TazPkg 5.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (401 entries)

en: Creating folder "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件夹"%s"...

en: Please specify a package name on the command line.
zh_CN: 请在命令行指定软件包名称.

en: Unable to find file "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到: %s

en: Unable to find the receipt "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到清单: %s

en: Extracting package...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩...

en: base-system
zh_CN: 基本系统软件包

en: x-window
zh_CN: x-窗口

en: utilities
zh_CN: 实用程式

en: network
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: graphics
zh_CN: 图像工具

en: multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体软件

en: office
zh_CN: 办公软件

en: development
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: system-tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

en: security
zh_CN: 安全工具

en: games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: meta
zh_CN: 元工具

en: non-free
zh_CN: 非自由软件

en: Type 'usage' to list all available commands or 'quit' or 'q' to exit.
zh_CN: 键入 'usage' 以列出所有可用命令或 'quit' 或 'q' 以退出

en: You are already running a TazPkg SHell.
zh_CN: 你已经在运行 TazPkg SHell.

en: Package "%s" is not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 %s.

en: Package "%s" is already blocked.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”已被阻止。

en: Package "%s" blocked.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”被封锁了。

en: Package "%s" unblocked.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”已解锁。

en: Package "%s" is not blocked.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”未被阻止。

en: No known bugs.
zh_CN: 没有已知bugs.

en: Bug list completed
zh_CN: 已知 Bug 清单

en: Bugs in package "%s" version %s:
zh_CN: %s 软件包 %s 版本的Bugs

en: Cleaning cache directory...
zh_CN: 正在清除缓存目录...

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径: %s

en: %s file removed from cache (%s). | %s files removed from cache (%s).
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文件已在缓存中被删除 (%s)

en: %s file (%s) | %s files (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %s文件 (%s)

en: Package %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s

en: The package installation has not completed
zh_CN: 未完成 软件包的安装

en: The package has been modified by:
zh_CN: 软件包已被以下程式更改:

en: Files lost from package:
zh_CN: 已遗失以下文件:

en: target of symlink
zh_CN: 软链接(symlink)对象

en: Missing dependencies for package:
zh_CN: 欠缺以下依赖:

en: Dependencies loop between package and:
zh_CN: 软件包与以下程式有依赖循环

en: Looking for known bugs...
zh_CN: 正在查找已知bugs...

en: The following packages provide file "%s":
zh_CN: 以下软件包提供文件 %s:

en: (overridden by %s)
zh_CN: （优先于 %s）

en: No package has installed the following files:
zh_CN: 没有软件包安装以下文件:

en: Check completed.
zh_CN: 已完成检查

en: No dependency for:
zh_CN: 没有任何依赖项:

en: WARNING: unknown dependency for %s
zh_CN: 警告: %s 有未知依赖项:

en: File "%s" does not look like %s package!
zh_CN: %s 并非 %s 软件包!

en: Invalid target: %s (expected i386)
zh_CN: 非法对象: %s (预计 i386)

en: Unable to extract the RPM using standard tools (rpm2cpio).
zh_CN: 无法用标准工具(rpm2cpio)解压缩RPM软件包.

en: Do you want to install "%s" package? (y/N)
zh_CN: 你想要安装'%s'软件包？（是/否）

en: Arch "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: Arch(?)“%s”没有支持。

en: Unsupported format
zh_CN: 不支持的格式

en: Description of package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的描述

en: Extracting package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在解压缩: %s

en: Copying original package...
zh_CN: 正在複製原来软件包

en: Package "%s" is extracted to "%s"
zh_CN: %s 已解压缩到: %s

en: Can't find flavor "%s". Abort.
zh_CN: 找不到偏好项 %s. 放弃操作.

en: Package "%s" already in the cache
zh_CN: %s 已在缓存内

en: Continuing package "%s" download
zh_CN: 继续 %s 的下载

en: Missing: %s
zh_CN: 欠缺: %s

en: Please run tazpkg as root.
zh_CN: 请以root用户运行tazpkg

en: File "%s" generated. Please wait...
zh_CN: 档案“%s”产生。请稍候...

en: SliTaz package manager - Version: %s
zh_CN: SliTaz 软件包管理员 - 版本: %s

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: tazpkg [command] [package|dir|pattern|list|cat|--opt] [dir|--opt]
zh_CN: tazpkg [命令] [package|dir|pattern|list|cat|--opt] [dir|--opt]

