slitaz-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Welcome to the slitaz-installer
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 slitaz-installer

en: Which type of installation do you want to start?
zh_CN: 你想使用哪种类型的安装方式？

en: SliTaz can be installed from different media.
zh_CN: SliTaz 可以从不同的媒介上安装。

en: Select a media from the following list:
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择一个媒介：

en: You have selected the option to install SliTaz from an USB Key
zh_CN: 你选择了一个选项来从 USB设备中安装系统

en: Enter the partition where SliTaz Live is located:
zh_CN: 请输入 SliTaz Live 系统所在位置：

en: You have selected the option to install SliTaz from an ISO file located on a local disk.
zh_CN: 你选择了一个选项从本地硬盘的 ISO 文件来安装系统

en: Please, select a file below:
zh_CN: 请从下面选择一个文件：

en: You have selected the option to install SliTaz from the web
zh_CN: 你已经选择了从网络安装系统

en: Please, select a version:
zh_CN: 请选择一个版本：

en: Select the source
zh_CN: 请选择源

en: \nDrive selection
zh_CN: 盘区选择

en: Please specify the partition where to install SliTaz:
zh_CN: 请指定系统安装到的分区

en: The installer will upgrade the existing SliTaz system by saving all configuration files and the list of installed packages. Then, it will clean the partition and install the new version of SliTaz, restore the configuration files and reinstall any packages which are not present on the cdrom.
    You will need an active internet connection before upgrading.
zh_CN: 安装工具会升级已经存在的 SliTaz 系统，保存所有的配置文件和已经安装的软件包列表。然后它会清空分区并安装新版本的 SliTaz 系统，重新载入配置文件，重新安装光盘镜像中不存在的软件包。升级前，你需要有效地网络连接。

en: Partition containing the system to upgrade:
zh_CN: 已安装系统分区的升级：

en: Only the filesystems actually installed on your system are listed. If you intend to use another filesystem, you have to install it before. Unless you know what you are doing, it's safe to use ext2, ext3 or ext4.\n\n\Z2To format this partition, please select a filesystem below:
zh_CN: 只有你系统中已经安装的文件系统格式被列出。如果你想使用其它的文件系统，你需要提前安装。除非你知道你在做什么，安全起见，请使用 ext2, ext3  或 ext4。请选择下列的文件格式来格式化分区：

en: Separate /home partition
zh_CN: 单独的 /home 分区

en: Please, select the partition to use:
zh_CN: 请选择使用的分区：

en: Hostname configuration allows you to specify the machine name. The hostname is used internally to identify the host on the network. This value can be changed after the system is installed.\n\n\Z2Enter a hostname:\Zn\n
zh_CN: 主机名是用来指定机器的名字。主机名是用来在网络上辨识主机的。它可以在系统安装完后修改。请输入一个主机名：

en: The root administrator privilege lets you manage and configure the full system. A root user can damage your system so you should always setup a strong password with special characters and/or numbers.
zh_CN: 根管理员允许你管理和配置整个系统。根用户可以破坏你的系统，因此你应该设置一个使用特殊字符或数字的强密码。

en: Enter the password for root:
zh_CN: 请输入跟用户密码：

en: The default user for the system will have their personal files stored in /home/*user* (and will be automatically added to the audio group)
zh_CN: 默认系统用户会把他们自己的个人文件存储在  /home/*user* （自动添加到 audio 群组）。

en: Enter the name of the first user:
zh_CN: 请输入第一个用户名：

en: The password for default user
zh_CN: 默认用户密码

en: It may be a security risk if too weak and should always be strong if you use a SSH connection through the web.
zh_CN: 你上网时可能有一定的安全风险，但如果你使用 SSH ，通常会非常安全。

en: Enter the password for the default user:
zh_CN: 请输入默认用户的密码：

en: Installation is now finished, you can exit the installer or reboot on your new SliTaz GNU/Linux operating system
zh_CN: 安装已经完成了，你可以退出你的安装软件或重启你新的 SliTaz系统了。

en: The next step lets you format the target partition. Choose between robust, stable and/or journaled filesystem. If the partition is already formated you can skip this stage, if not just accept.\n
    Warning! formating a partition will destroy all current data.\n
    \Z2Do you wish to format the partition ?\Zn
zh_CN: 下一步是格式化你的目的分区。请选择兼顾坚强、稳定或有日志功能的文件系统。如果你已经分区了，请跳过本步骤。注意：格式化分区会丢失现有数据。

en: On most GNU/Linux systems users personal files are stored in the directory /home. Home can be on a separate partition or another hard disk.\n
    \Z2DO you want to use a separate Home partition ?\Zn
zh_CN: 大多数 GNU/Linux 系统用户个人文件存储在 /home 目录下。 Home 目录可以放在单独的分区uo其它硬盘上。你想要使用单独的 Home 分区吗？

en: /home will be installed on a separate partition. The next step lets you format the /home partition. If the partition is already formated you can skip this stage, if not just accept. Warning formating a partition will destroy all current data.\n
    \Z2Do you wish to format the /home partition ?\Zn
zh_CN: /home 即将被安装在单独的分区。下一步需要你格式化 /home 分区。 如果你已经格式化，请跳过此步。注意：格式化分区会消除所有现存数据。你想格式化 /home 分区吗？

en: You have now the option to install a bootloader which is capable of booting almost any kind of operating system.\n\nIf you want to use an existing bootloader installation, skip this step and configure your bootloader to boot SliTaz (refer to your bootloader's documentation on how to do this)
zh_CN: 你需要选择安装一个兼容大多数系统的引导。如果你想使用已经存在的引导，请跳过此步并配置引导来启动 SliTaz （请参考你的引导软件文档来操作）。

en: Install a bootloader?
zh_CN: 安装引导吗？

en: Do you want to implement a dual-boot with Windows? At start-up, you will be asked whether you want to boot into Windows or SliTaz GNU/Linux.\n
    \Z2Install a dual-boot with Windows ?
zh_CN: 你想实现和 Windows 系统双系统引导吗？开机时，你会被询问引导到 Windows 还是SliTaz 系统。安装与 Windows 的双引导？

en: Installation settings summary and last chance to cancel or restart all installation steps.
zh_CN: 安装设置汇总，也是最后取消或重启安装过程的机会。

en: Sorry, no device, nor file found or available.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有发现设备或文件。

en: Error 2:
zh_CN: 错误2：

en: The lightweight SliTaz HDD installer 'tazinst' is missing.
    Check permissions, or reinstall the slitaz-tools package.
zh_CN: 轻量级 SliTaz 硬盘安装工具 tazinst 丢失。请检查权限或重新安装工具包。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: From media
zh_CN: 从媒介

en: To the disk
zh_CN: 到硬盘上

en: (Formatting as
zh_CN: 格式化为

en: (No formatting)
zh_CN: （不格式化）

en: Separate /home is
zh_CN: 单独 /home 为

en: No separate /home partition
zh_CN: 没有 /home 分区

en: (No /home formatting)
zh_CN: （不格式化 /home）

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: Bootloader: installed
zh_CN: 引导：已安装

en: No bootloader installed
zh_CN: 无引导被安装

en: , with Windows dual-boot
zh_CN: Windows 双引导

en: , no dual-boot
zh_CN: 无双引导

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否
