TazUSB 4.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Print this short usage.
zh_CN: 打印简短的使用方法。

en: Write the current filesystem to rootfs.gz. Supported compression: lzma, gzip, none.
zh_CN: 目前文件系统写入到rootfs.gz。支持LZMA压缩、GZIP压缩和不压缩。

en: Format and label device with ext3, ext2 or fat32 filesystem (for LiveUSB or /home). Default is ext3.
zh_CN: 格式化成ext3文件系统，或FAT32文件系统、Ext2文件系统（为LiveUSB或 /home）。默认为ext3。

en: Generate a bootable LiveUSB using files from the LiveCD.
zh_CN: 从LiveCD文件生成LiveUSB。

en: Create or recreate and activate additional swap memory.
zh_CN: 创建或重新激活额外的内存交换文件。

en: Generate a bootable LiveUSB using files from ISO file.
zh_CN: 产生使用的ISO文件的文件启动LiveUSB。

en: Remove old backup filesystems to free disk space.
zh_CN: 删除旧的备份文件以释放磁盘空间。

en: Device to use:
zh_CN: 设备的使用：

en: No specified device or exit.
zh_CN: 没有指定的设备或退出。

en: Please specify a label for the partition (TazUSB):
zh_CN: 请指定标签为这个分区（tazusb）：

en: Please specify a filesystem type ext2, ext3, ext4 or fat32 (ext3):
zh_CN: 请指定一个文件系统类型的ext2，ext3，ext4或FAT32（ext3）：

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中…

en: Can't find %s tool.
zh_CN: 找不到%s工具。

en: Would you like to install %s from repository [y/N]?
zh_CN: 要安装%s工具库[y/N]？

en: Unmounting USB target device...
zh_CN: 取消连接USB目标设备…

en: Mounting USB target device...
zh_CN: 安装USB目标设备…

en: Mounting CD-ROM device...
zh_CN: 安装光盘装置…

en: Unable to mount CD-ROM or to find a filesystem on it (%s).
zh_CN: 无法安装光盘或者对它找到一个文件系统(%s)。

en: Mounting %s...
zh_CN: 挂载%s…

en: Unable to mount ISO or to find a filesystem on it (%s).
zh_CN: 无法挂载ISO或者对它找到一个文件系统（%s）。

en: Copying needed files from CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 从光盘复制所需的文件…

en: Do you want to exit Tazusb or reboot system (Exit/reboot)?
zh_CN: 你要退出或重新启动系统（Exit/reboot）？

en: Gen swap
zh_CN: 创建交换文件

en: Generate a swap file in %s that will be activated on each boot to have more memory available (empty value to exit).
zh_CN: 生成%s交换文件将被激活，在每次开机有 更多的内存（退出空值）。

en: Swap file in MB:
zh_CN: 交换文件大小（MB）：

en: Empty value. Exiting...
zh_CN: 空值。终止

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清洁

en: Remove old %s backup filesystems to free up disk space.
zh_CN: 删除旧的%s备份文件以释放磁盘空间。

en: No filesystems selected, exiting...
zh_CN: 没有文件系统选择. 终止

en: Write filesystem
zh_CN: 写文件系统

en: The command writefs will write all the current filesystem into a suitable cpio archive (%s) usable on a bootable LiveUSB media.
zh_CN: 命令writefs会写的所有文件系统到一个 合适的 cpio存档（%s），使用一个可引导LiveUSB媒体。

en: Do you wish to remove the sound card and screen configs?
zh_CN: 你想删除的声卡和屏幕配置吗？

en: Press ENTER to keep or answer (No|yes|exit):
zh_CN: 按回车键继续或选择选项 ：没有|是|推出 (输入：No|yes|exit):

en: Removing current sound card and screen configurations...
zh_CN: 删除当前的声卡和屏幕配置…

en: Keeping current sound card and screen configurations...
zh_CN: 保持目前的声卡和屏幕配置…

en: Do you wish to remove local/keymap settings?
zh_CN: 你想删除 区域设置/键盘映射设置 吗？

en: Removing current locale/keymap settings...
zh_CN: 删除当前 区域设置/键盘映射设置…

en: Keeping current locale/keymap settings...
zh_CN: 保持当前 区域设置/键盘映射设置…

en: Creating %s with lzma compression...
zh_CN: 创建压缩（lzma）%s…

en: Creating %s with gzip compression...
zh_CN: 创建压缩（gzip ）%s…

en: Creating %s without compression...
zh_CN: 创建%s（无压缩）中…

en: Moving %s to media. Remember to unmount for delayed writes!
zh_CN: 移动%s到LiveUSB媒体。请记住取消延迟写入！

en: %s is located in %s
zh_CN: %s位于 %s

en: ENTER to continue...
zh_CN: 回车继续…

en: Format a device
zh_CN: 格式化一个装置

en: Gen a LiveUSB media
zh_CN: 制作（可能指： # tazusb gen-liveusb 命令）一个LiveUSB设备

en: Please specify a valid filename on the command line.
zh_CN: 请在命令行中指定一个有效的文件名。

en: Copy ISO file to SliTaz LiveUSB media
zh_CN: 复制ISO文件到 SliTaz LiveUSB 设备