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Print this short usage
zh_CN: 列印本工具用法

en: Show TazPkg activity log
zh_CN: 显示TazPkg活动日志

en: Clean all packages downloaded in cache directory
zh_CN: 清除所有下载到暂存目录的软件包

en: List installed packages on the system
zh_CN: 在系统上安装的软件包列表

en: List all available packages on the mirror
zh_CN: 列出镜像上所有的可用软件包

en: List the configuration files
zh_CN: 显示配置文件

en: Search for a package by pattern or name
zh_CN: 按模式或名字搜索软件包

en: Search on mirror for package having a particular file
zh_CN: 在镜像上搜索有特定文件的软件包

en: Search for file in all installed packages files
zh_CN: 在所有已安装软件包中找寻文件

en: Download a package into the current directory
zh_CN: 下载软件包到当前目录

en: Install a local package
zh_CN: 安装本地软件包

en: Download and install a package from the mirror
zh_CN: 由镜像下载及安装软件包

en: Install all packages from a list of packages
zh_CN: 从软件软件包列表安装所有的软件软件包

en: Download and install a list of packages from the mirror
zh_CN: 由镜像下载及安装软件包列表

en: Remove the specified package and all installed files
zh_CN: 移除特定软件包及所有其安装档案

en: Replay post install script from package
zh_CN: 重新运行软件包的安装脚本

en: Link a package from another SliTaz installation
zh_CN: 由另一个安装好的SliTaz连接软件包

en: Change release and update packages
zh_CN: 更改版本及安装软件包

en: Install the flavor list of packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包偏好列表

en: Install the flavor list of packages and remove other ones
zh_CN: 安装并移除其他软件包偏好列表

en: Print information about a package
zh_CN: 显示关于软件包的资讯

en: Print description of a package
zh_CN: 显示软件包描述

en: List the files installed with a package
zh_CN: 列出会随软件包安装的文件

en: Block an installed package version or unblock it for upgrade
zh_CN: 封锁已安装软件包或解封以进行更新

en: Verify consistency of installed packages
zh_CN: 校验已安装软件包是否完整

en: Show known bugs in packages
zh_CN: 显示该软件包的已知bugs

en: Display dependencies tree
zh_CN: 显示依赖树

en: Display reverse dependencies tree
zh_CN: 显示反向依赖树

en: Extract a (*.tazpkg) package into a directory
zh_CN: 解压缩(*.tazpkg)到目录

en: Pack an unpacked or prepared package tree
zh_CN: 按解压生成或自行凖备的配置树打软件包

en: Create a package archive from an installed package
zh_CN: 由已安装软件包创建压缩档

en: Create a package archive with configuration files
zh_CN: 创建有配置文件的压缩安装软件包

en: Rebuild a package with a better compression ratio
zh_CN: 以较高压缩比重新建立软件包

en: Convert alien package to tazpkg
zh_CN: 将deb/rpm/tgz/pet/sfs/sb/arch/ipk软件包转换成tazpkg 格式

en: Recharge your packages.list from the mirror
zh_CN: 从镜像更新packages.list

en: Check packages %s to list and install latest upgrades
zh_CN: 检查软件包 %s 以列出及安装最新更新

en: Change the mirror URL configuration
zh_CN: 更改镜像URL配置

en: Update an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 更新非正式镜像

en: List undigest mirrors
zh_CN: 列出非正式镜像

en: Add an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 加入非正式镜像

en: Remove an undigest mirror
zh_CN: 移除非正式镜像

en: No "%s" found to check for mirrored packages. For more results, please run "%s" once as root before searching.
zh_CN: 找不到 '%s'来检查已镜像软件包. 请用root权限运行'%s'搜索以取得更多结果.

en: TazPkg information
zh_CN: TazPkg 资讯

en: Package    : %s
zh_CN: 软件包    : %s

en: Version    : %s
zh_CN: 版本    : %s

en: Category   : %s
zh_CN: 分类    : %s

en: Short desc : %s
zh_CN: 简单描述 : %s

en: Maintainer : %s
zh_CN: 维护者 : %s

en: License    : %s
zh_CN: 授权    : %s

en: Depends    : %s
zh_CN: 依赖    : %s

en: Suggested  : %s
zh_CN: 建议  : %s

en: Build deps : %s
zh_CN: 编译依赖 : %s

en: Wanted src : %s
zh_CN: 需要的源文件 : %s

en: Web site   : %s
zh_CN: 网站   : %s

en: Size       : %s
zh_CN: 大小: %s

en: Tags       : %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: WARNING! Dependency loop between "%s" and "%s".
zh_CN: 警告:%s 和 %s 有依赖循环.

