TazWeb 1.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Add a bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書簽

en: Print this page
zh_TW: 列印本頁

en: View source mode
zh_TW: 源代碼檢視模式

en: TazWeb manual
zh_TW: TazWeb 手冊

en: Quit TazWeb
zh_TW: 離開 TazWeb
