TazWeb 1.8 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Add a bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Print this page
zh_CN: 打印本页

en: View source mode
zh_CN: 源代码查看

en: TazWeb manual
zh_CN: TazWeb 使用手册

en: Quit TazWeb
zh_CN: 退出 TazWeb
