TazPanel 1.8.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Scan ports
zh_CN: 探索端口

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请您稍候...

en: Disk
zh_CN: 盘

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Available
zh_CN: 效用

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: You must be root to show this page.
zh_CN: 您必须使用root账户登录才能访问此页面。

en: Boot
zh_CN: 启动

en: Show more...
zh_CN: 显示更多…

en: System logs
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Boot log files
zh_CN: 引导记录文件

en: Kernel messages
zh_CN: 内核信息

en: Boot scripts
zh_CN: 启动脚本

en: X server
zh_CN: X服务器

en: X session
zh_CN: X会话

en: Manage daemons
zh_CN: 管理程序

en: Check, start and stop daemons on SliTaz
zh_CN: 检查，启动和停止SliTaz守护进程

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Small and fast web server with CGI support
zh_CN: 小而快的Web服务器与CGI支持

en: Network time protocol daemon
zh_CN: 网络时间协议守护进程

en: Anonymous FTP server
zh_CN: 匿名FTP服务器

en: Busybox DHCP server
zh_CN: BusyBox的DHCP服务器

en: Linux Kernel log daemon
zh_CN: Linux内核日志守护进程

en: Execute scheduled commands
zh_CN: 执行调度命令

en: Small static DNS server daemon
zh_CN: 小型静态DNS服务器守护进程

en: Transfer a file on tftp request
zh_CN: 转移TFTP请求文件

en: Printer daemon
zh_CN: 打印机驱动的后台程序

en: Listen for network connections and launch programs
zh_CN: 监听网络连接并启动程序

en: Manage a ZeroConf IPv4 link-local address
zh_CN: 管理一个零配置网络服务规范IPv4本地链接地址

en: Started
zh_CN: 已起动

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: GRUB Boot loader
zh_CN: GRUB引导装载程序

en: The first application started when the computer powers on
zh_CN: 第一个应用程序启动时，计算机开机

en: Default entry:
zh_CN: 默认条目：

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Splash image:
zh_CN: Splash镜像：

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: View or edit menu.lst
zh_CN: 查看或编辑menu.lst。

en: Boot entries
zh_CN: 开机启动项

en: Entry
zh_CN: 进入

en: Web boot is available with %s
zh_CN: 网站提供%s启动

en: ISO mine
zh_CN: ISO（mine）

en: Boot &amp; Start services
zh_CN: 启动&amp；启动服务

en: Everything that happens before user login
zh_CN: 所有发生在用户登录之前

en: Boot logs
zh_CN: 启动日志

en: Boot loader
zh_CN: 引导装载程序

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Main configuration file:
zh_CN: 主要配置文件：

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Login manager settings:
zh_CN: 登录管理器设置：

en: Kernel cmdline
zh_CN: 内核命令行

en: Local startup commands
zh_CN: 本地启动命令

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Bus
zh_CN: I/O总线

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Detect hardware
zh_CN: 检测硬件

en: Detect PCI and USB hardware
zh_CN: PCI和USB硬件检测

en: Kernel modules
zh_CN: 内核模块

en: Manage, search or get information about the Linux kernel modules
zh_CN: 管理，搜索和获取关于Linux内核模块的信息

en: Modules search
zh_CN: 模块搜索

en: Detailed information for module: %s
zh_CN: 有关模块的详细信息：%s

en: Matching result(s) for: %s
zh_CN: 匹配结果为：%s

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Information for USB Device %s
zh_CN: USB设备%s的信息

en: Detailed information about specified device.
zh_CN: 有关指定的设备的详细信息。

en: Information for PCI Device %s
zh_CN: PCI设备的信息%s

en: Drivers &amp; Devices
zh_CN: 驱动程序&amp；设备

en: Manage your computer hardware
zh_CN: 管理您的计算机的硬件

en: Detect PCI/USB
zh_CN: 检测到PCI / USB

en: Auto-install Xorg video driver
zh_CN: 自动安装Xorg视频驱动程序

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Discharging %d%% - %s
zh_CN: 放电中 %d%% - %s

en: Charging %d%% - %s
zh_CN: 充电中 %d%% - %s

en: Charged 100%%
zh_CN: 已充满

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Filesystem usage statistics
zh_CN: 文件系统使用情况统计

en: new mount point:
zh_CN: 新的挂载点：

en: read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Filesystems table
zh_CN: 文件表