en: Tracking dependencies for package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在追踪 %s 的软件包依赖

en: Missing package "%s"
zh_CN: 欠缺: %s

en: %s missing package to install. | %s missing packages to install.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %s 个缺少的软件包需要安装。

en: Install all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_CN: 安装所有欠缺依赖？ （是/否）

en: Checking if package "%s" exists in local list...
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 是否在本地清单中

en: Leaving dependencies for package "%s" unresolved.
zh_CN: 放任 %s 依赖软件包不管。

en: Execute post-install commands...
zh_CN: 执行post-install命令...

en: Installation of package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的安装过程

en: Copying package...
zh_CN: 正在複製...

en: Saving configuration files...
zh_CN: 正在储存 的配置文件

en: Installing package...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Removing all tmp files...
zh_CN: 正在移除所有暂存文件...

en: Package "%s" (%s) is installed.
zh_CN: 软件包%s (%s) 软件包已安装。

en: "%s" package is already installed.
zh_CN: "%s" 软件包已经被安装

en: You can use the --forced option to force installation.
zh_CN: 你可以用 --forced 选项强制安装

en: Package "%s" is already installed.
zh_CN: %s 已被安装.

en: Link all missing dependencies? (y/N)
zh_CN: 链接所有欠缺的依赖？（是/否）

en: Leaving dependencies unresolved for package "%s"
zh_CN: 剩下未解决的依赖关系的软件包“%s”

en: The package is installed but probably will not work.
zh_CN: 软件包已安装但可能不会正常工作

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Blocked packages
zh_CN: 已封锁软件包

en: %s package | %s packages
zh_CN[0]: %s个软件包

en: No blocked packages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到已封锁软件包.

en: Packages categories
zh_CN: 软件包分类

en: %s category | %s categories
zh_CN[0]: %s 个分类

en: List of all installed packages
zh_CN: 所有已安装软件包清单

en: %s package installed. | %s packages installed.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个已安装软件包

en: Installed packages of category "%s"
zh_CN: %s 分类内的已安装软件包

en: %s package installed of category "%s". | %s packages installed of category "%s".
zh_CN[0]: %2$s 分类的 %1$s 个已安装软件包

en: Mirrored packages diff
zh_CN: 与镜像软件包的差异

en: %s new package listed on the mirror. | %s new packages listed on the mirror.
zh_CN[0]: 镜像上有 %s 个新软件包

en: Unable to list anything, no packages.diff found.
zh_CN: 无法列出任何项，找不到软件包差异.

en: Recharge your current list to create a first diff.
zh_CN: 更新当前清单以创建第一次diff

en: List of available packages on the mirror
zh_CN: 镜像上的可用软件包清单

en: %s package in the last recharged list. | %s packages in the last recharged list.
zh_CN[0]: 最新清单中有 %s 个软件包

en: Installed files by "%s"
zh_CN: %s 安装的文件

en: %s file | %s files
zh_CN[0]: %s文件

en: TazPkg Activity
zh_CN: TazPkg 活动

en: File lost
zh_CN: 已遗失文件

en: Configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Current mirror(s)
zh_CN: 当前镜像(s)

en: Please enter URL of the new mirror (http, ftp or local path). You must specify the complete address to the directory of the packages and packages.list file.
zh_CN: 请输入新镜像的URL (http, ftp 或本地路径). 你必须指定 软件包目录和packages.list的完整地址 .

en: New mirror(s) URL:
zh_CN: 新镜像(s) URL:

en: Nothing has been changed.
zh_CN: 没有任何更改

en: Setting mirror(s) to: "%s"
zh_CN: 镜像已被设定为: %s

en: Current undigest(s)
zh_CN: 现有未整理的软件包

en: No undigest mirror found.
zh_CN: 没有发现未整理的镜像

en: Remove "%s" undigest? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除 %s 未整理软件包？ （是/否）

en: Removing "%s" undigest...
zh_CN: 移除 %s 未整理软件包……

en: Undigest "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未整理软件包 %s 未发现

en: Creating new undigest "%s".
zh_CN: 创建最新未整理的 %s.

