TazPkg 5.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (367 entries)

en: base-system
zh_CN: 基本系统包

en: x-window
zh_CN: x-窗口

en: utilities
zh_CN: 实用程式

en: network
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: graphics
zh_CN: 图像工具

en: multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体软件

en: office
zh_CN: 办公软件

en: development
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: system-tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: security
zh_CN: 安全工具

en: games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: meta
zh_CN: 元工具

en: non-free
zh_CN: 非自由软件

en: SliTaz package manager - Version:
zh_CN: SliTaz 包管理员 - 版本:

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Print this short usage
zh_CN: 列印本工具用法

en: Show known bugs in packages
zh_CN: 显示包的已知bugs

en: Show TazPKG activity log
zh_CN: 显示TazPKG的活动纪录

en: List installed packages on the system by category or all
zh_CN: 根据分类或全部列出系统已安装的包

en: List all available packages on the mirror (--diff for new)
zh_CN: 列出镜像上所有的可用包(--diff 只列出新包)

en: Print information about a package
zh_CN: 显示关于包的资讯

en: Print description of a package (if it exists)
zh_CN: 显示包描述(如有)

en: List the files installed with a package
zh_CN: 列出会随包安装的文件

en: List the configuration files
zh_CN: 显示配置文件

en: Search for a package by pattern or name (options: -i|-l|-m)
zh_CN: 按模式或名字搜索包(选项: -i|-l|-m)

en: Search on mirror for package having a particular file
zh_CN: 在镜像上搜索有特定文件的包

en: Search for file(s) in all installed packages files
zh_CN: 在所有已安装包中找寻文件(s)

en: Install a local (*.tazpkg) package (--forced to force)
zh_CN: 安装本地(*.tazpkg)包(--forced 强行安装)

en: Install all packages from a list of packages.
zh_CN: 安装包列表内所有包

en: Remove the specified package and all installed files
zh_CN: 移除特定包及所有其安装档案

en: Extract a (*.tazpkg) package into a directory
zh_CN: 解压缩(*.tazpkg)到目录

en: Pack an unpacked or prepared package tree
zh_CN: 按解压生成或自行凖备的配置树打包

en: Recharge your packages.list from the mirror
zh_CN: 从镜像更新packages.list

en: Check packages $CHECKSUM to list and install latest upgrades
zh_CN: 检查包 $CHECKSUM 以列出及安装最新更新

en: Create a package archive from an installed package
zh_CN: 由已安装包创建压缩档

en: Create a package archive with configuration files
zh_CN: 创建有配置文件的压缩安装包

en: Rebuild a package with a better compression ratio
zh_CN: 以较高压缩比重新建立包

en: Block an installed package version or unblock it for upgrade
zh_CN: 封锁已安装包或解封以进行更新

en: Download a package into the current directory
zh_CN: 下载包到当前目录

en: Download and install a package from the mirror
zh_CN: 由镜像下载及安装包

en: Download and install a list of packages from the mirror
zh_CN: 由镜像下载及安装包列表

en: Verify consistency of installed packages
zh_CN: 校验已安装包是否完整

en: Install the flavor list of packages
zh_CN: 安装包偏好列表

en: Install the flavor list of packages and remove other ones
zh_CN: 安装并移除其他包偏好列表

en: Change release and update packages
zh_CN: 更改版本及安装包

en: Clean all packages downloaded in cache directory
zh_CN: 清除所有下载到暂存目录的包

en: Display dependencies tree
zh_CN: 显示依赖树

en: Display reverse dependencies tree
zh_CN: 显示反向依赖树

en: Convert deb/rpm/tgz/pet/sfs/sb/arch/ipk package to tazpkg)
zh_CN: 将deb/rpm/tgz/pet/sfs/sb/arch/ipk包转换成tazpkg 格式

en: Link a package from another slitaz installation
zh_CN: 由另一个安装好的slitaz连接包

en: Change the mirror url configuration
zh_CN: 更改镜像url配置

en: List undigest mirrors
zh_CN: 列出非正式镜像

en: Remove an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 移除非正式镜像

en: Add an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 加入非正式镜像

en: Update an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 更新非正式镜像

en: Replay post install script from package
zh_CN: 重新运行包的安装脚本

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Without options run in interactive mode and ask before install
zh_CN: 自动在交互模式运行，并在安装前询问

en: Where options are:
zh_CN: 参阅以下选项:

en: Check only for available upgrades
zh_CN: 只检查可用更新

en: Force recharge of packages list and check
zh_CN: 强制更新及检查包清单

en: Check for upgrades and install them all
zh_CN: 检查并更新所有更新

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Creating $FOLDER...
zh_CN: 正在创建 $FOLDER...

