TazLito Wiz - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Edit the distro packages list
zh_TW: 編輯發行的包清單

en: SliTaz Live system creator wizard
zh_TW: SliTaz Live 系統創建向導

en: Distro name:
zh_TW: 發行版名稱:

en: Based on:
zh_TW: 建構於:

en: Getting flavor file and packages list...
zh_TW: 正在取得偏好文件及包清單...

en: Packages - The $skel has $pkgs packages
zh_TW: 包 - 共有 $pkgs 包

en: Additional packages separated by space or by line:
zh_TW: 以空格或行分隔的額外包

en: Edit packages list
zh_TW: 編輯包清單

en: SliTaz desktop wallpaper
zh_TW: SliTaz 桌布

en: Wallpaper JPG image:
zh_TW: 桌布JPG圖像

en: 
    Now it's time to generate the distro. Last chance to start over or stop. Creating a Live system uses quite a lot of resources and takes some time.
    Note you can still add some files to the SliTaz root filesystem or on the cdrom.
zh_TW: 現在將生成發行版.這是最後重設或停止的檵會.創建Live系統需要使用大量系統資源及時間.
    但你仍可加入文件到SliTaz的根文件系統或光碟上.

en: <b>Generate the distribution</b>
zh_TW: <b>生成發行版</b>

en: Building the Live system...
zh_TW: 正在構建Live系統...

en: Live system summary
zh_TW: Live系統摘要

en: Generated ISO
zh_TW: 生成的ISO

en: Image size
zh_TW: 映像大小

en: Uncompressed size
zh_TW: 未壓縮前大小