en: Receipt is missing. Please read the documentation.
zh_CN: 找不到安装清单. 请参阅文档.

en: Packing package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在打软件包：“ %s”

en: Creating the list of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件清单...

en: Creating %s of files...
zh_CN: 正在创建文件校验和 %s...

en: Compressing the FS...
zh_CN: 正在压缩文件系统

en: Updating receipt sizes...
zh_CN: 正在更新安装清单大小...

en: Creating full cpio archive...
zh_CN: 正在创建完排一cpio压缩档...

en: Restoring original package tree...
zh_CN: 正在恢复原来的软件包树

en: Package "%s" compressed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功压缩 %s 软件包

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小: %s

en: Restoring database files...
zh_CN: 还原数据库文件...

en: Recharging failed
zh_CN: 还原失败

en: Repository "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在.

en: Undigest %s
zh_CN: 未整理软件包 %s

en: Recharging repository "%s"
zh_CN: 调整数据库“%s”

en: Database timestamp: %s
zh_CN: 数据库时间戳：%s

en: Repository "%s" is up to date.
zh_CN: %s 已是最新.

en: Creating backup of the last packages list...
zh_CN: 正在创建最新软件包清单的备份

en: Getting "%s"...
zh_CN: 下载“%s”中...

en: Last database is ready to use.
zh_CN: 最后一个数据库就可以使用了。

en: %s new package on the mirror. | %s new packages on the mirror.
zh_CN[0]: 镜像上有 %s 个新软件包.

en: Note that next time you recharge the list, a list of differences will be displayed to show new and upgradeable packages.
zh_CN: 请注意下次你更新 清单时, 程式会列差异清单以显示最新和可更新的 软件包.

en: Recompressing package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在重新压缩: %s

en: Recompressing the FS...
zh_CN: 正在重新压缩文件系统...

en: Creating new package...
zh_CN: 创建新软件包...

en: Nothing to do for package "%s".
zh_CN: 对 %s 没有可进行动作

en: The following packages depend on package "%s":
zh_CN: 以下软件包依赖 %s:

en: The following packages have been modified by package "%s":
zh_CN: 以下软件包已被 %s 更改:

en: Remove package "%s" (%s)? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除 %s (%s)？ （是/否）

en: Uninstallation of package "%s" cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消卸载 %s

en: Removing package "%s"
zh_CN: 正在移除: %s

en: Removing all files installed...
zh_CN: 正在移除所有已安装文件

en: Removing package receipt...
zh_CN: 正在移除软件包文件清单

en: Package "%s" (%s) removed.
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”（%s）已删除。

en: Remove packages depending on package "%s"? (y/N)
zh_CN: 移除依赖 %s 的软件包？ （是/否）

en: Reinstall packages modified by package "%s"? (y/N)
zh_CN: 重新安装被 %s 更改过的软件包？ （是/否）

en: Check %s for reinstallation
zh_CN: 检查 %s 以重新安装

en: Repacking "%s"
zh_CN: 正在重新打软件包: %s

en: Can't repack package "%s"
zh_CN: 无法重新打软件包 %s

en: Can't repack, "%s" files have been modified by:
zh_CN: 无法重新打软件包, %s 的文件已被以下程式更改:

en: Can't repack, the following files are lost:
zh_CN: 无法重新打软件包, 以下文件已遗失:

en: Can't repack, %s error.
zh_CN: 无法重新打软件包, %s 错误.

en: Package "%s" repacked successfully.
zh_CN: 成功重新打软件包 %s 软件包

en: User configuration backup on date %s
zh_CN: %s 的用户配置备分

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装软件包

en: %s installed package found for "%s" | %s installed packages found for "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %s 个已安装软件包: %s

en: Available packages
zh_CN: 可用的软件包

en: %s available package found for "%s" | %s available packages found for "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %s 个可用软件包: %s

en: Matching packages name with version and desc
zh_CN: 将软件包名称与版本和描述匹配

en: Search result for "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的搜索结果

en: Search result for file "%s"
zh_CN: %s 文件的搜索结果

en: Package %s:
zh_CN: 软件包 %s:

en: Search result for package "%s"
zh_CN: %s 软件包的搜索结果

en: Last recharge:
zh_CN: 上一次更新:

en: Today at %s.
zh_CN: 今天在 %s。

en: Yesterday at %s.
zh_CN: 昨天在 %s。

en: %d day ago. | %d days ago.
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前。

en: never.
zh_CN: 从来没有。

en: Mirrored packages:
zh_CN: 已镜像软件包:

en: Installed packages:
zh_CN: 已安装软件包:

en: Installed files:
zh_CN: 已安装文件:

en: Blocked packages:
zh_CN: 已封锁软件包:

en: Upgradeable packages:
zh_CN: 可更新软件包:

en: New build
zh_CN: 新建构

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已封锁

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Repository
zh_CN: 库

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: System is up-to-date...
zh_CN: 系统已是最新版本...