en: Please specify a package name on the command line.
zh_CN: 请在命令行指定包名称.

en: Unable to find: $PACKAGE_FILE
zh_CN: 找不到: $PACKAGE_FILE

en: Unable to find the receipt: $receipt_path
zh_CN: 找不到清单: $receipt_path

en: package is already installed.
    You can use the --forced option to force installation.
zh_CN: 包已经被安装你可以用 --forced 选项强制安装

en: Unable to find the list: $list_path
zh_CN: 找不到清单: $list_path

en: You must probably run 'tazpkg recharge' as root to get the latest list of
    packages available on the mirror.
zh_CN: 你必须以root权限运行 ‘tazpkg recharge’ 以取得镜像中可用包的最新清单

en: Unable to find: $PACKAGE in the mirrored packages list.
zh_CN: 在镜像包清单找不到: $PACKAGE

en: Extracting $PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 $PACKAGE...

en: Installation of: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 的安装过程

en: Copying $PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 正在複製 $PACKAGE...

en: Checking post install dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在检查安装后依赖...

en: Please run '$command' in / and retry.
zh_CN: 请运行 '$command' 并重试.

en: Saving configuration files for $PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 正在储存 $PACKAGE 的配置文件

en: Installing $PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 正在安装 $PACKAGE...

en: Removing old $PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 正在卸载旧版本 $PACKAGE..

en: Removing all tmp files...
zh_CN: 正在移除所有暂存文件...

en: $pkg_name is installed.
zh_CN: $pkg_name 已完成安装.

en: WARNING Dependency loop between $PACKAGE and $i.
zh_CN: 警告:$PACKAGE 和 $i 有依赖循环.

en: Tracking dependencies for: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 正在追踪 $PACKAGE 的包依赖

en: Missing: $MISSING_PACKAGE
zh_CN: 欠缺: $MISSING_PACKAGE

en: $num missing package to install. | $num missing packages to install.
zh_CN[0]: 有 $num 个缺少的包需要安装。

en: Install all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_CN: 安装所有欠缺依赖？ （是/否）

en: Checking if $pkg exists in local list...
zh_CN: 正在检查 $pkg 是否在本地清单中

en: Leaving dependencies for $PACKAGE unresolved.
    The package is installed but will probably not work.
zh_CN: 放任  $PACKAGE 依赖包不管。软件会被安装但是可能不会正常运行。

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装包

en: No installed packages found for: $PATTERN
zh_CN: 找不到已安装包: $PATTERN

en: $num installed package found for: $PATTERN | $num installed packages found for: $PATTERN
zh_CN[0]: 找到 $num 个已安装包:  $PATTERN

en: Available packages name-version
zh_CN: 可用的包 名称-版本

en: No 'packages.list' found to check for mirrored packages. For more results,
    please run 'tazpkg recharge' once as root before searching.
zh_CN: 找不到 'packages.list'来检查已镜像包. 请用root权限运行'tazpkg recharge'搜索以取得更多结果.

en: No available packages found for: $PATTERN
zh_CN: 找不到可用包: $PATTERN

en: $num available package found for: $PATTERN | $num available packages found for: $PATTERN
zh_CN[0]: 找到 $num  个可用包: $PATTERN

en: Matching packages name with version and desc
zh_CN: 将包名称与版本和描述匹配

en: No 'packages.txt' found to check for mirrored packages. For more results,
    please run 'tazpkg recharge' once as root before searching.
zh_CN: 找不到 'packages.txt'来检查已镜像包. 请用root权限运行'tazpkg recharge'搜索以取得更多结果.