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Freq
zh_CN: 频率

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Loop devices
zh_CN: 环路（Loop ）设备

en: Backing file
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Offset
zh_CN: 补偿

en: read/write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安裝

en: new backing file:
zh_CN: 新的备份文件：

en: offset in bytes:
zh_CN: 字节偏移：

en: System memory
zh_CN: 系统内存

en: Buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由的

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: Help &amp; Doc
zh_CN: 帮助 &amp; 文档

en: Differences
zh_CN: 差异

en: exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Small non-interactive terminal emulator.
zh_CN: 小非交互式终端模拟器。

en: Run any command at your own risk, avoid interactive commands (%s)
zh_CN: 运行任何命令时需要您自担风险，不要输入交互命令（%s）

en: Downloading to: %s
zh_CN: 下载到：%s

en: %s needs an argument
zh_CN: %s需要一个参数

en: Please, don't run interactive command "%s"
zh_CN: 请不要运行交互式命令“%s”

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Terminal settings
zh_CN: 终端设置

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Palette:
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Process activity
zh_CN: 活动过程（Process activity）

en: Refresh:
zh_CN: 刷新：

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: HTTP Environment
zh_CN: HTTP环境

en: System report
zh_CN: 系统报告

en: Reporting to: %s
zh_CN: 汇报给：%s

en: Creating report header...
zh_CN: 创建报表页眉中…

en: SliTaz system report
zh_CN: SliTaz系统报告

en: Creating system summary...
zh_CN: 创建系统综述中...

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Getting hardware info...
zh_CN: 获取硬件信息中…

en: Getting networking info...
zh_CN: 获取网络信息中…

en: Getting filesystems info...
zh_CN: 获取文件信息中…

en: Getting boot logs...
zh_CN: 获取启动日志中…

en: Creating report footer...
zh_CN: 创建报表页脚中…

en: This report can be attached with a bug report on:
zh_CN: 这份报告可附带一个BUG报告：

en: SliTaz administration and configuration Panel
zh_CN: SliTaz管理和配置面板

en: Create a report
zh_CN: 创建报告

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Uptime:
zh_CN: 正常运行时间：

en: Memory in Mb:
zh_CN: 内存（MB）：

en: Total: %d, Used: %d, Free: %d
zh_CN: 总计：%d，使用的：%d，空闲的：%d

en: Linux kernel:
zh_CN: Linux内核：

en: Network status
zh_CN: 网络状态

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Disks
zh_CN: 盘

en: Panel Activity
zh_CN: 活动过程（Process activity）

en: Changed hostname: %s
zh_CN: 已更改主机名: %s

en: Scanning open ports...
zh_CN: 探索开放的端口中…

en: Port scanning for %s
zh_CN: 端口扫描为%s

en: Ethernet connection
zh_CN: 以太网连接

en: Here you can configure a wired connection using DHCP to automatically get a random IP or configure a static/fixed IP
zh_CN: 在这里您可以配置一个有线连接使用DHCP自动获得一个随机的IP或配置静态/固定IP

en: Static IP
zh_CN: 静态IP

en: Use static IP
zh_CN: 使用静态IP

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: DNS server
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: Wake up
zh_CN: 唤醒

en: Wake up machines by network
zh_CN: 通过网络唤醒计算机

en: MAC address to wake up
zh_CN: 唤醒电脑的MAC地址

en: Leave empty for a general wakeup
zh_CN: 留空为一般唤醒

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: MAC/IP address password
zh_CN: 对应MAC/IP地址电脑的密码

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: These values are the ethernet settings in the main /etc/network.conf configuration file
zh_CN: 这些以太网设置值是在/etc/network.conf配置文件中

en: (hidden)
zh_CN: （隐藏）

en: Signal level
zh_CN: 信号质量

en: Channel
zh_CN: 信道

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Connected
zh_CN: 连接完毕

en: Wireless connection
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: Scanning wireless interface...
zh_CN: 扫描无线通信接口中…