en: %s blocked | %s blocked
zh_CN[0]: %s 个已封锁

en: You have %s available upgrade (%s) | You have %s available upgrades (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 你有 %s 个可用更新 (%s)

en: %s installed package scanned in %ds | %s installed packages scanned in %ds
zh_CN[0]: 已用 %ds 扫描 %s 个已安装软件包

en: Do you wish to install them now? (y/N)
zh_CN: 你想现在就安装吗? (y/N)

en: Leaving without any upgrades installed.
zh_CN: 不安装任何更新就离开.

en: SliTaz Package Action
zh_CN: SliTaz 软件包行为

en: package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Downloading: %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s...

en: %s installed package | %s installed packages
zh_CN[0]: %s 个已安装软件包

en: Checking packages lists - %s
zh_CN: 正在检查软件包清单 - %s

en: My packages
zh_CN: 我的软件包

en: Recharge lists
zh_CN: 更新清单

en: Check upgrade
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: TazPkg manual
zh_CN: TazPkg 手册

en: Close notification
zh_CN: 关闭提示

en: No packages list found - %s
zh_CN: 找不到软件包清单 - %s

en: Your packages list is older than 10 days
zh_CN: 当前的软件包清单已是十天前的版本

en: There is %s upgradeable package | There are %s upgradeable packages
zh_CN[0]: 有 %s 个软件包可更新

en: System is up to date - %s
zh_CN: 系统已更新到最新 - %s

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Recharge list
zh_CN: 更新清单

en: Check updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Receipt for package %s unavailable
zh_CN: 软件源 %s 不可用

en: Check upgrades
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Linkable packages
zh_CN: 可连接软件包

en: Install (Non Free)
zh_CN: 安装 (非自由)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Block
zh_CN: 封锁

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 解取封锁

en: (Un)block
zh_CN: 解封/封锁

en: Repack
zh_CN: 重新打软件包

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 储存配置

en: List configuration files
zh_CN: 列出配置文件

en: Quick check
zh_CN: 快速检查

en: Full check
zh_CN: 完整检查

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Set link
zh_CN: 设定连接

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 移除连接

en: Add mirror
zh_CN: 添加镜像

en: Add repository
zh_CN: 添加存储库

en: Toggle all
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Repository: %s
zh_CN: 库: %s

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Web search tool
zh_CN: Web 搜索工具

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: All tags...
zh_CN: 所有标签...

en: All categories...
zh_CN: 所有类别...

en: Listing linkable packages...
zh_CN: 正在列出可连接软件包...

en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Categories list
zh_CN: 分类列表

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Packages list
zh_CN: 软件软件包列表

en: Listing packages...
zh_CN: 正在列出软件包...

en: All packages of category "%s"
zh_CN: %s 分类内的已安装软件包

en: Installed packages of category "%s" in repository "%s"
zh_CN: 在存储库"%s"中的类别"%s"安装软件软件包

en: All packages of category "%s" in repository "%s"
zh_CN: 存储库"%s"中的类别"%s"中的所有软件软件包

en: You can not view a list of all packages until recharging lists.
zh_CN: 您不可以查看所有软件软件包的列表直到休整列表。(请求更好的翻译)

en: Selected packages:
zh_CN: 选定的软件软件包:

en: Search packages
zh_CN: 搜索软件包

en: Searching packages...
zh_CN: 正在搜索软件包...