en: Can't find flavor $FLAVOR. Abort.
zh_CN: 找不到偏好项 $FLAVOR. 放弃操作.

en: Current mirror(s)
zh_CN: 当前镜像(s)

en: Please enter URL of the new mirror (http, ftp or local path). You must specify
    the complete address to the directory of the packages and packages.list file.
zh_CN: 请输入新镜像的URL (http, ftp 或本地路径). 你必须指定
    包目录和packages.list的完整地址 .

en: New mirror(s) URL:
zh_CN: 新镜像(s) URL:

en: Nothing has been changed.
zh_CN: 没有任何更改

en: Setting mirror(s) to: $NEW_MIRROR_URL
zh_CN: 镜像已被设定为: $NEW_MIRROR_URL

en: No dependency for
zh_CN: 没有任何依赖项:

en: WARNING: unknown dependency for $lib
zh_CN: 警告: $lib 有未知依赖项:

en: Invalid target: $target (expected i386)
zh_CN: 非法对象: $target (预计 i386)

en: $PACKAGE_FILE does not look like an Archlinux/Alpine package!
zh_CN: $PACKAGE_FILE 并非 Archlinux/Alpine 包!

en: $PACKAGE_FILE does not look like a Puppy package!
zh_CN: $PACKAGE_FILE 并非 Puppy 包!

en: $PACKAGE_FILE does not look like a Slax package!
zh_CN: $PACKAGE_FILE 并非 Slax 包!

en: $PACKAGE_FILE does not look like a Slackware package!
zh_CN: $PACKAGE_FILE 并非 Slackware 包!

en: Unable to extract the RPM using standard tools (rpm2cpio).
zh_CN: 无法用标准工具(rpm2cpio)解压缩RPM包.

en: Do you want to install 'p7zip-full' package
zh_CN: 你想要安装'p7zip-full'包

en: Blocked packages
zh_CN: 已封锁包

en: No blocked packages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到已封锁包.

en: Packages categories
zh_CN: 包分类

en: $num category | $num categories
zh_CN[0]: $num 个分类
zh_CN[1]: $num 个分类

en: Installed packages of category: $ASKED_CATEGORY_I18N
zh_CN: $ASKED_CATEGORY_I18N 分类内的已安装包

en: $num package installed of category $cat_name. | $num packages installed of category $cat_name.
zh_CN[0]: $cat_name 分类的 $num 个已安装包
zh_CN[1]: $cat_name 分类的 $num 个已安装包

en: List of all installed packages
zh_CN: 所有已安装包清单

en: $num package installed. | $num packages installed.
zh_CN[0]: $num 个已安装包
zh_CN[1]: $num 个已安装包

en: Mirrored packages diff
zh_CN: 与镜像包的差异

en: $num new package listed on the mirror. | $num new packages listed on the mirror.
zh_CN[0]: 镜像上有 $num 个新包
zh_CN[1]: 镜像上有 $num 个新包

en: Unable to list anything, no packages.diff found.
zh_CN: 无法列出任何项，找不到包差异.

en: Recharge your current list to create a first diff.
zh_CN: 更新当前清单以创建第一次diff

en: List of available packages on the mirror
zh_CN: 镜像上的可用包清单

en: $num package in the last recharged list. | $num packages in the last recharged list.
zh_CN[0]: 最新清单中有 $num 个包
zh_CN[1]: 最新清单中有 $num 个包

en: Installed files by: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 安装的文件

en: $num file installed with $PACKAGE | $num files installed with $PACKAGE
zh_CN[0]: 与 $PACKAGE 同时安装的 $num 个文件
zh_CN[1]: 与 $PACKAGE 同时安装的 $num 个文件

en: TazPKG information
zh_CN: TazPKG 资讯

en: Package    :
zh_CN: 包    :

en: Version    :
zh_CN: 版本    :

en: Category   :
zh_CN: 分类    :

en: Short desc :
zh_CN: 简单描述 :

en: Maintainer :
zh_CN: 维护者 :

en: License    :
zh_CN: 授权    :

en: Depends    :
zh_CN: 依赖    :

en: Suggested  :
zh_CN: 建议  :

