TazUSB 4.2.2 - en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Generate SliTaz LiveUSB media and boot in RAM!
zh_Hans_CN: 生成SliTaz LiveUSB 媒介,在记忆体启动SliTaz!

en: Insert a LiveCD into the CD-ROM drive or use a local ISO image, select the correct device and press OK.
zh_Hans_CN: 插入LiveCD 到光碟机或使用本地ISO映像,选择正确设备,再输入 OK .

en: No USB media found
zh_Hans_CN: 找不到USB媒介

en: ISO Image:
zh_Hans_CN: ISO 映像:

en: USB Media:
zh_Hans_CN: USB 媒介