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Recharge
zh_CN: 更新

en: Recharging lists...
zh_CN: 正在更新清单...

en: Recharge checks for new or updated packages
zh_CN: 更新检查新软件包或已升级软件包

en: Recharging log
zh_CN: 调整日志...

en: Recharging packages list
zh_CN: 更新软件包清单

en: Packages lists are up-to-date. You should check for upgrades now.
zh_CN: 软件包清单已是最新.你现在应该检查有否可用升级

en: Up packages
zh_CN: 升级软件包

en: Checking for upgrades...
zh_CN: 正在检查升级

en: Installing: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在移除: %s

en: Linking: %s
zh_CN: 链接: %s

en: Blocking: %s
zh_CN: 正在封锁：%s

en: Unblocking: %s
zh_CN: 解锁: %s

en: (Un)blocking: %s
zh_CN: 解封/封锁：%s

en: Repacking: %s
zh_CN: 正在重新打软件包: %s

en: Getting package info...
zh_CN: 正在取得软件包资讯...

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Suggested
zh_CN: 建议

en: View receipt
zh_CN: 查看接收报告

en: Improve package
zh_CN: 改进软件包

en: Installed files
zh_CN: 已安装文件

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: TazPkg administration and settings
zh_CN: TazPkg 管理及配置

en: Creating the package...
zh_CN: 正在创建软件包...

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Checking packages consistency...
zh_CN: 正在检查软件包完整性...

en: Full packages check...
zh_CN: 检查完整软件包...

en: %s is installed on /mnt/packages
zh_CN: 已在 /mnt/packages 上安装 %s

en: Packages cache
zh_CN: 软件包缓存

en: Packages in the cache: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 缓存中的软件包: %s (%s)

en: Current mirror list
zh_CN: 当前镜像清单

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Private repositories
zh_CN: 私有库

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Link to another SliTaz installation
zh_CN: 连接到另一个安装好的SliTaz

en: This link points to the root of another SliTaz installation. You will be able to install packages using soft links to it.
zh_CN: 这会连接到另一个已安装SliTaz的根目录(root).你将可以用软连接(softlink) 来安装软件包.

en: SliTaz packages DVD
zh_CN: SliTaz 软件包DVD

en: A bootable DVD image of all available packages for the %s version is generated every day. It also contains a copy of the website and can be used without an internet connection. This image can be installed on a DVD or a USB key.
zh_CN: 每日将会创建一个软件包含 %s 版本所有可用软件包的可启动(bootable) DVD映像映像亦会软件包含可离线使用的全站内容，可安装到DVD或USB设备

en: Install from ISO image:
zh_CN: 由ISO映像安装

en: Download DVD image
zh_CN: 下载DVD映像

en: Install from DVD/USB key
zh_CN: 由DVD/USB设备安装

en: Long list of packages is paginated. Here you can set the page size (default: 100, turning off the pager: 0).
zh_CN: 分页显示长的软件包列表。在这里你可以设置的页面大小 (默认: 100，关闭: 0)。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Licenses for package %s
zh_CN: %s的许可证

en: %s license on %s website
zh_CN: %s 网站上的许可证%s

en: Read online:
zh_CN: 在线读取:

en: Read local:
zh_CN: 在线读取:

en: Tags list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: List of tags in all repositories
zh_CN: 所有存储库中的标签列表

en: List of tags in repository "%s"
zh_CN: 存储库"%s"中的标签列表

en: Tag "%s"
zh_CN: 标签%s

en: Blocked packages list
zh_CN: 阻止的软件包列表

en: Improve package "%s"
zh_CN: 改进软件包"%s"

en: Please log in using your TazBug account.
zh_CN: 请使用您的 TazBug 帐户登录。

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Create new account
zh_CN: 创建新账户

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: How can you help:
zh_CN: 你能帮上什么忙:

en: Please select an action
zh_CN: 请选择一个操作

en: Report new version
zh_CN: 报告的新版本

en: Improve short description
zh_CN: 改进的简短描述

en: Translate short description
zh_CN: 翻译的简短描述

en: Add or improve description
zh_CN: 添加或改善描述

en: Translate description
zh_CN: 翻译说明

en: Improve category
zh_CN: 完善分类

en: Add or improve tags
zh_CN: 添加或改善标签

en: Add application icon
zh_CN: 添加应用程序图标

en: Add application screenshot
zh_CN: 添加应用程序的屏幕截图

en: Improve receipt
zh_CN: 提高接收报告

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: It is recommended to [recharge] the lists.
zh_CN: 建议[recharge]的列表。

en: You need to [download] the lists for further work.
zh_CN: 您需要下载列表为进一步的工作。

en: Latest log entries
zh_CN: 最新日志项

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示