en: Build deps :
zh_CN: 编译依赖 :

en: Wanted src :
zh_CN: 需要的源文件 :

en: Web site   :
zh_CN: 网站   :

en: Description of: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 的描述

en: Sorry, no description available for this package.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这个包没有可用的描述

en: TazPKG Activity
zh_CN: TazPKG 活动

en: Please specify a pattern or package name to search for.
zh_CN: 请指定一个模式串或包名称作搜索

en: Search result for: $PATTERN
zh_CN: $PATTERN 的搜索结果

en: Please specify a pattern or file name to search for.
zh_CN: 请指定一个模式串或文件名作搜索

en: Search result for file $s_file
zh_CN: $s_file 文件的搜索结果

en: Package $PACKAGE:
zh_CN: 包 $PACKAGE:

en: 0 file found for: $pkg
zh_CN: 搜索到 $pkg 的0个档案

en: $num file found for: $pkg | $num files found for: $pkg
zh_CN[0]: 搜索到 $pkg 的 $num 个档案
zh_CN[1]: 搜索到 $pkg 的 $num 个档案

en: Search result for package $s_pkg
zh_CN: $s_pkg 包的搜索结果

en: No file found for: $file
zh_CN: 找不到和 $file 档案关联的包

en: $num package found with file: $file | $num packages found with file: $file
zh_CN[0]: 找到$num 个和 $file 档案关联的包
zh_CN[1]: 找到$num 个和 $file 档案关联的包

en: Please change directory (cd) to the packages repository and specify the
    list of packages to install. Example: tazpkg install-list packages.list
zh_CN: 请更改目录 (cd) 到包仓库，并指定
    要安装的包清单.例子: tazpkg install-list packages.list

en: Unable to find: $list_file
zh_CN: 找不到: $list_file

en: Adding implicit depends $pkg...
zh_CN: 正在加入隐性依赖 $pkg...

en: Please specify the release you want on the command line.
zh_CN: 请指定你想用于命令行的版本.

en: $PACKAGE is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 $PACKAGE.

en: The following packages depend on $PACKAGE:
zh_CN: 以下包依赖 $PACKAGE:

en: The following packages have been modified by $PACKAGE:
zh_CN: 以下包已被 $PACKAGE 更改:

en: Remove $PACKAGE ($VERSION$EXTRAVERSION)? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除 $PACKAGE ($VERSION$EXTRAVERSION)？ （是/否）

en: Removing: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 正在移除: $PACKAGE

en: Removing all files installed...
zh_CN: 正在移除所有已安装文件

en: Removing package receipt...
zh_CN: 正在移除包文件清单

en: Remove packages depending on $PACKAGE? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除依赖 $PACKAGE 的包？ （是/否）

en: Reinstall packages modified by $PACKAGE? (y/N)
zh_CN: 重新安装被 $PACKAGE 更改过的包？ （是/否）

en: Check $INSTALLED/$i for reinstallation
zh_CN: 检查 $INSTALLED/$i 以重新安装

en: Uninstallation of $PACKAGE cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消卸载 $PACKAGE

en: Extracting: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 正在解压缩: $PACKAGE

en: Copying original package...
zh_CN: 正在複製原来包

en: $PACKAGE is extracted to: $DESTDIR
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 已解压缩到: $DESTDIR

en: Recompressing: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 正在重新压缩: $PACKAGE

en: Recompressing the fs...
zh_CN: 正在重新压缩文件系统...

en: Creating new package...
zh_CN: 创建新包...

en: File lost
zh_CN: 已遗失文件

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: User configuration backup on $pkg_date
zh_CN: $pkg_date 的用户配置备分

en: Repacking: $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION.tazpkg
zh_CN: 正在重新打包: $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION.tazpkg

en: Can't repack $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 无法重新打包 $PACKAGE

en: Can't repack, $PACKAGE files have been modified by:
zh_CN: 无法重新打包, $PACKAGE 的文件已被以下程式更改:

en: Can't repack, the following files are lost:
zh_CN: 无法重新打包, 以下文件已遗失:

en: Can't repack, $CHECKSUM error.
zh_CN: 无法重新打包, $CHECKSUM 错误.

en: Package $PACKAGE repacked successfully.
zh_CN: 成功重新打包 $PACKAGE 包

en: Size: $pkg_size
zh_CN: 大小: $pkg_size

en: Receipt is missing. Please read the documentation.
zh_CN: 找不到安装清单. 请参阅文档.

en: Packing: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 正在打包: $PACKAGE

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件清单...

en: Creating $CHECKSUM of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件校验和 $CHECKSUM...

en: Compressing the fs...
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件系统

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_CN: 正在更新安装清单大小...

