TazLito Wiz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Edit the distro packages list
zh_CN: 编辑发行的包清单

en: SliTaz Live system creator wizard
zh_CN: SliTaz Live 系统创建向导

en: Distro name:
zh_CN: 发行版名称:

en: Based on:
zh_CN: 建构于:

en: Getting flavor file and packages list...
zh_CN: 正在取得偏好文件及包清单...

en: Packages - The "%s" has %d package | Packages - The "%s" has %d packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包 - %s 共有 %d 软件包

en: Additional packages separated by space or by line:
zh_CN: 以空格或行分隔的额外包

en: Edit packages list
zh_CN: 编辑包清单

en: SliTaz desktop wallpaper
zh_CN: SliTaz 桌布

en: Wallpaper JPG image:
zh_CN: 桌布 JPG 格式图片

en: 
    Now it's time to generate the distro. Last chance to start over or stop. Creating a Live system uses quite a lot of resources and takes some time.
    Note you can still add some files to the SliTaz root filesystem or on the CD-ROM.
zh_CN: 
    现在将生成发行版.这是最后重设或中止的机会.创建 Live 系统需要使用大量系统资源及时间.  
    注：你仍可加入文件到 SliTaz 的根文件系统或光碟上.

en: Generate the distribution
zh_CN: 生成发行版

en: Building the Live system...
zh_CN: 正在构建Live系统...

en: Live system summary
zh_CN: Live系统摘要

en: Generated ISO
zh_CN: 生成的ISO

en: Image size
zh_CN: 映像大小

en: Uncompressed size
zh_CN: 未压缩时大小
