设系统……

en: Configuring root and default user account...
zh_CN: 设置根用户和默认用户……

en: Configuring /home...
zh_CN: 设置 /home……

en: Checking bootloader installation...
zh_CN: 检查引导安装……

en: Files installation completed
zh_CN: 文件安装完成

en: Preparing upgrade of SliTaz release: %s
zh_CN: 准备升级 SliTaz ：%s

en: %s: This partition doesn't appear to contain a valid SliTaz system, the file: %s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: %s：这个分区没有安装有效地 SliTaz 系统，%s 不存在

en: keeping /etc found on: %s
zh_CN: 保留  /etc 到：%s

en: keeping /var/www found on: %s
zh_CN: 保留 /var/www  到：%s

en: backups restored: %s
zh_CN: 备份恢复到：%s

en: backups saved in %s
zh_CN: 备份保存在 %s

en: Checking the availability of packages...
zh_CN: 检查可获取的软件包……

en: Installing packages...
zh_CN: 安装软件包……

en: packages to install: 0
zh_CN: 已安装软件：0

en: Installing: %s...
zh_CN: 安装：%s……

en: Installation of packages complete...
zh_CN: 软件包安装完成……

en: Creating package lists...
zh_CN: 创建软件包列表……

en: %s: done
zh_CN: %s：完成

en: The list of available packages on the mirror could not be downloaded. No missing packages will be reinstalled now, but you can do so later by looking at the following list:
zh_CN: 镜像上的软件包列表无法下载。现在不能安装丢失的软件，但你可以稍后通过检查来完成：

en: Upgrading SliTaz on: %s
zh_CN: 升级 SliTaz ：%s

en: Searching for %s...
zh_CN: 搜索 %s……

en: Backup /etc, /home and the packages list...
zh_CN: 备份  /etc, /home 和软件宝列表……

en: Restoring configuration files...
zh_CN: 恢复配置文件……

en: Upgrading added packages...
zh_CN: 升级额外的软件包……

en: Bootloader...
zh_CN: 引导……