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_CN: 正在创建完排一cpio压缩档...

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_CN: 正在恢复原来的包树

en: Package $PACKAGE compressed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功压缩 $PACKAGE 包

en: $repo doesn't exist.
zh_CN: $repo 不存在.

en: Undigest $base_path
zh_CN: 未整理包 $base_path

en: $repository_name is up to date.
zh_CN: $repository_name 已是最新.

en: Recharging undigest $base_path:
zh_CN: 重新调整 $base_path ：

en: Creating backup of the last packages list...
zh_CN: 正在创建最新包清单的备份

en: $num new package on the mirror. | $num new packages on the mirror.
zh_CN[0]: 镜像上有 $num 个新包.
zh_CN[1]: 镜像上有 $num 个新包.

en: No new packages on the mirror.
zh_CN: 镜像上没有新包.

en: Last packages.list is ready to use. Note that next time you recharge the
    list, a list of differences will be displayed to show new and upgradeable
    packages.
zh_CN: 最新的packages.list 已可使用.请注意下次你更新
    清单时, 程式会列差异清单以显示最新和可更新的
    包.

en: $pkg_list is older than one week... recharging
zh_CN: $pkg_list 已是一周前的版本... 正在更新

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已封锁

en: New build
zh_CN: 新建构

en: New version $new
zh_CN: 新版本 $new

en: System is up-to-date...
zh_CN: 系统已是最新版本...

en: $num installed package scanned in ${time}s | $num installed packages scanned in ${time}s
zh_CN[0]: 已用 ${time}s 扫描 $num 个已安装包
zh_CN[1]: 已用 ${time}s 扫描 $num 个已安装包

en: $num blocked | $num blocked
zh_CN[0]: $num 个已封锁
zh_CN[1]: $num 个已封锁

en: 0 blocked
zh_CN: 0 个已封锁

en: You have $num available upgrade ($blocked) | You have $num available upgrades ($blocked)
zh_CN[0]: 你有 $num 个可用更新 ($blocked)
zh_CN[1]: 你有 $num 个可用更新 ($blocked)

en: Do you wish to install them now: y/n ?
zh_CN: 你想现在就安装吗: y/n ?

en: Leaving without any upgrades installed.
zh_CN: 不安装任何更新就离开.

en: No known bugs.
zh_CN: 没有已知bugs.

en: Bug list completed
zh_CN: 已知 Bug 清单

en: Bugs in package $PACKAGE version $VERSION$EXTRAVERSION:
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 包 $VERSION$EXTRAVERSION 版本的Bugs

en: The package $PACKAGE installation has not completed
zh_CN: 未完成 $PACKAGE 包的安装

en: The package $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION has been modified by:
zh_CN: $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION 包已被以下程式更改:

en: Files lost from $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION:
zh_CN: $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION 已遗失以下文件:

en: target of symlink
zh_CN: 软链接(symlink)对象

en: Missing dependencies for $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION:
zh_CN: $PACKAGE-$VERSION$EXTRAVERSION 欠缺以下依赖:

en: Dependencies loop between $PACKAGE and:
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 与以下程式有依赖循环

en: Looking for known bugs...
zh_CN: 正在查找已知bugs...

en: The following packages provide $file:
zh_CN: 以下包提供文件 $file :

en: (overridden by $pkg_list)
zh_CN: （优先于 $pkg_list ）

en: No package has installed the following files:
zh_CN: 没有包安装以下文件:

en: Check completed.
zh_CN: 已完成检查

en: $PACKAGE is already in the blocked packages list.
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 已在封锁包清单内

en: Add $PACKAGE to: $BLOCKED...
zh_CN: 将 $PACKAGE 加入到: $BLOCKED...