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Network SSID
zh_CN: 网络SSID

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: EAP method
zh_CN: EAP 身份验证方法

en: Phase 2 authentication
zh_CN: 第2阶段认证

en: CA certificate
zh_CN: CA证书

en: User certificate
zh_CN: 用户证书

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Anonymous identity
zh_CN: 匿名身份

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: These values are the wifi settings in the main /etc/network.conf configuration file
zh_CN: 这些WI-FI设置值是在/etc/network.conf配置文件中

en: Output of iwconfig
zh_CN: 输出iwconfig

en: Manage network connections and services
zh_CN: 管理网络连接和服务

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Network interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: forward packets between interfaces
zh_CN: 接口之间转发数据包

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Output of ifconfig
zh_CN: 输出ifconfig

en: Routing table
zh_CN: 路由表

en: Domain name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析

en: ARP table
zh_CN: ARP表

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: IP Connections
zh_CN: IP连接

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: System settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Set date
zh_CN: 设置日期

en: Manage groups
zh_CN: 管理组

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Add a new group
zh_CN: 添加一个新的组

en: Group name:
zh_CN: 组名：

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Manage group membership
zh_CN: 组成员管理

en: User login:
zh_CN: 用户登录：

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Remove user
zh_CN: 清除用户

en: Manage users
zh_CN: 管理用户

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Lock user
zh_CN: 锁定用户

en: Unlock user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Home
zh_CN: 家（home）

en: Shell
zh_CN: SHell

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Add a new user
zh_CN: 添加一个新用户

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名称：

en: User password:
zh_CN: 用户密码：

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Current user sessions
zh_CN: 当前用户会话

en: Last user sessions
zh_CN: 最后一个用户会话

en: Choose locale
zh_CN: 选择区域设置

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请您稍候...

en: Current locale settings:
zh_CN: 当前的区域设置：

en: Locales that are currently installed on the machine:
zh_CN: 区域设置目前正在配置在电脑：

en: Can't see your language?<br/>You can <a href='pkgs.cgi?do=Install&amp;glibc-locale'>install glibc-locale</a> to see a larger list of available locales.
zh_CN: 看不到你的语言？ <br/>您可以在<a href='pkgs.cgi?do=Install&amp;glibc-locale'>安装glibc-locale</a>查看可用区域设置的名单。

en: Available locales:
zh_CN: 可用区域设置：

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Territory
zh_CN: 领土

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Small quick tweaks for user %s
zh_CN: 对用户%s的微调

en: Terminal prompt
zh_CN: 终端提示

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Colored
zh_CN: 有色

en: Manual edit: %s
zh_CN: 手动编辑：%s

en: To take effect: log out and log in to system or execute command in the terminal:
zh_CN: 要使当前配置生效，需要注销再登录到系统或在终端执行命令：

en: Menu button appearance
zh_CN: 菜单按钮的外观

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Manage system time, users or language settings
zh_CN: 管理系统时间，用户或用户的语言设置

en: System time
zh_CN: 系统时间

en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: System time:
zh_CN: 系统时间：

en: Sync online
zh_CN: 在线同步

en: Hardware clock:
zh_CN: 硬件时钟：

en: Set hardware clock
zh_CN: 设置硬件时钟

en: System language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: You must logout and login again to your current session to use %s locale.
zh_CN: 请您的当前会话注销并再次登录来使用新的（%s）地区设置。

en: Current system locale:
zh_CN: 当前的系统区域设置：

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Current console keymap: %s
zh_CN: 当前控制台键盘映射：%s

en: Suggested keymap for Xorg:
zh_CN: 建议的键映射为异或门：

en: Available keymaps:
zh_CN: 可用的布局：

en: Panel configuration
zh_CN: 面板配置

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Configuration files:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: TazPanel provides a debugging mode and page:
zh_CN: tazpanel提供调试模式和页面：

en: Confirm break
zh_CN: 确认中断（Confirm break）

en: Processes
zh_CN: 过程

en: Create Report
zh_CN: 创建报告

en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Some features are disabled.
zh_CN: 有些功能被禁用。

en: You are logged in to the TazPanel as user %s.
zh_CN: 现在作为用户%s登录到TazPanel

en: Click to re-login.
zh_CN: 点此重新登录。

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD许可证