en: Removing $PACKAGE from: $BLOCKED...
zh_CN: 由 $BLOCKED 移除 $PACKAGE...

en: $PACKAGE is not in the blocked packages list.
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 并不在已封锁包清单

en: rootconfig needs --root= option used.
zh_CN: rootconfig 需要使用 --root= 选项.

en: $PACKAGE already in the cache: $CACHE_DIR
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 已在缓存内: $CACHE_DIR

en: Continuing $PACKAGE download
zh_CN: 继续 $PACKAGE 的下载

en: Path: $CACHE_DIR
zh_CN: 路径: $CACHE_DIR

en: Cleaning cache directory...
zh_CN: 正在清除缓存目录...

en: $num file removed from cache.
zh_CN: $num 个文件已在缓存中被删除

en: $num files removed from cache.
zh_CN: $num 个文件已在缓存中被删除

en: Current undigest(s)
zh_CN: 现有未整理的包

en: No undigest mirror found.
zh_CN: 没有发现未整理的镜像

en: Remove $undigest undigest? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除 $undigest 未整理包？ （是/否）

en: Removing $undigest undigest...
zh_CN: 移除 $undigest 未整理包……

en: Undigest $undigest not found
zh_CN: 未整理包 $undigest  未发现

en: Creating new undigest $undigest.
zh_CN: 创建最新未整理的 $undigest.

en: Unknown option $u_opt.
zh_CN: 未知选项 $u_opt.

en: Nothing to do for $PACKAGE.
zh_CN: 对 $PACKAGE 没有可进行动作

en: Package $PACKAGE is not installed.
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 包未被安装

en: Install package with 'tazpkg install' or 'tazpkg get-install'
zh_CN: 以'tazpkg install' 或 'tazpkg get-install' 安装包

en: Type 'usage' to list all available commands or 'quit' or 'q' to exit.
zh_CN: 键入 'usage' 以列出所有可用命令或 'quit' 或 'q' 以退出

en: You are already running a TazPKG SHell.
zh_CN: 你已经在运行 TazPKG SHell.

en: Unsupported format
zh_CN: 不支持的格式

en: 
    usage:   tazpkg link package_name slitaz_root
    example: 'tazpkg link openoffice /mnt' will use less than 100k in
             your running system ram.
zh_CN: 
    用法:   tazpkg link package_name slitaz_root
    例子: 'tazpkg link openoffice /mnt' 会使用少于 100k 
             的系统记忆体.

en: $PACKAGE is already installed.
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 已被安装.

en: Missing: $i
zh_CN: 欠缺: $i

en: Link all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_CN: 链接所有欠缺的依赖？ （是/否）

en: Leaving dependencies unresolved for: $PACKAGE
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 的依赖未被解决

en: The package is installed but probably will not work.
zh_CN: 包已安装但可能不会正常工作

en: SliTaz Package Action
zh_CN: SliTaz 包行为

en: package
zh_CN: 包

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Downloading: $pkg
zh_CN: 正在下载: $pkg

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: My packages
zh_CN: 我的包

en: Recharge list
zh_CN: 更新清单

en: Check updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: TazPanel - Packages
zh_CN: TazPanel - 包

en: Last recharge:
zh_CN: 上一次更新:

en: (Older than 10 days)
zh_CN: (多于十日前)

en: (Not older than 10 days)
zh_CN: (在十日内)

en: Installed packages:
zh_CN: 已安装包:

en: Mirrored packages:
zh_CN: 已镜像包:

en: Upgradeable packages:
zh_CN: 可更新包:

en: Installed files:
zh_CN: 已安装文件:

en: Blocked packages:
zh_CN: 已封锁包:

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Use as default
zh_CN: 设为预设

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Web
zh_CN: 网页

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Repositories
zh_CN: 库

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Listing packages...
zh_CN: 正在列出包...

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Check upgrades
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Listing linkable packages...
zh_CN: 正在列出可连接包...

en: Linkable packages
zh_CN: 可连接包

en: Link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Category: $category
zh_CN: 分类: $category

en: Repository: $Repo_Name
zh_CN: 库: $Repo_Name

en: Searching packages...
zh_CN: 正在搜索包...

en: Search packages
zh_CN: 搜索包

en: Toogle all
zh_CN: 反转所有

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Recharging lists...
zh_CN: 正在更新清单...

en: Recharge
zh_CN: 更新

en: Recharge checks for new or updated packages
zh_CN: 更新检查新包或已升级包

en: Recharging packages list
zh_CN: 更新包清单

en: Packages lists are up-to-date. You should check for upgrades now.
zh_CN: 包清单已是最新.你现在应该检查有否可用升级

en: Checking for upgrades...
zh_CN: 正在检查升级

en: Up packages
zh_CN: 升级包

en: Performing tasks on packages
zh_CN: 正在对包进行处理

en: Executing $cmd for: $pkgs
zh_CN: 正在对 $pkgs 执行 $cmd :

en: Getting package info...
zh_CN: 正在取得包资讯...

en: Package $PACKAGE
zh_CN: 包 $PACKAGE

en: Install (Non Free)
zh_CN: 安装 (非自由)

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解取封锁

en: Block
zh_CN: 封锁

en: Repack
zh_CN: 重新打包

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Maintainer:
zh_CN: 维护者:

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站:

en: Sizes:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Depends:
zh_CN: 依赖:

en: Suggested:
zh_CN: 建议:

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标记:

en: Installed files: $I_FILES
zh_CN: 已安装文件: $I_FILES

en: Set link
zh_CN: 设定连接

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 移除连接

en: TazPkg administration and settings
zh_CN: TazPkg 管理及配置

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 储存配置

en: List configuration files
zh_CN: 列出配置文件

en: Quick check
zh_CN: 快速检查

en: Full check
zh_CN: 完整检查

en: Creating the package...
zh_CN: 正在创建包...

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Checking packages consistency...
zh_CN: 正在检查包完整性...

en: Full packages check...
zh_CN: 检查完整包...

en: Packages cache
zh_CN: 包缓存

en: Packages in the cache: $cache_files ($cache_size)
zh_CN: 缓存中的包: $cache_files ($cache_size)

en: Default mirror
zh_CN: 预设镜像

en: Current mirror list
zh_CN: 当前镜像清单

en: Private repositories
zh_CN: 私有库

en: mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Link to another SliTaz installation
zh_CN: 连接到另一个安装好的SliTaz

en: This link points to the root of another SliTaz installation. You will be able to install packages using soft links to it.
zh_CN: 这会连接到另一个已安装SliTaz的根目录(root).你将可以用软连接(softlink) 来安装包.

en: SliTaz packages DVD
zh_CN: SliTaz 包DVD

en: A bootable DVD image of all available packages for the $version version is generated every day. It also contains a copy of the website and can be used without an internet connection. This image can be installed on a DVD or an USB key.
zh_CN: 每日将会创建一个包含 $version 版本所有可用包的可启动(bootable) DVD映像映像亦会包含可离线使用的全站内容，可安装到DVD或USB设备

en: Download DVD image
zh_CN: 下载DVD映像

en: Install from DVD/USB key
zh_CN: 由DVD/USB设备安装

en: Install from ISO image:
zh_CN: 由ISO映像安装

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Latest log entries
zh_CN: 最新日志项

en: $num installed package | $num installed packages
zh_CN[0]: $num 个已安装包
zh_CN[1]: $num 个已安装包

en: Checking packages lists - $text
zh_CN: 正在检查包清单 - $text

en: Recharge lists
zh_CN: 更新清单

en: Check upgrade
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: TazPkg manual
zh_CN: TazPkg 手册

en: Close notification
zh_CN: 关闭提示

en: No packages list found - $text
zh_CN: 找不到包清单 - $text

en: Your packages list is older than 10 days
zh_CN: 当前的包清单已是十天前的版本

en: There is $num upgradeable package | There are $num upgradeable packages
zh_CN[0]: 有 $num 个包可更新
zh_CN[1]: 有 $num 个包可更新

en: System is up to date - $text
zh_CN: 系统已更新到最新 - $text
